READERS DISCRETION ADVISED.
Stella darling,
About this time last year i sent you an email about Victor and you responded within 11mins by posting his story and his parents received overwhelming help through your blog.
Today, i look back and i can only thank God for using you to save Victor's life .....
Can you believe he is a year old already? His parents are forever grateful to God for using you and all your blog visitors around the world to save their son's life.
Stella, no matter how much people try to bring you down God will continually raise you up above their expectations!
Can you see the smile on Victor's face? God used you to make that possible!
I'm your number one fan and you are indeed a darling.
God bless you Stella!
God bless all the Angels in human form on your blog!
Bv REXOVIC
WOW!!!...THANK YOU LORD!
Awwwww
ReplyDeleteI remember him
I remember him vividly. How I cried so much cos I didn't have even #1000 to my name then and I wanted to help. Thank God for answered prayers cos that was all I had. Thanks Stella, may everything continue to work in your favor.
DeleteBv happy life
Wow, fine kid, God continue to be with u Victor, God bless you stella&the rest of the blog visitors that helped in one one or the other
DeleteThank you Jesus 🙏🏽.
DeleteHappy birthday lil cutie, grow and shine 😘 you will live to testify the goodness of the lord .
I hope you didn't go donate part of the money to your fake church and stupid pastor
DeleteHe's so big and handsome now. I remembered this story.
DeleteWow,thank God for him ooo,may he celebrate more years
ReplyDeleteEeya...its WELL
ReplyDeleteI remember this cutie. Thank God for his mercies. That smile just melted my heart.
DeleteIt was worth it. ☺
Happy birthday victor shine bright like a diamond!
ReplyDeleteOoh praise God!!!
ReplyDeleteSo happy to see him so healthy and happy. Happy birthday to our darling baby Victor.
May the good Lord continue to bless and replenish all those who contributed to put that smile on his face. This news just made my day.
Wow I almost cried reading this
ReplyDeleteCan't believe this.
ReplyDeleteWhy do babies have to suffer such wicked illnesses?
Thank God for Victor.
You will live to fulfill your destiny.
Hapi bday baby God bless you ceaselessly.
Owww, happy birthday dear boy. Thanks God for your life and God bless u stella
ReplyDeleteOh my God I Neva saw this last year.thank God for his life.God be praised.
ReplyDeleteNewcomer abi jjc welcome.
DeleteThank God! Long life & prosperity Victor, God bless you & your family!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Thank you Lord
ReplyDeleteThe lord be praised,thank God for your life victor.
ReplyDeleteWow it's a year already, how time flies. Thank u Stella and everyone that helped.
ReplyDeleteOmg. How time flies. Im so happy he is hale and hearty.may Godincrease him
DeleteThe Lord be praised, thank God for sparing Victor's life.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Jesus
Deletewow!! God is good
ReplyDeleteAwwwww cute baby Victor! God is awesome
ReplyDeleteWow,baba God thank you
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed good. Dear Vctor, you shall see better days, many more years. Amen
ReplyDeleteVictor thank God. You are victorious
ReplyDeleteI remember baby victor story, God may your name alone be praise, thank you for baby Victor
ReplyDeleteOh I remembered this story,all glory to God.
ReplyDeleteGod is a merciful God.
ReplyDeleteThank u Lord. U are great.
DeleteLord pls pick my calls.
God is indeed good. Stella, u are an angel and ur good work God must reward. Gracias
ReplyDeletewow! God of miracle.He's such a cute boy. Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
GOD be praised!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
Wishing you many joyful years of celebration, good health and more blessings.
Thank you Jesus...happy birthday Victor
ReplyDeleteThank God for the life of Victor May his name be highly exalted. And to sdk and bvs that showed love and support to this family. May God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteEya
ReplyDeleteHBD Victor. God bless SDK
*teary eyed*
God bless you stella.
ReplyDeleteGod is good.
ReplyDeleteJESUS IS LORD............STELLA STELLA STELLA,GOD WILL NEVER SHUT HIS EYEZ WERE YOU ARE, IN ALL YOUR ENDEAVOR AND FAMILY, HE WILL STRENGTHEN,ENCOURAGE AND MOTIVATE YOU.
ReplyDeleteCHILVYTA
Amen! Sweet Stella.
DeleteIndeed he is a victor.
ReplyDeleteWow, God is indeed faithful. I thank God for Victor's life
ReplyDeleteO God I am I awe of your goodness. Stella may people always rise up and call you blessed. Happy birthday victor, may your name speak for you in life in Jesus name. You shall be victorious in all that you do and always put laughter on the lips of your parents. Have a very merry celebration.
ReplyDeleteWow, a year already? Feels just like yesterday. Happy birthday Victor, long life, good health and favor. And sweet Stella, God will continue to elevate you and use you to bless more souls. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGod be praised for his life
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww
DeleteI can remember
HBD
Happy birthday dear. May God keep you.
ReplyDeleteJesus!thank God for everything, God will continue to bless n lift u Stella and all d good people of this blog
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life...God who kept him would ensure he thrives well in good health and wealth.
ReplyDeleteThis has got me singing.... Thank you Jesus.. Stella of life... God bless you jare. The only blogger based abroad yet making so many changes in nigeria.. No raise yansh for u Abeg... Happy Birthday Victor.. May such never come out way...
ReplyDeleteI remember this boy vividly, God's name be praised.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victor, you shall fulfil your destiny on earth in Jesus'name.
Stella, you are blessed beyond measures.
Thanks to God for helpers and happy birthday darling Victor. Continue to be a source of Joy&testimony
ReplyDeleteGod to you be all the glory!
ReplyDeleteMy God is so Good and merciful
ReplyDeleteHow time flies. We thank God. Stella is bae
ReplyDeleteWow thank you Jesus !! It's one already? ...
ReplyDeleteStella honey!! Your reward will be glorious...
Ohhhh, the lord is good and greatly to be praised, thank God for victors life and Stella the sky is your starting point.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant this little Angel continual health, Stella may God bless you as you continue to use your blessings to bless others.
ReplyDeleteOghene doo
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Victor.
Chukwu Okike imela nara ekele. Hbd
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Happy birthday Vic....I remember, God is always faithful
ReplyDeleteI so remember him. Thank you Lord for his life. Live long and prosper in good health and wealth in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteI remember him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victor. We bless God on your behalf.
Amazing! Thank God for Victor.
ReplyDeleteAwww,thank God for him.happy birthday victor and i pray that your name will work for you all the dayz of your life,amen.
ReplyDeleteAww I remember this boy, thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteStella, God will perfect all that concerns you IJN. You might not reap ur good deeds yet but ur generation born and unborn would bless God that the come from you.
Aww I remember this boy, thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteStella, God will perfect all that concerns you IJN. You might not reap ur good deeds yet but ur generation born and unborn would bless God that the come from you.
Happy birthday cutie, that smile got me, wishing you many more years to come.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww,..I remember him..God bless you, lil one.
ReplyDeleteStella, no evil machination against you shall stand..
I remember him. This is happy news.
ReplyDeleteThank God. Happy birthday to him. I wish him a Long life and prosperity in good health by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteWowwwww
ReplyDeleteMay God's name be praised.
Happy birthday to him.
Stella, you're just too much.
Thank you Jesus. May your name be praised forever. HBD cute boy.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus. May your name be praised forever. Bless all those that made this testimony possible. Amen
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for baby Victor...thank you Lord for a living saint Stella....Amen
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteThis sure made my day.
Happy Birthday Victor, may you continue to be Victorious.
May all who made this possible continue to experience grace unspeakable, Amen.
This can only be God.THANK YOU JESUS.
ReplyDeleteOMG. Its a year already!!
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord.
Ahh, I never knew about this. Just seeing this. Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteThis absolutely made my day.. like I feel so happy right now.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Victor.
I love success stories.
God bless you my Boy👏
Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!Thanks to God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy plus one to you Vic
ReplyDeleteI don't know his story but I know his name, Victor. You will forever remain victorious. Stella, its concluded, you have a heart of gold. I am moved when I read you responded in 11minutes. And when the boy received help did Stella go on radio or TV to announce it? NO!! If it were one of this naija celebs or even FG we know they would have blown a trumpet. I respect SDK, I respect all the Angels in human form on SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteLastly, grow and triumph Vic
Happy birthday long life and prosperity. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name amen.You shall be great and will serve the Lord.
ReplyDeleteThank God for Lord,happy birthday Victor
ReplyDeleteYes! God is Faithful. I remember very well, I called his Mum then. It ended in praise
ReplyDeleteGod bless your kind heart Mrs Stella.
ReplyDeleteGod bless everyone who reached out to this family........God bless you Stella!!!