#ProudAugustBorn..Hehehehehehe
This is just for fun,it cracked me up and i thought it would do you same.
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
221 comments:
Proudly December! Awwww morris chestnut I love love u kizzez
ReplyDeleteProud March born! We dey bam
DeleteYaaaay! Proudly December
DeleteProudly June mehn. June babies rock.
DeleteOh my God! June is actually my birthday month. And I have such a huge crush on that guy right there. *sighs*
DeleteHe's too hot for words... and very married too.
Stella I reject it July haa
DeleteJanuary.. God forbid bad thing...
DeleteMarch
DeleteHahaha God forbid oooooooo it can't be I'm January
DeleteI reject that July too!!! Kwakwaakwaaa
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Replace April with Omari fast....lol
DeleteMarch 💃💃💃
DeleteI rep August.. I love my birth month eh. We too fine.
ReplyDeleteSaw this on IG. Very wicked something. See my birth month April. I bind and cast abeg. Rme
ReplyDeleteI reject,subdue,cancel,bind and cast November. Haba na!
DeleteLwkmd @ ur comment😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLol. Proud April born too.E pain me.
DeleteLmao
DeleteI reject, bind, nullify,imprison November. Chai wickedness
DeleteMay
ReplyDeleteJune born, see as we dey fine dey go.
ReplyDeleteYou fine pass the dude na
DeleteFebruary 😂
ReplyDeleteJanuary b looking like a character from the movie 'living dead'..LMAO
DeleteAwwwww March 25hubby.
ReplyDeleteI'm March 25th too
DeleteOya chop kiss😙😙
Delete#Proudlymarchborn the March guy is cool.
ReplyDeleteSorry for November born he is so so terrible.
Oh no! Dis can't be identify with my birth month......lol
ReplyDeleteMarch!
DeleteHahaha, June
ReplyDeleteOctober born
ReplyDelete##ProudOctoberBorn
ReplyDeleteLolzz
I am a divine project..
October..odikwa we are too hot!!
DeleteOctober..odikwa we are too hot!!
DeleteOctober yeah!
DeleteStella, if i pull out all your teeth eh.
ReplyDeleteYou had to reserve the scariest for my july.
Mischevious you....lol.
You can imagine July oh. See teeth, it is better to die single.
DeleteKwakwaakwaaa, I've been laughing & tearing up since! I reject, cast out, destroy this kain July, hian!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Hahaha haba Whirlwind!
DeleteProud March born (4th is so special)
Yay! August,the best month of the year,lol.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again. I am August born.
DeleteMine is february. that guy looks like a thief ooo
ReplyDeleteLwkm ooooo...... Confirm thief
Deleteproudly Feb
😂😂😂😂 better hide your bank details.
DeleteLol,
ReplyDeleteStrictly for ladies.
I rep 29th March
Wow we almost share the same date,I'm 30th.
DeleteDecember kids r so hot
ReplyDeleteProud October born mehn!! Check out my cutie pie na*wink*hehehe
ReplyDeleteOctober is bae
DeleteSexy sexy!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy crush from back when😍😍😍
What a coincidence🙌
October born! proudly scorpio
ReplyDeleteStella we will manage our November lyk that.... Even if him no fyn facially at least this type used to endowed down there... Who fyn boy epp?
ReplyDeleteAbi o who fine boy epp.... Sir we love u like that
Deletehahahahahah me too!!! I'm a proud August born
ReplyDeleteDon't get involve with someone like Chris Brown, he will keep whooping your ass
DeleteProudly JUNE!
DeleteBaby name June hehehehehe
Me too. Yayyyyy. Chris brown has always been my crush. I wish this was for real. #nowsad
DeleteJune baby😍
DeleteI am in love with December
DeleteProudly June born!
DeleteOctober be kinging.
DeleteDecember is da bomb
DeleteNoooo! God forbid.
ReplyDeleteJuly!come, Stella warn yourself o, you just had to bring me out from ghost mode,wetin be dat?? God forbid bad thing hahahahah
DeleteSherry's Daughter
hahahahahah me too!!! I'm a proud August born
ReplyDeleteStella which kind joke be dis biko?
ReplyDeleteNovember born can never be like that tufia!
If this were to be real I'll just jejely port to March biko.
No ooo we don dey enough
DeleteNo ooo we don dey enough
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNooo! You cannot come and go and port to March.
Please manage your November Rosie🙆🏽♂️🙆🏽♂️🙆🏽♂️
Hahahahaha Iphie darling I know you will let a sister share small as the sweetheart that you is nau kiikikikiikii.
DeleteChidinma Gift, abeg share small handsomeness with a sister jor.
November guy be looking like an ugly clone of Mr IBU.Lol
Proudly march14 hehehehee
ReplyDeleteOmo December sho mo re.
DeleteI am March 15th o
DeleteI represent May, but this November own no follow at all. Lol
ReplyDeleteJune baby. LOL
ReplyDeleteAugust all the way.
ReplyDeleteJune
ReplyDeleteMay..tufia
ReplyDeleteChai January. No WA o
ReplyDeleteNa real wa...tufia
DeleteAm October
ReplyDeleteShine teeth
Am new here...
Welcome me pls.
Our house girl welicome! Hope you've cleaned the whole sdk house, washed the dishes and done the lundry?
DeleteIf you haven't, go back to the house now and start working lol
Our house girl welicome! Hope you've cleaned the whole sdk house, washed the dishes and done the lundry?
DeleteIf you haven't, go back to the house now and start working lol
Proudly October Born.
DeleteWe rock.
Welcome dear..
No o. I disagree
ReplyDeleteI Love fine guys, i would have preferred March but February is ok. Not bad at all
ReplyDeleteChoi! I'm January but biko, I tap into december.
ReplyDeleteLol..January rock babe
Deletewho dat guy they kept for september...
ReplyDeletent fair
I represent APRIL.
ReplyDeleteOCTOBER.Team #scorpio
ReplyDelete🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteProudly October..
O chim! I wanna change birth month o. Which kind dracula teeth this may born get?
ReplyDeleteWhat do make of July if may is not manageable, Oya manage am like that.
Delete#ProudFebruary😀😀
ReplyDeleteProudly June
ReplyDeleteNo wonder I've been crushing on Michael Ealy since 1999
SDK,tell him we are meant to be!
October!! See fresh guy.😁😁
ReplyDeleteAugust ooo
ReplyDeleteManipulation!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNobody is now April born oh! Lol!
ReplyDeleteProudly December😙😙😙😘
ReplyDeleteSeptember una wicked oh
ReplyDeleteOh lord, my husband is cute for days .
ReplyDeleteJuly oooo
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay!Proud October baby!😂
ReplyDelete**Som Baby**
Hmm this April guy no be here o i reject this one for a husband...em face na wa u no even pity us.
ReplyDeleteJanuary lol Stella ooo
ReplyDeleteHello Chris brown...😁
ReplyDelete#virgo baby
March rocks 😘 my spec .
ReplyDeleteMay? Hahahahahahaa. Abeg o. Let me have october
ReplyDeleteJaz boo, can you imagine what they did to us? I tap into October biko.
DeleteEnter your comment...kayak
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha....november look like wife beater o.
ReplyDeleteLols see faces , proud child of march
ReplyDeleteSwaggerlicious February
ReplyDeleteWe rock
DeleteChai my birthday guy is hotttttttttt.
ReplyDeleteAugust 3rd toh bahd....
ReplyDeleteSwaggerlicious February
ReplyDeleteOctober is bae😎
ReplyDelete🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Delete🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
October is bae
Am getting wedded to a cute march born next year....hurray
ReplyDeleteLol December born
ReplyDeleteAugust 3rd toh bahd.........
ReplyDeleteProudly February babe.. July ugly no be here lol
ReplyDeleteYea! We are amazing like that
DeleteProudly February babe.. July ugly no be here lol
ReplyDeleteYes! December!!!😍
ReplyDeleteAm proudly June born. Hmmmm some people go deny their birth month for this one
ReplyDeletehahahaha lucky me December
ReplyDeleteLmao. I'm proud of December...
ReplyDeleteGod forbid
ReplyDeleteOh no! @September husband
ReplyDeleteHehehehe March....5th meh....shines teeth...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteMarch. Cuties
ReplyDelete#proudAugustBorn. I am one!
ReplyDeleteMy crush on June! But October no bad at all thank goodness. Lol
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. Proudly March born
ReplyDeleteJune all the way.
ReplyDelete@august born..If you miss yarn..You get a burst lip.
I pity may...That teeth reminds me of the movie pirahnas. ..lol
Loll. My birthday month is cute.
ReplyDeleteFunnily me and my hubby share same month, so works for me in reality.
People of my month are always beautiful and great people. Noticed it since school.
Wow!!! June is it!!!
ReplyDeleteSeptember oooooo! Holyghost firre
ReplyDelete#I am a friutful vine, I am a joyful mother of children
I am so October please.. but baptised in "February"... how can Mr February be looking like Schweppes bottle?
ReplyDeleteLMAO people are denying their birth month oh.
DeleteHahahaha
😄😄😄😄😄
DeleteAugust na fuck boy, in fact if he was a nigerian he would certainly be a yoruba demon. but give me my june boo.oh my!!! cant forget dat his scene in think like man where even as a broke ass wannabe chef he gave his lady d best by setting up a deliciously romantic dinner on his rooftop. ooooolala, dats how to treat a lady. n oh no people like june babies. we rock!!!
ReplyDeleteI can also manageeee d march guy.is dat idris elba in october? will pass, not my type.december guy is my b4 b4 crush but not anymore n who put dos nightmares in d oda months? cruel. r
August born
ReplyDeleteJune all the way
ReplyDeleteHahahaahahahaa... Who's bae's July and may?Kikikikikikikiki...
ReplyDeleteProud June.. #fansself#
Proud October oooo😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteOK let me claim van JONES @December
ReplyDeleteMy bad, not him, what a resemblance!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMy birthday month fine die
That yellow guy tight
Ha!march baby
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Loool. My birth certificate says April but i'm sure it's October. It's clearly a mistake. Looool
ReplyDeleteProudly December. Cute for the world not even Africa
ReplyDeleteMarch
ReplyDeleteProud October.
ReplyDeleteDecember rock always. see my handsome. proud to be born in the same month with our Lord Jesus Christ.
ReplyDeleteOlodo,Jesus Christ was not born in December.
DeleteWhich yeye Jamaican de for may so lol
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh. I'm September born. For this purpose I'm claiming my boo's birth month,March.
ReplyDeleteI be January born, but i don choose December by force by fire😂
ReplyDeleteMarch born
ReplyDeleteBorn December
ReplyDeleteProud October born oooooo.
ReplyDeleteJune#Gemini representing.
ReplyDeleteYaaaay august
ReplyDeleteLet me help some people who may be sleeping at this time:
ReplyDeletePotable Viv: January
Eesah: November
Jacinto Mbasgu: July
D'Royalty : July see as face be like corned beef.
White berry : September
Angel Ray SdK :May +April+ November I raise Beyonce nyash for you.
Miss Aboki : July - mouth like plastic kettle
Bitchplis : April- wowo develop you.
Love me jeje:May - You and that Toyin ex wey tiff phone be byte day mates
Das all for now, I dey come. Abeg no vex, na the picture wey come to mind when I match am with your personality
#ProudOctoberBorn
ReplyDeleteAugust the great month.
ReplyDelete#ProudlyAugustBorn. Very handsome Chris Brown
ReplyDeleteMy condolence to January. April, July and November born cos they gat to deny their horsebands lol
Condolence bawo
Delete...
hahaha, mine is September, but the guy is ugly jare.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Proud October born..
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Lemme deny my birth month for once. I claim August
ReplyDeleteNovember and proud
ReplyDeleteWhy evil stella biko swap September and October.
ReplyDeleteI reject my birth month
ReplyDeleteI refuse to claim July
Lai lai
See teeth.
You are July too?lil wonder,i lofff u.we should get together some day abii?
DeleteNa My October sure pass.
ReplyDeleteJune all the way
ReplyDeleteFebruary
ReplyDeleteProudly December born ��
ReplyDeleteYeah....proudly October. Cute us
ReplyDeletelife is worth living
Proudly December....
ReplyDeleteJune
ReplyDeleteJune for life
ReplyDeleteLol. God forbid oooo, I like them cute cos the one on my birthday month isn't at all.
ReplyDeleteOctober
ReplyDeleteLol. Abeg my birth month is not there. Biko!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahahahhaha I no fit laugh, as per say i be October born and I like black black things wella, I for just jejely jejely choose October , as oga come be december nko na there problem dey o. Finally December rock my world.
ReplyDeleteNovember for life, I will manage am like that thouhg he look like a ritualist...unless if he will take me places paris,dubai,Usa,london.
ReplyDeleteProudly December.
ReplyDeleteWe rock!!
Proudly December, 25th precisely. We are on TOP
ReplyDeleteProudly June
ReplyDeleteProudly OCTOBER baby!!!