Thunder is on it's way to you and it is mixed with Ghana pepper...LMAO
Sunday, November 06, 2016
33 comments:
Lol...
ReplyDeleteHehehehe ever funny dude. He is one of those that makes the internet interesting.
DeleteNkechi please come and tell me the cream you are using.... I like your skin colour.... you can comment under anonymous.
DeleteHahaha you can't rap moimoi but you can rap igbo more than Terry G. Sister Nkechi haff vex.
ReplyDeleteMy bone with sister Nkechi is the fact that she stole one of my wigs. Tell her to return it back Via instagranttt or else the Thunder will turn it into braids on her head. I love these skits, I'm a real fan and I look forward to them.
DeleteThis is how BasketMouth started. Sister Nkechi is on her way to higher heights. Let the hustle KONTINUUUu......
Still not funny.
ReplyDeleteThis sister Nkechi is really going places oo. I even heard a musician add it to his lyrics "in sister Nkechi's voice".lmao
ReplyDeleteYes, little drops of water... The other day,i wanted to chill listening to Sister Nkechi and did I laugh my self silly?! Not only are the messages true, the delivery is so funny and the real Thunder... Signing out!!!
DeleteMy worst post on sdkb.
ReplyDeleteOk please post comment poop tired of refreshing no mb😃
Same here
DeleteI don't know how Stella finds this guy's videos funny.
*innocent side eyes 👀 at Stella *
Boredom.com
ReplyDeleteThank God you didn't reply yourself with the vagina boil ish.
DeleteReply myself? Are you okay? Do you think with your anus? you sef wan carry me play? Just pack stupid enter corner nitwit,
DeleteGbam nkechi has spoken. Its so true oooo. God help us
ReplyDeleteI hope you like d recipe????
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha...sister Nkechi ehhhhhhhhhh
I think I need honey because I find this video dry n boring,to me he is just shouting here
ReplyDeleteMe tooo. D video is really boring.
DeleteIs dat a guy or a girl?????
Sorry first time I am watching his/her video...
Please u not alone. I will love to share the honey with u.
DeleteThis is also my first time watching his video. I find it very dry and boring. Trying to even make out the words.
DeleteMe too. I can't bear to watch. I just read comments
DeleteAm sure is directed to the ladies cuz we guyz now can cook even better than our ladies..as for me,if Stella turn ingredient and food stuff...omo,I WL make u palatable*wink*
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Am sure is directed to the ladies cuz we guyz now can cook even better than our ladies..as for me,if Stella turn ingredient and food stuff...omo,I WL make u palatable*wink*
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
I will make u palatable. U mean the food or stella? Make I just negodu.
DeleteLol👍👍
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteLive and lets live. Its his mb, his internet, his phone, his money and his time.
DeleteIf he wants to comment and reply all the comments on every post, its his decision.
#Someone is praying for the things you take for granted*
ReplyDeleteChai. You cannot wrap moinmoin but can wrap igbo. Lol
ReplyDeleteI really wish he/she could stop the loudness. I can barely hear anything plus migraine gosh 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteSis Nkechi is a case! LMAO
ReplyDeleteIts beautfl tng 2 be abl 2 cook
ReplyDeleteunwana
pls how do i gt an id?
Lol, enough Ghana pepper.
ReplyDeleteHey in sister nkechi voice try Cameroon pepper