These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
from weirdfacts.
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
31 comments:
😃sideeyes
ReplyDeleteWeird 😒
Deletewonderful
ReplyDeleteHorror movie koala. Lol! Somebody will kom n say dem sabi big Ben, say na hin uncle! Eka how now? U've been quiet o.
ReplyDeleteAll I can think about is the hitla's plan for berlin. WICKED.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful facts
ReplyDeleteI just love royalty
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice one.I can only comment on a new post but once comments starts rolling,the comment box will not show.Am I the only one experiencing these problen
ReplyDeleteChange your browser or view web version.
DeleteYes,because you have a terrible attitude.
DeleteDownload google Chrome and you can comment anytime and reply too
DeleteAn excuse to be late at d third pic,d last got me thinking, tot all koala's we're nice n cuddly?
ReplyDeleteWeird
ReplyDeleteHitler: So Evil Yet So Great
ReplyDeleteNow I know where they copied the design on our previous 20 naira note. I saw the original structure of the National theatre the other day. Why is originality far from us eh?
ReplyDeleteNa follow follow we dey, no be thinking outside the box na. Wetin we know na how to drag I am a big man things. Mtcheew
DeleteI just imagined that bear dropping on me unexpectedly *shivers.. usian bolt things*
ReplyDeleteI love the queen money.
Interesting
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteVery fascinating facts!!! Always a pleasure reading them.
ReplyDeleteWeird facts indeed! Hitler tho'....smh
ReplyDeleteI'm i d first to comment????
ReplyDeleteSure
DeleteQueen Elizabeth, beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBritain and their predictable hairstyles. The Queen has been sporting the same type of curls from her teenage years.
ReplyDeleteQueen is bae from time immemorial. .
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen!!
ReplyDeleteEverlasting queen.
ReplyDeleteSo who went to set the time correctly?
ReplyDeleteLol @who set d time correct?