from weirdfacts
Monday, December 12, 2016
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 436
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
49 comments:
I wish to be like Kim peek when I grow up...LMAO π
ReplyDeleteStella I dont know where to post this. I went out few days ago to a group hangout and met 3 guys. Ive been thinking about one of them, hoping he gets in touch and we hit things off. I have also been having mood swings and picking fights with my boyfriend. I know my behaviour is out of order but I cant seem to help myself. Talk to me please.
DeleteO me gosh! Kim Peek is the real MVP! Wow! And they didn't examine his brain when he died?
DeleteDear Amanda
DeleteThat man didn't last long o! Not up to sixty years. Ps make another wish dear. He need support throughout his stay/growing up.
Marjorie
18:28, did your original boify do anything to you? All you need is a resetting slap, gba π. Mtcheew, looking for chronicles,π.
DeleteYour villager witches are doing soft work on you
DeleteOh my goodness
ReplyDeleteWish I have that kind of capability @ last pix.
I will graduate with 6.0/5.0 ni
Lol
Your beggy beggy attitude will destroy the whole vision. Going from blogs to blogs to beg,road side begger be like your apprentice.
DeleteLol
DeleteLucille please give this girl coconut oil on my behalf
@ beloved, u are one of my favorites here. I just like your reply.
DeleteNa so whiteberry take start,we are here.
DeleteWeird facts indeed. @ (1)fact, monkey prostitution? I am not understanding and the last fact, one word.....WOW, reminds me of an Indian movie KRISHNA
ReplyDeleteKim Peek is the real definition of a book worm.
ReplyDeleteMore like photographic memory
DeleteKim peek come and help us students
ReplyDeleteThe last one though.. ......
ReplyDeleteOpio monkey is all I see
ReplyDeleteKikikik
Pls who has used Susanchanelbeauty products for acne? Does it work pls?
ReplyDeleteMy friend used it she had reactions instead but I've heard of other ppl that it has worked tremendously well for
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteMany Geniuses had lived and gone, kimm peek is truly blessed. Lol @ post one(monkey forming human).
ReplyDeleteWow!Wow!! Wow!!!@Last fact...Kim Peek must be a very intelligent somebody.
ReplyDeleteSee gift @last pic
ReplyDeleteHa! STELLA TAKE TIME OOOO. After this your post all we will be heading in campus fellowshiP that becomes filled up just before exams is "Faaaadaaaa! Fill me with the Kim Peek Spirit. ....."
ReplyDelete2 pages at a time.....
ReplyDeleteWow! @ the last fact. If only I had such ability...
ReplyDeleteI MAY BE THE STAR,BUT YOU ARE THE HEAVENS.AAAAAWWWW,SOME PEOPLE KNOW HOW TO SAY THE NICEST & SWEETEST THINGS.
ReplyDeleteI AM INSPIRED.
@FREEMAN
Kim Peek was a real life super hero.
DeleteWoooow @last fact
ReplyDeleteIf only I am Kim peek... Uniben would not have been stressful
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteNot surprised about the monkey, they related to man. Primates badassess!!. Second fact yuck!! Last fact so gifted, wish I could do that
ReplyDeleteMonkey? Prostitution? Make I just negodu.
ReplyDeleteLast fact.. Legend. A rare gem.
Enter your comment...wow@3
ReplyDeleteAt last pic;
ReplyDeleteI think he was the greatest savant
Yes, one of them! There's also the guy with pictographic memory...
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Hmm the last picture though
ReplyDelete#Keep putting out good. It will come back to you tenfold in unexpected ways*
ReplyDeleteAwww @kim. He was a genius.
ReplyDeleteReminds me of someone i knew in school, he was a bookworm but unaware of his environment. He'd read so well to pass exams, but wen you speak a simple English he'll ask you to explain to him
Lol
DeleteThey are the type I tag reading to pass exams "la cram la pour "
Kim Peek? Nice.
ReplyDeleteJust like 'Mike Ross' in Suits. Nigga memorizes anything very easily.
Wow... Jasmine , you watch suits series. Good to know. I love suits like kilode.
DeleteOne of my best post. ....
ReplyDeleteJasmine, looks like u've joined the retarded ones on this blog
ReplyDeleteThe first fact thoπΉπΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteThe kims fact id bae
ReplyDeleteI wish to be like Kim peek.
ReplyDeleteThese monkey ain't loyal hehehehe