For your office dresses, party dresses, casual dresses, jumpsuits, blazers, skirts, blouses, trousers, fashion accessories etc. Nationwide delivery available.
Our Style Assessment team offers services to help each woman determine the right clothes for her.
OUTFITS FOR THE CHICS
In Besmerald boutique, we are all about seasonless styles, looks and outfits that make you stand out in the crowd. Kindly contact us via
BBM: 5906753C
Instagram: besmeraldboutique whatsapp: 08183353313
We also render free style services to our customers; that boring old outfit can be put together to make heads turn, you just need to match it up well. Add us up on BBM and send a picture of what you want to wear for the day, we will advise you on accordingly
Orders within Lagos is pay on delivery, for outside Lagos, well you just have to trust us.
BESMERALD BOUTIQUE PROFIT SHARING OFFER
Do you want to make some extra cash, then this section is for you, make use of your social media pages to sell our products and get 10% for every successful sale you make. Delivery will be in your name and the buyer need not know you are a middle man.
WHOLESALE
Appointment can be booked by wholesalers to view our products. Wholesale starts from 30 pieces and above.
GIVEAWAY
Mama Nuku is the automatic winner for a lovely outfit, please contact me .
Mama nnuku o, chai. See as jealousy comot for my body. Thank God for you. Pls my own Santa should come o abeg. Babe congrats o
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing. Mama Nnuku we go share am oh
DeleteLol.. I swear I am short of words
DeleteWasn't expecting this atall
I am a silent admirer, I think you are very humble.
DeleteCongrats Mama Nnuku!!!!
DeletePls my Santa shuld locate me o.
Which one be you wasn't expecting this....you don forget say you be apple of Stella's eyes.moreso you got a likeable personality and you are not one of those tribalist hating and spilling bile on yoruba people here on the blog.mote santa will locate you ok.
DeleteWhich one be you wasn't expecting this....you don forget say you be apple of Stella's eyes.moreso you got a likeable personality and you are not one of those tribalist hating and spilling bile on yoruba people here on the blog.more santa will locate you ok.
DeleteNa wa ooooo. Mama nuku with the by force butt....
ReplyDeleteJealousy kill u there. Nobody likes u because u are a hater. Nobody can gift u with anything.
DeleteMama nnuku fake butt or not, you rock bae. Congrats.
Leave this brat here.
Looooool...
DeleteThey are coming for you
😩😩😩😩 ideato lemme na
DeleteHahahaha...u r wicked
DeletePlease include the prices on your instagram page so we don't have to keep disturbing you for prices via dm and co. Thanks
ReplyDeleteNoted
DeleteComments on sdk is lit!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ohhh mama nnuku
ReplyDeletehahahaha Mama Nnuku enjoy ooo. the clothes are beautiful
ReplyDelete☺☺☺☺ I swear I am so happy
DeleteEh eh na only mama nnuku qualify for your giveaway? Okay Ooo. Happy selling
ReplyDeleteHmnmmm mama nnuku,your Santa don locate you o
ReplyDeletenice cloths
ReplyDeletesweet fresh
Waoh,weldone stella
ReplyDeleteMama nnuku I will neva be jealous of u dear, u re loved nd u deserve it... Let me tap from ur blessing, Santa locate me..... Like mama nnuku was blessed o
ReplyDeleteThnx sweet
DeleteLovely dresses,wish I can get 1 for Christmas
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama nnuku ooo
ReplyDeleteMama Nnuku don't mind them jare, you are one lucky babe here, enjoy.
ReplyDeleteNice stuff you got here @Besmerald
Tnx Audrey!
DeleteThanks 🙏
DeleteCongrats nnuku Mamma.
DeleteI like u, you sure deserve this.
Nice outfits.. I really need a bag..
ReplyDeleteAny giveaway or santa😱
Hmm, not bad...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mama Nnuku..... I 'tap' into all these blessings and giveaways going on here ooo
ReplyDeleteTnx.. Lol
DeleteHuh 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteI can't couldn't believe it..
Is a lie
Me wey never buy Christmas cloth 😂😂
3 gbosa for besmerald boutique. Gbosa! Gbosa!! Gbosa!!! Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay.
I am so happy..
Luck as a way of finding me I swear
Congrats jare.
DeleteWait!!! E yaff tey o. No gist for us?
Congrats
DeleteWhy you nor go happy with your fake yansh. Big head
DeleteBut mama nnukwu is a business woman nah? Abi is she not the one selling boxers n lingerie?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Vera baby, Na u de reign
... I meant to say mama nnukwu is rish
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWhere is the boutique?this is just house entrance.is it online boutique or social media boutique.anyways nice,the clothes are just there not my kinda of outfits,they are a bit boring for my liking but like they say one man's food is another man poison.happy selling.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama nuku.. Santa na.. Locate me bikonu
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama nnuku!