These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage facebook
Thursday, December 08, 2016
29 comments:
hmmmmmmm she tried. she really loved her husband. She would have use it to make gold chain.
ReplyDeleteI am not understanding that last picture..hmm..
ReplyDeleteso I'm confused about dz last one, is it that the man was ruled by the heart he received or he did it on purpose??? weird indeed
ReplyDeletestella, we have seen that last pix before, you posted it yestaday or a day before.
ReplyDeleteWeird woman..Mary Shelly @first fact
ReplyDeleteWeird at the last fact.
ReplyDeleteOK. Seen.
ReplyDeleteSanta come to Uyo ooooooo
The heart was already wired to be sucidial' from the beginning @pic 3.
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts!
ReplyDeleteFrankenstein woman must have loved her hubby a lot! But carrying dead heart around sha...super weird!
In ancient Sparta, if a boy is born and he is looking tiny or sick,he will be killed because all they know about is military trainings
ReplyDeleteLionππ
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteEeyah! I pity the last post man.
ReplyDeleteThe widow na female Octopus...
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! @ the last picture
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! @the last picture
ReplyDeleteWeird fact ni looto
ReplyDeleteDuhh
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Seen and absorbed...
I wonder why the woman will carry her husband's heart around.. Scary
ReplyDeleteReally weird @ fact 1. Could this be love?
ReplyDelete@ last fact was featured last time.
EEI rocks.
the first pix... hmmm
ReplyDeletethe last pix might be a mere coincidence
D last fact,think I saw it yesterday or when?here
ReplyDeleteUr answer should be witty and short not long story.. Okwu na eso akuko
ReplyDeleteWeird facts indeed
ReplyDelete#If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change the way you think about it*
ReplyDelete1st post true existed ooooooo. Wow nice
ReplyDelete2nd post hmmmmmmmmm na wa
Next its a pity you died in the same manner. Its tragedy
Stella, u posted the last pix 2days ago
ReplyDeleteWierd Fact: The heart transplant that killed himself in the same manner as the first suicide victim. Hmmm, the widow should be investigated, why must different people die in the same circumstances under her watch.