He called on state governments and other politicians to provide jobs for the teeming unemployed Nigerians.
Saraki spoke on Sunday in Ilorin, the Kwara State capital, during the inauguration of his youth empowerment programme.
The Senate President also called on Nigerians to patronise locally-made products as a strategy to address the current economic recession and boost national productivity and economic growth.
Saraki said, “It is our belief that made-in-Nigeria products will create opportunities for Nigerians who have products and services and they will be able to find market.
“We must think out of the box. These are challenging times for us as leaders and we must contribute our quota to the empowerment of the youths.”
Signal
Ok
ReplyDeleteGod please help them to bring it to fruition
ReplyDeleteI know it will be keke marwa, okada, pepper grinders etc as jobs this man will be giving
ReplyDeleteNa 2day?
ReplyDeleteNice one....
ReplyDeleteHe try. At least his state would benefit something
ReplyDeleteDis man has milked kwara state dry.nothing to show for d eight years he served as governor..empty promises.
ReplyDeleteI pray he's for real cos this suffering is too much
ReplyDeleteNothing is challenging you leaders atall! The only challenge u guys face is from ur ocultic kingdom shekina! U won't be sitting on money and be talking about challenges just fulfil ur promises before amadioha wey no get papa go kill all u lotters in the name of leaders mchewwww
ReplyDeleteAbeg make this Job reach my side ooO am from Kwara state
ReplyDeleteI pray it works out well
ReplyDeleteFoolish bastadious people!!.na so dem dey talk everyday.😏