He says Tuface is his Mentor....lol
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
115 comments:
Yimu what's this one saying? Yeye oya go collect your award naa.
ReplyDeleteJust imagine the knda mentality a woman is wishing to be with forever. Big fool
DeleteHehe, Tubaba u have a follower o
DeleteJuvenile delinquency syndrome.
DeleteTueh!!!
DeleteDouble Tueh!!!
Mistake of a man.
I blame the babe who thinks her life's been distroyed cos she's a 'baby mama'
Such a childish individual. Smh
DeleteDivorce is knocking idiot. Wait and see na.
DeleteThey are noth childish!
DeleteVery useless small boy.
Oshey ori bi ori ere idumota!
Both* childish
DeleteMscheew..
DeleteCan you Imagine the reply?
ReplyDeleteSeven annoying questions people ask you when you are Single
Seven ways God can speak to us
Irresponsible man
DeleteTu baba is your mentor, when tubaba is regretting his own actions. Such a childish man, and he is even a broke ass, aunty move on abeg
DeleteIsammi oooh tuface don suffer
DeleteHe sounds very irresponsible.
ReplyDeleteVery stupid somebody
DeleteImmature and irresponsible boy. Not worthy to be anybody's hubby. Karma has your address stupid boy!!!
DeleteYou just summarized it in one word irresponsible someborri.
DeleteExtremely irresponsible
DeleteHis write up describes him, just the lady that ended up with this boy.
DeleteUseless guy...
DeleteThat's an understatement. Dude is fucked up
DeleteYeye dey smell. An irresponsible someone
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMumu man, was he trying to be funny or what?
DeleteStupid man with dirty character and face
ReplyDeleteInstead of you to be remorseful,you are here Gloating over your ADVANCED STUPIDITY
I pity that unfortunate wife of his. Irresponsible brat oshi.
DeleteThis one don crase finish. ..where is 2baba? come and see your student oo
ReplyDeleteHe is a very stupid guy with low thinking.
DeleteSee as babymama made a fool of herself.
ReplyDeleteThe guy no even send you.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew.
The man is still a boy,the baby mama is hurt obviously.he should have ignored but he choose to display his foolishness
ReplyDeleteBoy ke, abi taata!!
DeleteThis man is an idiot. See his stupid and childish respond.
ReplyDeleteOkwa respond. Ok ooo
DeleteAcid go soon land on your head. I hope tuface go come sing for your burial then.
ReplyDeleteLmfao
DeleteLolzzzz I dey tell u
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThis one na kraze man o.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwa 😁 kikikikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteA na ako..
ReplyDeleteSo this one follow for husband. What is he ranting *smh
Nonsense
DeleteWhich husband abi houseband
DeleteVery irresponsible dude
ReplyDeleteIrresponsible dude indeed
DeleteSeme border ko, Tuface ni. They deserve each other
ReplyDeleteOponu somebody. You no 'border' nitooto.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha,,,,,,epic reply
ReplyDeleteAnd the woman who got married to this one will be expecting maturity and a stable home?
ReplyDeleteThis guy is so immature. Crazy peeps everywhere. Shame on u!
ReplyDeleteI hope the wife has heard that Tuface is his mentor. Her day of disgrace is also coming and very soon.
ReplyDeleteIrresponsible response!
ReplyDeleteI hope his wife reads SDK, her chronicle will be lit.
ReplyDeleteWhy would someone marry this kind of person? Isn't better you wait for him to mature like cheese? Just ludicrous
ReplyDeleteThat is so lame!!!! Baby mama should just move on with a life
ReplyDeleteThat is so lame!!!! Baby mama should just move on with her life
ReplyDeleteAnother Yoruba Demon... I am not surprised.I feel so sorry for the baby mama.I pray God gives her the strength and grace to move on. Only God can heal a broken heart.
ReplyDeleteDis one na sperm donor
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew what's this idiot saying. I don't blame you na the babe I blame
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of girls follow men like these?
ReplyDeletestupid guy with a dead conscience. karma is a bitch jes wait and see you go soon send her
ReplyDeleteVery irresponsible guy.
ReplyDeleteI pity his wife
ReplyDeleteSee d local thing she had a child for, what manner of child is this?
ReplyDeleteThis girl he is about to marry has a baby for him too. The baby is way older than the new baby Mama's child.
ReplyDeleteHe has been dating this one he is marrying for a longer time. That is why he says Tuface is his mentor. He will marry the one that was there before the others.
Make una leave wailing baby Mama. She thought she was smart.
And how did you arrive at this conclusion? Because that didn't happen.if the wife to be already has a child,this blabbermouth would have said it. BTW Ann doesn't have tuface first set of kids;it's sumbo and pero. So Jay,your analysis no follow
DeleteHmmm I see
DeleteDont rush into conclusions.Thought she was smart how? Do you know if she was decieved and prolly never knew of the other lady before having her own child?
DeleteMarried men can hide their family and status very well with one never suspecting,how much more a 'BD'??
And no! Tuface isnt his mentor,he doesnt exchange words with his baby mamas on SM. This irresponsible fool should get his acts together.
Very useless somebody,smh
ReplyDeleteCurrent baby mama o baby papa soon to be baby mama all of them should go and clean up first
ReplyDeleteVery razz dude. So unpolished&uncultured.
ReplyDeleteVery stupid fool and to think he's someone's husband.
ReplyDeleteIrresponsible fool
End time Oniranu
ReplyDeleteSee who person go marry common English he cannot spake
ReplyDeleteRazor-sharp
Keep your man
ReplyDeleteMartinz is a pussy slave who jumps from one skirt to another,,ain't surprised at ur response Cox I personally know u ain't responsible..now u don't care about joke after using d labour room twice(tho she lost the first baby)..karma is bae nd it will definitely catch up with you..i pity joke cos she should ve left ur sorry ass a long time ago buh she was blinded by ur stupid love...u can kiss her ass cos shez a strong lady and she will bounce back fine with her life
ReplyDeleteIs it ur pussy slave? Mind ur damn business.
DeleteSorry Joke, as the strong woman that you is na, never you mind, just move on take care of yourself and kids and believe that God has better things in store for you.
DeleteHe sounds so razz. Haba!! He would he jux kept mute. I pity his bride
ReplyDeleteNa im type full MFM prayer city for deliverance. That's when you will start hearing there's one lady I offended in the past, pastor it was ignorance what Yoruba's call "igba aimo".
ReplyDeleteI hope this baby husband will not frustrate Loveth into sending chronicles?
Manchild. Highly irresponsible and immature response. And this will be someone's husband? Tueh.
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
ReplyDeleteBaby mama should be thankful she didn't end up with this immature, irresponsible idiat!
ReplyDelete#EwuGambia
I just feel so sad for the girl he did intro with, highly irresponsible boy.
ReplyDeleteStelz,,this kinda dude is sm1 one should never pray to roll with,alongside his miserable wretched family who keeps coming to the lady in question to beg for money and food,,all joke did was to love u,,u left her and ain't remorseful..u knw u were gonna dump her yet u made her carry ur babies for nine months twice...u re so heartless and sure will get what you deserve
ReplyDeleteJeeeez. This is not fair at all.
DeleteNa by force? He's made his decision. Leave him be
DeleteSorry ooo. Joke it is well. May God help you get over the heart break.
DeleteSee his face self.
ReplyDeleteChai too childish mee en I can't deal
ReplyDeleteDia ish...
ReplyDeleteUseless man.
ReplyDeletewhy are you ladies hating... that she has a child for him does not mean he must marry her.free the guy abeg
ReplyDeleteOya define hate. Everything na hate! See the kind of person one would hate on? Mtcheew!
DeleteNobody asked him to marry the girl. On ther other post,she was asked to move on. But for him to do this lame come back? Screams foolishness and immaturity.
Babymama should be grateful she didn't end up with this guy. Very irresponsible something. He feels cool with himself. Go and ask the people who did it before you.
ReplyDelete2face is well known,rich and respects his baby mamas. Who tha phuck is this razzoid? With his puke inducing 'hingrish'?
ReplyDeleteBtw sdk,stop giving nitwits attention on here.
So this one follow for husband material? Ekwe!
I'm sure the wife will be doing thanksgiving for a 'good horseband'. Tueh!
Mshewwww, irresponsibility at its peak
ReplyDeleteAbeggggy, baby mama, as bad as it is, that ur boy abi ex, is a very irresponsible fellow. Imagine response. Stupid boy feeling fly. Just take care of ur baby even that his wife will nit find it easy. Imagine response. Navwaoooooo ndi horseband
ReplyDelete*not
ReplyDeleteStupid and irresponsible fool just imagine his reply, I pity the wife rubbish
ReplyDeleteSMHHH....I actually pity his new wife. For him to say this, the wife better watch out.
ReplyDeleteHeya poor girl how did you end up with this unserious fellow? With his rude reply
ReplyDeleteLol, d wife I pity though... Is it that the guy dinnor know the woman just did this out of hurt and maybe still has feelings for him... Instead of being the bigger person and ignore or even apologize again for hurting her and asking her to try moving on, he did this... I hope the wife found this in bad taste...
ReplyDeleteThis one is an idiot obviously.wait till the child grows up and become someone great then u will send.instead of u to keep your gutter mouth shut Anumanu
ReplyDeleteDonMayor, na you wan pour the acid??
ReplyDeleteOh boy!!! Such an uncouth response ni
ReplyDeleteAnd someones daughter married this creature
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew!
ReplyDeleteThe response is annoying
The guy is obviously very childish, razz and uneducated. I pity the wife to be. She is making a big mistake. She had better receive sense before he finally puts a ring on it
ReplyDeleteI blame the girl for getting pregnant for this animal in human form.
ReplyDeleteWhen will girls learn not to be getting pregnant anyhow. Be responsible for your own body........ condom and morning after pill is in abundance.
If not for d child she has she wld have moved on easily from this irresponsible thing.
See spelling sef.
ReplyDeleteWomen have suffered.
This is someone's husband?
ReplyDeleteBaby Mama just move on with your life. I don't why ladies of nowadays don't learn. You make unimportant people look important. You have made a mistake, move on.