He talked of how he got his break through to becoming a Father after many years of trying with his wife.
Kenneth said God visited them at last year's Shilloh and their fertility issue became a thing of the past.According to him,his wife had suffered from Multiple Fibroids which preventing conception but she was healed at Shiloh 2015.
He testified alongside with his wife and cute son.
Kenneth said God visited them at last year's Shilloh and their fertility issue became a thing of the past.According to him,his wife had suffered from Multiple Fibroids which preventing conception but she was healed at Shiloh 2015.
He testified alongside with his wife and cute son.
God is indeed a Miracle worker,Promiser keeper,light in the darkness...
After 9 years to be precise
ReplyDeleteThe wife had about 36 fibrosis removed from her womb
Yesterday's service was awesome
Yeah very very awesome. I am next in line
DeleteGod is a miracle worker..
DeletePraise God, redeemed convention was awesome deliverance prog, I watch on dove Tv
DeleteWow! my case is different and I will testify.
DeleteHehehe I was there live....God indeed answers prayer....Bishop also made some powerful declarations after his sermon...at that point I pitied people who had left church before the grace was shared. Captain cutie
Delete32 not 36
Delete#disappear from post__na coRrect I correct ooo
#my cas is different
Oh that is good to know.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
DeleteCongrats Oga Ken
ReplyDeleteThank God for Him
Delete#mycaseisdifferent
Awwwwe
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww amazing God!!! All thanksss and praises be returned to you. Can imagine their joy
ReplyDeleteSuper glad for him, God indeed is a miracle worker.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him.
ReplyDeleteHmm,issorite.Good for you.
ReplyDeleteEayaaa,thank God
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for Ken and wifey. God's presence was mightily heavy yesterday. I watched just a session of Shiloh program last year from the house, Pastor Faith Oyedepo ministered, I connected to the prayers and I got my testimony. I know that this year that I am serious about shiloh, God shall give me greater testimonies.
ReplyDeleteI was so surprised o. To even think he serves in the sanctuary unit.
ReplyDeleteThank God for them.
yes oh God is good....i had 21 fibrosis removed and today have twin girls after 9 years of marriage...
ReplyDeleteWow! Thsnk God for His faithfulness.
DeleteI removed 11 and I am waiting to conceive its been 3months after surgery, God give me a miracle as the year ends.
DeleteAnonymous please tell where you had the surgery done. Thank you
DeleteYou can go to st julius Ikeja.
Deleteto God be the glory
ReplyDeleteServing God pays. They even joined the sanctuary keepers unit in church God is indeed great!
ReplyDeleteOnise Iyanu you are the God of awesome wonders, i have tasted of your powers
ReplyDeleteYes he his a miracle working God, congratulations once again Kenneth Okonkwo
ReplyDeleteSo happy for him only God can do this.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him.
ReplyDeleteMy testimony is on the way.
The Lord Is good and his promises are never forgotten...
ReplyDeleteOh! That Men will praise the Lord
ReplyDeleteFor His goodness and for His wonderful works to the children of men
He has broken the chains of brass and cut the bars of iron asunder.
Yes oo, God is indeed good
ReplyDeleteYayyy, breath of fresh air, really missed sdk blog,, didnt come online or comment all tru yesterday..
I smell christmas, lolzzz so my mum came home wit plenty tubers of yam nd am like mummy watsup na,, she said na yam tinz dis exams oo, yam nd pepersoup,, lolzz, dat woman is funny
Awesome God is His name.
ReplyDeleteHe fails not..
The Convenient keeping God.
Congrats Oga Ken.
U wan try shout for Shiloh when he came out to testify.
ReplyDelete" I joined the sanctuary unit. I never knew as I was cleaning GOD'S house he was cleaning my wife system"
so happy for him.
Yes o, the whole church was screaming including my church, God is good
ReplyDeleteThe baby is so hairy from the picture. God is a miracle working God
ReplyDeleteWife number....4!?????
ReplyDeleteDoes it matter at this point? The long awaited baby has arrived bringing so much hope so whether na wife number 1 or 4, God has been faithful. 😁
DeleteHe has a son with this first wife
DeleteWhateva did the number do to you?
DeleteYour own number miss?
Beautiful king.
ReplyDeleteStella of life, glory be to God. Every individual deliverance is tied to a particular ministry and once you locate the place, the wonder working God will perfect your request. Good to hear theirs is tied to Winners and they family should remain faithful in that commission.(Hope Stella publishes this) Nkmama
ReplyDeleteMost people were just screaming when they saw him. I'm so happy for them. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...our God is awesom
ReplyDeleteI testify everyday!
ReplyDeleteGod is truly wonderful #Oluwajomiloju
Sweet and Beautiful Jehovah, You are Aweeeeeeesome.
ReplyDeleteMe I just screamed it's Kenneth Okonkwo .....He said the fibroids were so much it couldn't be removed in one surgery, the second surgery he counted 37 fibroids that were removed, him&his wife joined sanctuary unit as we were cleaning the church God was cleaning my wife's womb....Onise Iyanu God of awesome wonders!!! My case is truly different
ReplyDeleteNne giri ya wwayor na tua ashi....
DeleteHaba!!!
37?
She is right he said 37
DeleteMyraclebee,you must be daft!
DeleteHe said 37. So either you were not there like you claimed or his grammar was too big for you to understand.
So again, Shut the Fuck Up!
Lol @ anonymous. U funny
DeleteWhat an Awesome GOD we have!!!! Praise the Lord!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ken and wifey
ReplyDeleteDon't lose hope as long as you serve a living God.
God is a miracle worker,God is a glorious God
ReplyDeleteWow! God of Wonders. God of Shiloh,to you alone be all the Glory.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kenneth Okonkwo. My case is different!!
Shiloh keeps getting better #day3
ReplyDeleteWhat a mighty God we serve.
God answered my prayers at Shiloh 2015 and today I have a beautiful daughter. God is indeed faithful. Pls try and attend Shiloh, I see God changing ur story.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. God is faithful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ken,twins on d way....
ReplyDeleteGod is truly a waymaker, a miracle worker.
ReplyDeleteI pray i'll av a financial turnaround 4rm shiloh 2016,i pray my miracle will happen, God will bless hubby 4 I n his daughter's sake, #shiloh 2016,my case is different.
ReplyDeletecongrats bro. my testimony is the next in Jesus namee
ReplyDeleteI heard him loud and clear!God of Shiloh thank you ooo