Thursday, December 01, 2016
46 comments:
fall to ground ?
ReplyDeletehow ?
As ice I think.
Deleteits obvious dat u are still a kid...no, frozen air would ve been flying in air.
DeleteJamb question
DeleteNna eh,
DeleteAfter conversion from gas to solid (ice) it gets heavy so falls.
DeleteFall to the ground as ice droplets.
DeleteFact one is soooo true!!!
ReplyDeleteAda beke. You and lee boo de smoke together?
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeletePix3 is soo true...my husband is so clueless when it comes to understanding emotions😂.😔
DeleteCheck out Research!!
ReplyDeletehahaha side eyes at Queen
ReplyDeleteMarijuana .. True.. Make i run kush i dey come
ReplyDeleteThe band aid. Post is nice
ReplyDeleteI wish to feel that temperature...
ReplyDeleteMy dear don't wish o.
DeleteOrdinary -5° will cause pain in your head and extremities. Imagine the layers of clothing and the freezing cold on your face, talkless of -90. Hian
Be careful what you wish for.
DeleteWaoh
ReplyDeleteHow will they understand our emotions? Iwe n'ewekwam n'efifie ochaa bikonu.
ReplyDeleteSee facts ohh
ReplyDeleteFirst fact is not true jor.
ReplyDeleteDaniel beats his gf anyhow. They smoke weed and drink tramadol together.
When they get married, what will happen? Abeg o
Lol oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo ... Laff has kill me.. BUH ANYTIME YU WANT TU GO SEPARATE THEM,mk sure yur are HIGH TOO
DeleteLol 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteQueen will like number one fact
ReplyDeletefirst fact adonbilivit.
ReplyDeleteif its Davido and his baby mama won't engage in roro fight on social media.
first fact adonbilivit.
ReplyDeleteif its Davido and his baby mama won't engage in roforofo fight on social media.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteWeird indeed.
ReplyDeleteWomen don't even understand their emotions too.
Wow @ the band aid,when you love your wife,you will think of ways to make things easy for her.
Our breath fall to the ground?wow,good to know.
Weed smokers?hmmmm.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Women na wahala i swear.....
Could fact no 1 be the solution to domestic violence??? Hmmm@couples smoking weed together na how their pikin wan be na
ReplyDeleteActually study shows that smoking weed during pregnancy makes the child intellectually smart and active. #thingsireadwhilepregnant
DeleteAnd Majek Fashek broke up with his wife and Victor Esiet of the Mandators fame broke up with Peggy of blessed memory. I don't believe dt Indian hemp theory at all.
ReplyDeleteDepe!!! Smoke together not smoke alone. Couple dat smokes together!.
DeleteDepe!!! Smoke together not smoke alone. Couple dat smokes together!.
DeleteLol @third meme
ReplyDeleteLol @ smoking together
ReplyDeleteWobe couple @ fact 1.....lol
ReplyDeleteLast one got me!
ReplyDeleteWhy should a couple smoke marijuana in the first instance?
ReplyDeleteAbeg no form holier than though here biko.
DeleteDope couple
ReplyDeleteFact 1 so true... sis and hubby. Smokes together and they ve been together for 11yrs
ReplyDeleteI think women are wonderful creatures. They make the world more colourful.
ReplyDeleteFunny facts though
ReplyDeleteGood to know