Multiple-Award winning actress formerly known as Toyin Aimakhu wish to be known and addressed as Toyin ABRAHAM from now onwards.
The actress said the reason behind her name change, "is a family decision'' and
Presently the actress is busy working on her new project; Alakada Reloaded.
You can connect with her on Instagram @toyin_abraham
*WOW...BV's i will be right back in another post as soon as i find out the true story behind this....where are my olofofos in this regards....*dialling*
Hehe, Stella u wan go do early morning amebo. Lol
ReplyDeleteI still love her. That movie Alakada is the most interesting Yoruba movie I have seen. I love how hard she works too
DeleteHi babe,yes she really works hard.
DeleteNo smoke without fire
DeleteSounds odd to me.
ReplyDeleteAnyways its her choice.
Ngwanu. Good luck with ur fact finding. Reading mode activated
ReplyDeleteThe most visible place to see poverty in somebody is in the color of their eyes.
DeleteLol... Foolish anon.
DeleteI have seen poverty but my eyeballs are as white as ever...
I think this is just bad makeup.
Quicksilver na ya family picture dem use illustrate foolish for dictionary
DeleteRotfl... Who dash yu eyes to see poverty? Anon
DeleteToyin ABRAHAM indeed!
ReplyDeleteWhether Abraham or Moses all join
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂Omg,you didn't just type that!
DeleteIf it's Family decision then there's no real story, Aimakhu probably has a bad meaning or some bad luck vibes.
ReplyDeleteYour head is there joor,gbamest
DeleteIt does not have a bad meaning.
DeleteI agree with u Nuvi Honey. That way went to my head immediately I saw this post. It could be from her pastor, just like my own name, just that names are quite hard to change, she has made a name for herself with aimakhu
DeleteChange of name, hmmmm.... whatever suits her
ReplyDeleteMaybe she remarried secretly, Stella dear, I trust you on finding out why she changed her surname.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Lol.....Good for her
ReplyDeleteAbi she done marry again ni? Well,its her decision and i can only wish her the best.
ReplyDeleteToyin Yaff yellow Finish o. Shuooo
ReplyDeleteI love her like that
DeleteI guess its because her name has been dragged a lot with that thief Seun..cos u bloggers keep sayin Toyin aimakhu 's ex boyfriend as if she is the only person he ever dated..
ReplyDeleteLol...abi oo
DeleteAnd @Toyins mother is a very strong prophetess.....May be she asked her daughter to change her name...She must have had some revelation
My thoughts too
DeleteThe aimakhu don too hear am for our hand😂
And who says 'we' cant write Toyin Abraham's ex the iPhone thief??
DeleteIt shouldn't be something to be rushed,she should have attached it first,so people will get used to it first.
ReplyDeleteAs much as I love toyin,she doesn't think through things before acting.
Anything that makes her pillow soft at night.
Whatever rocks her boat. Abraham o,Isaac or Jacob is fine by me.
DeleteHi
ReplyDelete@Galore
She probably just wants to change the name cos of the Seun idiot saga,u know its all over google that its Toyin Aimakhu bf.my opinion though
ReplyDeleteNa only you get sense here
DeleteI'm tired of Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteSomeone cannot do anything in peace again.
Someone cannot change name in peace 😂
DeleteLai lai
Look who we have here,your love for Toyin is a strong thing,love her too.
DeleteIbukun - Leave my Toyin alone.
DeleteAya Williams, my fellow ToyinTitan, the love is too real.
@AIMAKHU.....7 letters
ReplyDelete@ABRAHAM......7 letters
������
HI ��
Silly logic. Stop trying too hard
Delete@quiksilver you just aired my mind. Smh.
Delete@Silver ufan...Let me ignore your stupidity this morning.
DeleteYou are not worth it.
But you are the SI unit of stupidity na,Galore.
DeleteI am not a fan of quiksilver but you galore is undoubtedly the Queen of stupidity. You take the crown.
DeleteQ.S dont mind her. Very stupid attention seeker.
DeleteLol,I trust u stella.
ReplyDeleteTrust her to do wat exactly??
DeleteLord protect us from enemies masquerading as friends
Nice move. I don't think there's more to it. Name change is significant in Christianity,remember Saul,Jacob,Abram etc. I pray God grants her the desires of her heart and this name change marks the beginning of a new era for her.
ReplyDeleteAmen in Jesus name
Delete@Galore
Has she hooked a white man?
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteFamilies makes such decision and change their last names all the time. It could have something to do with the meaning. I have relatives whose last name meant calamity and calamity befell them until they decided to change their name.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteThe make up artist no try sha..e be like say Dem blow her yellow dust for face
ReplyDeleteIf u like change your name to Moses, it won't change the fact that ur ex boyfriend is a thief, I will never address u by the name Abraham,that's what you get for dating an irresponsible man.
ReplyDeleteSee as you dry vibrate 📳📳📳
DeleteIt was a miskate,pls forgive her lol
DeleteWho are u judge her?!! We all hv made one mistake or the other in our lives. You are not a saint afterall.
DeleteMaybe she's ashamed of continuously being tagged along his ex partner Seun Egbegbe the alleged iPhone thief.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to her. Good she changed her name. May be that US she go, she don see abroadian husband there.
ReplyDeleteEnd time iPhone
ReplyDeleteIts a family decision.... Good for her.
ReplyDeleteu that u are dating responsible nigga na ur type dey send chronicle every two days in a week
ReplyDeletedear toyin am ur biggest fan what ever makes u happy pls do it love u toritoru lol
no be o ly she date seun thief almost all d actress dated him, if not for the stupid guy that release d pix online pple wont even know
Ok ooo abeg stellz wen is ur next S and M
ReplyDeleteName change happens all the time, it might truly be a family decision
ReplyDeleteKai! Toyin don suFfer!especially dat Aimakhu name! Toyin if u like, change ur name to Toyin Isaac!its your choice!just do wat suits u! I sincerely wish u all d very best in ur new identity!may dis new name change bring u all d luck and favour u deserve in Jesus Mighty Name Amen!
ReplyDeleteThat name hear wii for the year nah, is good u changed it.. ... Love u
ReplyDeleteToyin.I will make you a great nation; I will bless you and make your name great; and you shall be a blessing. I will bless those who bless you, and I will curse him who curses you; and in you all the families of the earth shall be blessed”
ReplyDeleteToyin Toyin always in d news!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy can't people read and see that she said 'family decision'?
ReplyDeleteOf course if she got married secretly, its also a "Family decison " now
DeleteAnonymous @12.57.stupid like your Mum
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not what I'm thinking, "exes"
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not what I'm thinking of, "exes"