Can you think of same words which mean different things.
Let me try...
''The Row caused a row between the young men''
lol
The bandage was wrapped around the wound
ReplyDeleteAre you for real? ππ
DeleteThe cart was put before the catπ
Delete@Galore
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteDebbyola,wake up girl.
DeleteI am content with the content of the box.
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteEnglish is not hard.
hahahaha very easy English. let me think of what to write down. will come back to put my own down too
ReplyDeleteThis is the kind of english our Rev fr uses during sermon.let me send this link to him
DeleteThe thief had to bow from the arrow shot from the hunter's bow.
ReplyDeleteHahaha I laugh in Swahili kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik
ReplyDeleteWe go chop yam today,, chopn't we??!!
ReplyDeleteI cannot Com n go n kee myself bcos of another man father tongue abeg.....
ππππ
Deleteπ π π π π π π π π
DeleteShould I indicate interest, what will my interest be?
ReplyDeleteYou'll need to run to have a good run for your money.
...for my mind I don try
Hahahaha
DeleteGive me spirit, I want to lift my spirit.
ReplyDeleteI could not bear to give him a bear hug because he reeked of beer
ReplyDeleteWaawu! Lyricist.
DeleteThe paper was wrapped with a paper.
ReplyDeleteHe promised me that if I come to his bed, I most surely come...
ReplyDeleteAnonymously James
*wrong. The second one is spelled "cum"
DeleteLmfaooo
DeleteHehehhehehe....
DeleteFly the kite around the flyπ
ReplyDeleteEnglish e ard *in villagers voix*
ReplyDeleteThat's why we have homonyms, synonyms, homophones antonyms
ReplyDeleteMadam, leave it at homonyms, homophones. You can even talk of pun. Synonyms and antonyms have got nothing to do with it? English is truly hard
DeleteI had to sit on the seat so he can live but he chose to leave...lol
ReplyDeleteHe has gone with his gun with a promise to save his child who is down with down syndrome.
She finds herself sexy because the opposite sex interested in sex are offering her sex
You try Chysugar
DeleteI can not come and come and die
ReplyDeleteIts not as tough as it should be tough, bt its as soft as a very soft foam. Does that mean its not as weak as it was weak before?
ReplyDeleteYou didnt play with words at all. All you did was repeat words and use simile.
DeleteMind your grammar oya give us 4 example and stop correcting people. Tisha alabode
DeleteI love the sound of that sound
ReplyDeleteHe will vanish into thin air if we don't find the nail vanish.
ReplyDelete*nail varnish
DeleteI have agreed to toast the bread if Mr Hanks will toast me some more.
ReplyDeleteI love attention so much that I wouldn't mind watching students standing at attention.
You can't toast humans, you toast bread. It is called woo. # mindyourgrammar
DeleteLmaoooo....OGA teacher well done!!!
DeleteI bought a bottle of jam in a traffic jam.
DeleteThe lady under a spell could not spell her name.
Mind your grammar how far?
The computer system is not ins synchronization with the organizational system on ground.
ReplyDeleteIn*
ReplyDeleteThe rake was used to rake down the rubbles.
ReplyDeleteWow...nice!
ReplyDeleteThe soldier pointed at the cock while holding his cock..(dick)
ReplyDeletechaiii
Deleteππππ
DeletePlease stop
Oh Chim!
DeleteDont give me fuck because i cant fuck
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha English is not hard
ReplyDeleteA berry was buried after a beggary...
ReplyDeleteChai... Shading
DeleteHahahahahaha! This is a sub.
DeleteThe blogger blogged about blogbrity all day...
ReplyDeleteI tot she ment ha pucci, wen she sayed she wars torwelin ha wet pucci.
ReplyDelete*dodjing stones from beeefeees*
Lol, idiot!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, time for some fun with words:
ReplyDeletePMB's tired pose in a recent picture reflects the pains that recession and corruption pose in Nigeria. Indeed, a lot of voters continue to rue their lot for the choices they made in 2015. From the agony of the retrenched single mother weeping for her starving wards to the return of violence in our electoral wards; from the never-ending races for political patronage to the resentment of our nation by other races, one question plagues my mind: where lies the end to the lies?
The house keeper is down with malaria that was why she couldn't come down to greet you when you came down to shutdown your computer.
ReplyDeleteI try????
Hahaha e hard o,i no fit construct any sentence
ReplyDeleteThe plantain planter plants plantain in plantain plantation.(typing under the influence of palm wine ooo)
ReplyDelete*come and be going.
ReplyDelete*is you am looking for and your here.
(I vanish before?)