We are excited to announce that our 6k deal with the oval brushes which sold out same day the last time has been restocked.
The exquisite finish these brush gives to your blending game makes them a must have even when you own other makeup brushes. The current makeup deal contains the listed items
1. A concealer and Corrector Palette.
2. Two Velvet Lip gloss(matte finishing)
3. A set of Oval brushes containing Oval 9, Oval 7, Oval 6, Linear and Circle 2. Oval 9 is used for cheek blush, contour, foundation, bronzing or powder effect and setting powder. Oval 7 is used for cheek contour, foundation, eyeshadow and concealer. Oval 6 is used for lip colour, eyeshadow colour blending, concealer. Linear is used for eyeshadow accentuation, brow colour and eye liner. Circle 2 is used for lip colour finish and concealer)
1. A concealer and Corrector Palette.
2. Two Velvet Lip gloss(matte finishing)
3. A set of Oval brushes containing Oval 9, Oval 7, Oval 6, Linear and Circle 2. Oval 9 is used for cheek blush, contour, foundation, bronzing or powder effect and setting powder. Oval 7 is used for cheek contour, foundation, eyeshadow and concealer. Oval 6 is used for lip colour, eyeshadow colour blending, concealer. Linear is used for eyeshadow accentuation, brow colour and eye liner. Circle 2 is used for lip colour finish and concealer)
Please Call/WhatsApp 08133624854 to order.
OK noted
ReplyDeleteSometimes I wonder why they call lip stain "matte lip gloss" its either a lip gloss or a matte lip stain. Which one be matte lip gloss?
DeleteHelp me ask them o! How can matte be glossy?
DeleteMy make up game is bad, I don't mind having this... Shy me
ReplyDeleteI wish you better market!
ReplyDelete#foodfirstfornow#
very nice... good luck to buyers
ReplyDeleteCan someone remove some items to reduce the price. Like if u have some of these things already.
ReplyDeleteNice one David.
ReplyDeleteI love!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle dear
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Wow
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
David God bless your hustle. I pray to be this big next year 🙏 Amen.
ReplyDeleteNice one,God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteI loved these brushes, David. I only wish they came in that packaging you use for men so it'll be giftable as Xmas gifts
ReplyDeleteGod bless the work of your hands.
ReplyDeleteThe brushes I like.
ReplyDeleteDavid market go sell o
OK seen nice one, noted
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteI was not so impressed with the last set I bought. The matte lipstick doesn't last long. And the brushes were not durable. I guess is the value for the price!!
ReplyDeleteReally? Hmmm.... Sorry you hear? 👋🏽
DeleteMore like ntooin 😝
DeleteI want! But my make up game is still bad! Can't afford to buy now, maybe later!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you business bro
ReplyDeleteNiceeeeee
ReplyDeletekeep balling David.
ReplyDeleteWell done
ReplyDeleteHappy selling
ReplyDeletehahahahaha Anon 15:13 and 15:16 chai
ReplyDeleteDavid Baller,i would advice u buy some very good makeup as well,i'm very sure a lot of us here that like quality will buy. God bless ur hustle fine boy.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to the buyers.