Most controversial Vlogger and OAP Toke Makinwa is not in good health at the moment but she still found time to log unto her social media handle to advise those on the fast lane to slow down....
Relax and take your medication Toke and you will be fine!
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
90 comments:
Get well soon sugar.
ReplyDeleteToke is pregnant
DeleteAnd she still dey send message and post picture on sick bed.
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Pregnant ke?
DeleteWhy did she cover her face now? So we can't see her without make up? She's so vain..Can't deal
DeleteStella you be film I swear, see shade
DeleteE fit be pregnancy oh....
DeleteAlso, she's been losing a lot of weight lately. Getting too skinny..she needs to let up on the weight loss stuff
Can this lady do anything away from the camera? Na question I ask o.
DeleteNo hard feelings but I don't think it was necessary to take a pic on a sick bed na. Toke Toke.. lol
Look at all these low lives judging
DeleteAwww Toke get well soon so I can see you rocking on the red carpet soon!!
ReplyDeleteIfe o needi bu ezigbo amu Karaka,she probably lacking affection
DeleteGet well soon dear.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Awww Toke Get well soon dear.. I can't wait to see you on the red carpet!!!
ReplyDeleteGet well soon dear, and happy birthday to you in advance
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Get well soon.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon baby..happy birthday in advancement
ReplyDeleteIs she preggy?
ReplyDeleteDumb question
DeleteHaba
DeleteGet well soon baby..happy birthday in advancement
ReplyDeleteAll she need is nice dk in her pxxxy
ReplyDeleteAll you need is a sympathy brain. Oponu.
DeleteOr just a brain and the rest would work itself out.
DeleteOgbanje like her.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Toke.
Kai, why call her ogbanje. Where I am from, you don't call people such names
DeleteSickle cell lomo. This season is not for sicklers, small harmattan and booooom they are down.
DeleteAnon 11:50 😂😂😂 Devilz dey live here....poohðŸ˜ðŸ˜
DeleteI'm sorry anon.
DeleteI heard people that fall sick some days to their birthdays are ogbanjes.
Sunshine be careful what you say. You might die before urs
DeleteKini big deal ?
ReplyDeleteI know of your type, you just read the headline and rushed to comment. Your ignorance is the big deal.
DeleteMemo to self: Of what use is the hustle if ure not there to enjoy it.#word.
ReplyDeleteToke really likes attention!
ReplyDeleteGet well soon
She does, probably she was neglected as a child.
Deleteis she pregnant?lol
ReplyDeletenobody should cuss me
here is wishing u quick recovery
Lmao @nobody should cuss me.
DeleteOr she miscarried
DeleteGet well soon Toke, sometimes the body just need rest dont deprive yourself.
ReplyDelete........
Birdbrain for this space you left.
DeleteJezz, must everything be posted on social media?
ReplyDeleteGet well soon toke but get off sm and take care of your health. We already know that health is wealth even my 7yrs old nephew knows that.
Social media made Toke who she is today. That's the ke to her 'fame'. She's a YouTuber remember? Please allow her do her job.
Delete*key
DeleteEven on hospital bed, you're still seeking for attention? Na wah. Rest from social media for a while and you'll be better
ReplyDeleteI tire o.
DeleteI hope her illness has nothing to do with her change of skin complexion from dark to "yellow"
ReplyDeleteAnd I hope you're still on your meds cos you're beginning to sound silly
DeleteNope. Her genes
Delete@peacemaker Y sound so stupid?
DeleteJames u beginning to sound like a broken record!upon ur new name peacemaker,u still constituting a nuisance!james pls get a life!i dnt know hw tokes bleaching is affecting ur life!trouble maker oshi!
DeleteSo she doesn't want us to see her make up free face. Get well soon o iya
ReplyDeleteYou are funny!
DeleteGet well soonest Toke
Makeup free face is for people that are very close not social media pple.
DeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeleteGet well soon toke.
ReplyDeleteThat is why I dont stress myself much
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Tee.
ReplyDeleteFor ain't no party without you.
So even with her 'sickness', she still remembered to snap. LOL... all hail queen toke. Narcissism at its peak!
ReplyDeleteWas this even necessary in the first place?
ReplyDeleteTaking a pic on your sick bed and sharing on social media?
Toke stop!
I didn't see Toke forcing you to open this post.
DeleteSnap your own. Aunty perfect
DeleteMy dear @ Chi exotic! Ask again! I mean, when one is ill, the last thing you think about is social media. Na wa..
DeleteLooool! How then would we know she is ill.
DeleteToke is addicted to SM.
Hi Tetrina
DeleteStill loving you.
Sorry toks! Na malaria.
ReplyDeleteMust she post a picture for all to see
ReplyDeleteLive your life quietly abeg
Anyways GET WELL SOON
Quick recovery Tokstar
ReplyDeleteThis lady shaiii like posting, anywayz get well soon Toke
ReplyDeleteAttention seeking tactics.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon.
ReplyDeleteNo one cares, madam go treat yourself and stay off our faces for a bit.
ReplyDeleteWhat shud we do wit d photo na?
ReplyDeleteU stil cud ve sent d msg witout postin d pix.
Get well soon.
Get well soon Beautiful one
ReplyDeleteNa so e dey be
ReplyDeleteFirst stage of Omolaria like this , body nor go just gree you be .
Peele oo toke
Hope she's not Hi*-tv? I guess not tho
ReplyDeleteBack to sender anonymous. I hope it comes back to you. Hian. is she your enemy?
DeleteAiit
ReplyDeleteHealth is wealth.
ReplyDeleteThat's why if I feel little unfit, na house get me that day... #NoWork
Quick recovery to her.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon darl.
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Get well soon
ReplyDeleteshe try's too hard.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Toke
ReplyDeleteToke, Toke. She must always love media attention and attention as a whole. So she gave someone the phone to snap her? Padded bra still follow am enter sick bed. She will be alright.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, u r so right.. She even hide her face so that we no go c d ugly face without makeup, Toke d vain lady
DeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeleteWhy post it on SM?
Get well soon.
ReplyDeleteStella ur typing hands will not put you in trouble amen... Ur captions are to die for. Lol