This is how Miracle and Testimony Ayeni look like now after they were successfully separated in November 2016 via an 18 hour surgery in Tennessee.
They are already a year old and look so lovely and different...Even their parents and sister look so different.....
Have they returned to Nigeria?I doubt that they will immediately.
Saturday, December 31, 2016
36 comments:
God is great
ReplyDeletePraise the Lord.
DeleteSo happy for them...... Thank God
DeleteTo God be the glory. Their parent even look different. They look fresher and more polish. Thank God 4 d family
ReplyDeleteThanks be to God.
DeleteThank God they both made it.
ReplyDeleteGood to hear.
ReplyDeleteThank God for them. the stress pre operation showed on their parents face and their face post operation is pure joy.
ReplyDeleteThank God for life.
It's not pre or post operation anything. It's good weather and better food.
DeleteGod is so faithful, the man don change kpatakpata.
ReplyDeleteWow.. I'm happy for the parents. They can now smile.
ReplyDeleteSeems I remember them , They re from Kogi State..thank God for them.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
ReplyDeletethank you Jesus for their lives
ReplyDeleteThey look fresh. Look at their father looking handsome....God is good. Poverty is a bastard
ReplyDeleteDear,that is depression not poverty.
Deleteawesome God may your name be praise forever
ReplyDeleteWow am happy for their parents
ReplyDeleteGod is Great!!!! See how he use doctors/surgeons to do his work!!!
ReplyDeleteI want twin boys,who 'll be my surrogate???
God be praised!!
ReplyDeleteTheir parents look so relaxed and happy now,,esp their dad..
God bless everyone who made this possible.
Miracle babies
ReplyDeleteThank God for the doctors
Beautiful family
Return of d Mark ni..just over a month daddy is looking proper
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteThank God for them.
ReplyDeleteMiracle and testimony = lo and Behold. Funny names.
The man looks better, did he do surgery too? Good for him.
My colleague can say that 'lo and behold' eh. If he's telling you a story every small thing 'lo and behold' lol
DeleteSo happy for the family. God bless them all, and please stay in the states. Too much suffering in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteGod thank you for this
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God
ReplyDeleteGod is a faithful God, we give him all the praise.
ReplyDeleteWooow all looking cleaned up. All thanks to gracious God. My twins loading..
ReplyDeleteDare ah so biutifool.
ReplyDeleteGod blase thier farmily.
Poverty na Bastard, see the man looking so handsome, there is really no ugly person, just broke. Beautiful babies may God sustain and bless you both. Abeg make una no comeback here ọ, hunger dey Town.
ReplyDeleteThank God. They should even remain there permanently. So happy for them.
ReplyDeleteThe twins Caroline had issues with a hospital in Enugu for right?
ReplyDeleteWow! God is good.
God bless everyone that assisted them,especially Caroline.
God is Awesome!
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful and fresh. May the name of the lord be praised.