The 'it's her day' actress showed off her cheekbones and lovely shoulders with by sporting a pixie cut and accessorised the look with a silver necklace, metallic silver sandals and a shimmery black clutch.
I just love this look and her BOD IS HOT....no extra flabs like you would find on my bum..LMAO.
Hopefully she will also change her background one of these days
ReplyDeleteThe end of the dress though...smh it doesn't work well on my part. It looks rumpled BTW.
ReplyDeleteShe try too hard to belong. BEING a celebrity ain't her calling.
ReplyDeleteLabalaba cloth ☺☺☺
ReplyDeleteShe look nice
Lmao u nd ur bad mouth
DeleteDon't like her!
ReplyDeleteAnd the skirt lack good tacking at the round layer.
i think that skirt was an after tot, maybe at the 11th hour she realised the dress was too short so she added the skirt.bh she could ve at least ironed it. she is pretty tho, nice haircut
ReplyDeleteChai! You're bad
DeleteShe looks anorexic
ReplyDeleteEat some burger Toni
I don't even know if what she's wearing is a gown,skirt and blouse or all two.
Darling she doesn't look anorexic. If you know what anorexia is, you wouldn't go about saying people look anorexic.
Delete(1) I'm not your darling
Delete(2) Don't think you can school me on what to say and what not to
(3) stay the fuck out of my replies and concentrate on hating James
This is subtle
Don't let me lose my cool on you.
Nah
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful & sexy.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
She's beautiful & sexy.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
I dont know if its only me, the skirt looks like it hasnt seen iron and every thing going on with her dress is confusing .... But she looks beautiful though
ReplyDeleteBeautiful toni
ReplyDeleteI don't like the skirt esp.the blow out one
Missylynn
But Stella dis thing no fine na
ReplyDeleteStella just want make una laugh her sket. Lolll
DeleteShe looks F-U-N-N-Y
#Everyone faces challenges in life. It's a matter of how you learn to overcome them and use them to your advantage*
ReplyDeleteLOL she should take the dress back to the obioma that made it.
ReplyDeleteall i see is her hair, neck piece and clutch, the cloth na nonsense.
ReplyDelete*grabs cucumber*
Oh dear
DeleteYou got tired of hanging leg and decided to do the needful by helping yourself out with cucumber
You're bae Steff.
Toni tones nd adokiye.. I c dem as same
ReplyDeleteThot it was only me that feels the same.....
DeleteWhat is she wearing?? Fashion police where are you.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty but what is she wearing?the top is soo ugly,looks exactly like the tail of a giant whale.as for the skirt no comment
ReplyDeleteAnother carpenter made this gown skirt, he should have @ least ironed it!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSegun don dey design? Face your gayism and leave female designing alone cus u know nada about the female curves and how to appreciate it neither do u know where to tuck and pull to bring out that jaw dropping oh my God!!! moment. Sick ass lying gay mofo!