Dear Stella,
Please I wish to advertize and re-advertize these wedding gowns. One is for me while the other is for my sister. The gowns are going for 65 and 60k respectively but negotiable oo.
Also, there are other giveaways that will accompany the "final" purchase.
I am in Lagos and can be reached through BBM 5655A0AD.
Thank you.
beautiful gowns
ReplyDeleteD gowns r pretty.. DAT last gown, I can so rock it with boobs spiralling out of control!
DeleteBoth gowns are beautiful.
DeleteSo my size, but no boo...
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
They look alike
DeleteShe needs to give her height, weight and size.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteD 2nd gown is sweet. Mi likey... Baba God pick up my call. Marital connection in dis 11th hour, Amen.
ReplyDeleteThe second one exactly what I want excluding that bowtie at the back Biko.. Still closely watching le boo to avoid stories that touch
ReplyDeleteWatch him oooo
DeleteNice gowns but I don't dig ball gowns wen am not preggy, nid to showcase my hip jare on my biggest day, hehehehe
ReplyDeleteBallgowns have this vintage aura. It's something you can always be proud of show casing 5decades to come.
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI see fresh boobs choi
ReplyDeleteI love the first one
ReplyDeleteBut no boo jare
Dynamite u are so on point
ReplyDeleteNice dresses.
ReplyDeleteR u sure that first dress is not 'my' bride's dress?
Wedding was on point!!! Bye Asaba
Lovely
ReplyDeletedid Stella just say buhartimes... SMH lol
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteStella,good evening.please how do we advertise preowned wedding dresses?
ReplyDeleteWhy is the bouquet shaded.