The Governor reportedly left the Bank premises after cashing a
five milion naira Check he presented.
My main man.....
ReplyDeleteFunny man
DeleteHi sis nothing but a clown and s disgrace to the office of the Governor.
DeleteLol, ground don dry(ile ti gbe).
DeleteStella, abeg make him come play santa give us here.
DeleteDrama king
DeleteLmaooo!!!
DeleteNothing funny pass this his car
DeleteBold man.
DeleteBefore, if it's you nko?
Just like when MMM will be back.
I Pray they come back. Everyone will so ask for their cash.
This man ehn, I too like u . Baba wan blow the 5milli as weekend has started . I really like the car 😂
DeleteThis man never disappoints! I knew he would storm the bank for withdrawal. Craziest governor ever liveth.
ReplyDelete...and he probably didn't even need the money
DeleteHis craziness is turning me on!...
DeletePublicity stunt, 100% sure he dint need the money.
DeleteThe dude is soo bold. It's good.
DeleteHahahahahahahaahaha exactly @broomstick
DeleteInukwa
ReplyDeleteThis man sef 😀😀
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHehehe.....
ReplyDeleteI love this man
Me too!...
DeleteFayose na mad man
ReplyDeleteCorrect guy
ReplyDeleteDem no born d zenith bank BM to not sign....kikikikiki
So what do we do now? I am not understand
ReplyDelete*grabs cucumber*
Drama king
ReplyDeleteReal drama king.
DeleteThere is sumtin abt dis man dat just makes me love him, much respect#nuffsaid
ReplyDeleteTrue...
DeleteI love him too
DeleteCheque!!!
ReplyDeleteFayos na mad man. What a clown....see the car. Lmao
ReplyDeleteThat car you're laughing at may actually cost more than a G-Wagon, depending on its state and the collector's needs
DeleteAre you laughing at that car? Open eye, you no gree
DeleteTrue talk bro! D car is actually expensive!
DeleteIt's an exotic vintage car.
DeleteNot so common to see Sef, let alone acquiring one.
Very Very costly.
I don't like the dude though.
It's an exotic vintage car.
DeleteNot so common to see Sef, let alone acquiring one.
Very Very costly.
I don't like the dude though.
Fearless Fayose.
ReplyDeleteMy gran fada use to tale mee "Wen won trys to shek a big three, he alwares end up sheking himsef"
ReplyDeleteMr Faryoshare, kip up thee gud wok.
Which good work? Mumu people. Come to Ekiti and see the social media work he's doing. Eberibe.
DeleteVillager, in as much as I like you. You disappoint me on this one ooo. Which good work?
DeleteFayose is a big 419 and I don't get how people are falling for all his acting. I lived in Ekiti years back and this guy is a CROOK.
Back then, go there now
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteI love diz man I swear.
ReplyDeleteThis Man nd problems
ReplyDeleteHaha this man na character. Abeg he will so groove this money eh. E no easy. Efcc be doing anyhow.
ReplyDeleteI salute this his vintage Benz ooo
ReplyDeleteHe should enjoy his immunity, o n tan lo di e di e.
ReplyDeleteGo and arrest him when his tenure expires na.
DeleteNwoke ike
ReplyDeleteThis evening,around my area.A police man tried to commit suicide in his house.He was rescued before death could have won the battle.He got another lady pregnant and had a baby.Now foolishly chased his Wife,who had 4kids for him Away.
ReplyDeleteThe wife has been his help because she has a beauty salon and very good with her hand.The wife left the kids with him.
I was just shouting Jesus because it is beyond comprehension why a healthy,handsome guy would decide to kill himself after sending his beloved wife away.Seems like he was relieved of his Job at the force.i hope he didn't get involved with #MMM..#Truelifestory.Happened this evening.
His village people just remembered him.
DeleteI'm sure if you suffer from stomach ache now, you'll say it's mmm. Smh for you guys.
DeleteCrystal, lol
DeleteBut for real, ppl should chill. No matter what, like serzly, suicide should never be contemplated
I just love his craziness...
ReplyDeleteHe no send anybody
Crazy dude
DeleteI love you Fayose. Just 10 of ur type in this country, that old inconsequential president will run from Aso rock
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteHaha. Governor Fayose never disappoints....
ReplyDeleteanon 20:50 you are suffering from grammar pedantry syndrome oh...lol
ReplyDeleteStella bae, I'm back o
DeleteLMAO 😁 @ grammar pedantry syndrome
Delete*searching for my dictionary *
Hehehehehe
DeleteStella, but anonymous 20:50 is right now!!! Me sef just wrote my comment up to correct even though I still love you.
DeleteWhy you com vex for the person. There's love in correcting, no be say he or she abuse you nau.
Someone just gave me 3k and I feel kinda better,i have 21k now
ReplyDeleteI might be able to get a little more so I could be able to pay half of my tuition fee
Thank you santa
Thank God for journey mercy left home since 5am to onitsha just getting home now.traffic was madt.
ReplyDeleteStella I dey hail oooo
ReplyDeleteClown
ReplyDeleteNo matter what buhari and his evil cohorts do, God will always be with you darlyn Governor.
ReplyDeleteDarling governor????
DeleteYIMU
Hahahaha Stella I had to go back and see
ReplyDeleteFayose my man!
ReplyDeleteFunny man. I'm still waiting for my Santa to locate me
ReplyDelete... And the award for the Man of the year goes to FAYOSE!
ReplyDeleteCrazy man.
ReplyDeleteYeah baby.Withdraw for two,Me and you...#FayoseMyManCrush😍😗😗😗
ReplyDeleteFayose d main man! Heheheheheh
ReplyDeleteTF! Very stuborn and fearless,really Ekiti blood dey run for him vein.No wonder people of Ekiti call him OSHOKOMALE 1
ReplyDeleteGra gra man
ReplyDeleteAnon21:09 it could be MMM.He must hv used more than his spare money or even borrowed to make more profit.I also provided Help and it was my first attempt after so much hesitation but with the amount that will not pain me too much.I clearly knew the risk involved .MMM is a ponzi scheme which can trap your money anytime coz it is not sustainable, they are not doing any business ie not making any profit yet pays 30 per cent. Even the it's owners advice that you use spare money or don't do at all on their website .
ReplyDeleteWho is awake?
ReplyDeleteMe o.
DeleteI am
ReplyDeleteThe word CHECK is correct.....stop correcting me.
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo...British English pls...
DeleteIts US english. UK uses cheque.
DeleteCheck is correct..Stella is right!
DeleteStella cheque is the universally accepted word while the check you talk about is American English. Thank you
ReplyDeleteAmerican English and British English are both universally acceptable. Stella is only wrong cos she should be using British English not American. However, she's frantically correct. So let it slide.
DeleteGrammatically, rather.
DeleteHian. You pepo don't have any problem. 16days to the end of 2016 o
DeleteCute man
ReplyDeleteI usually notice dat its d Igbo ppl that support Fayose and FFK stupidly . woder why ?
ReplyDeleteThe British, owners of English language say it is cheque.
ReplyDeleteMy Govrn @Fayose ekiti agbe keteria ooo omo ekitan lukaka d boldnex man....