UPU United Kingdom .
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
47 comments:
Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteYesssssssssss
DeleteChai
Welcome back
Yaaaay! My boyfriend is out.
DeleteI miss you baby.
I miss those dollars
And I missed your pigin English. Can't wait to see you my love.
He should better respect himself n not venture into politics again to avoid landing another sentence.
DeleteHe has just over qualified as Nigerian politician na.
DeleteSo what? So he can come back and steal some more!
DeleteCongrats ooo Ibori
ReplyDeleteThanks darling
DeleteBut y take them to abroad when we have somewhere like kirikiri here in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteRumour has it mentioned something related.
ReplyDeleteTime for EFCC to do the needful! No known criminal should go unpunished.
ReplyDeleteNigerians have suffered enough from the hands of these corrupt looters.
Hian!!! Ibori has served his term abeg. Is he the only criminal in Nigeria?
Delete@Jasmine your reply is exactly the problem we have in Nigeria and yes he has served his terms but he stole what was meant for us. Yes he might not be the only criminal but there is no way he should be celebrated because he has served his terms. The mentality we have in nigeria is very bad and shame to any Nigerian who will celebrate him as a matter of fact, the FG should arrest him on his return.
DeleteU don't serve twice on d same offence u have been convicted for.
DeleteYou people are wicked and I'm sure you are not saints yourselves, must be die in prison for you to be happy. He has served his term abeg they should let him be.
DeleteHow about the other looters that haven't served any terms at all. They should spare him some slack please
Delete@anonymous attacking jasmine. You want one man to serve two terms for one crime abi. How many has patience jonathan served? Even your own local govt chairman is stealing there how many has he served? What's the point witch hunting one person alone when all are guilty. Let the rest go and serve too.
Delete@anonymous attacking Jasmine, pls in God's name, if u don't ve anything. Good to say, shut up ur dirty mouth or better still use it to scrub ur toilet. We wld celebrate him like it or die. MONKEY
DeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteAnd the igbo's are rejoicing that a criminal is back.
ReplyDeleteYour bigotry is irritating and appalling. You should be ashamed of yourself
DeleteCome on! He is a criminal!
DeletePls stand corrected. Ibori IS NOT IGBO.
DeleteYou fucking tribalist. Ibori is not Igbo. He's Deltan. Not even Delta-Igbo sef. Anofia!
DeleteBefore nko? Uju his wife is from Abatete in Anambra State. Is it your rejoicing?
DeleteWelcome back Onanefe. No looting again o.
Now let the midnight meetings begin as an Onye Mmemme that you IS has returned.
Osetigo.
So your hate couldn't late you differentiate between the urobos and igbos? That's sad. And you call a white man racist?
DeleteSuch a tribalist fool.
DeleteYou are an idiot , useless human being. What has being Igbo got to do with ibori's return? Is ibori an Igbo man?
DeleteHe's not Igbo he's deltan...you my dear are ignorant. What tribe is he and not what state is he from
DeleteOnye isi nmebi everything igbo igbo, igbo tokwa gi Na onu. Onuku
DeleteWelcome back to continue ur corrupt practice
ReplyDeletePlease get lost abeg
DeleteYipeee.delta state await you sir. Once again WELCOME
ReplyDeleteWelcome back smooth criminal. Master of corruption
ReplyDeleteWelcome back ooo
ReplyDeleteThe great giver is Back, d 1 who steals 100 and share 10, theifytioner, na we go knw whether sum1 else will answer ur name in court as ex-convict, chief sharer, empowerer of assisins and thugs, my Governor welcome back? Hope u will help us inspire okowas to share the money o.
ReplyDeleteHow come it is mainly women that are shouting corruption? I'm sure you were one of his 'runs' that is why ur mouth is sharp here
DeleteIbori d thief is coming bk frm in d abroad! Hmmmm!it is well!
ReplyDeleteY release him so fast
ReplyDeleteOdidigborigbo....names/titles plenty for naija!!!
ReplyDeleteGrace@work you sabi am,
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteLady C,U don eat today?
ReplyDeleteOju olw re kongba 😱
ReplyDeleteAnybody cussing ibori d thunder that will fire you pls shut up. Ibori has served now let him rest. Attack the rest. There are many ambode, femi fanI, alamasiya, wike, Uduaghan in fact even d buhari.
ReplyDeleteThey no go see am @ list nobody goes broke under his watch unlike foolish buhari that do 1man show
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.