Heheheheheh,Omygoodness..One trillion i for like save but whatdaheck...drown!
Swaggie come here darling *Kisses swag*..SORRY I CANT SAVE YOU!..LMAO!
Awww la katie i want to save but make i go come back before the thunder lands inugo..heheheheheheehehe
*This will be a regular on Fridays and Sundays now.
Stella come back and save me bikonu hehehehe. Ndi buloogu anyi save me oh, I no get strength. I never wan die oh, hehehehe
ReplyDeleteSwag la fresh ππ»
DeleteWill save swag lafresh, she seems like a cool chick!!!
DeleteWill gladly save lafresh, my fellow swag sistaπ
DeleteAwon fans mi, save me and i will give you daily stomach infrastructure(shoki). Stella so you can't save your girl π God dey
DeleteSaving end time One Trillion......
DeleteAm so saving Swag La Fresh
DeleteHand don dey pain me. ������ kisses ��������to y'all
DeleteI will save myself and one trillion(you need to be alive to remind me that endtime is here?
I know you will come and drop "endtime save" here ������
Lakatie all d wayyyyyyy
DeleteI will with backlift & summersault la fresh in the high sea & make sure she is drown till shark comes & devour her.
DeleteMy one trillion o jare
DeleteStella when are u including angelray4devil, can't wait to drown that IDIOT that insulted me.
DeleteAwwwwwww
DeleteSwag Lafresh how would you feel if I don't save you sweetie?
Should I save EndTime One Trillion? Hmmmmm
Swaggielicious LaFresh u r hereby SAVED. Hope u no miss me too much Oooo .
Lol. I save La Katie.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
I am saving swag lafresh.
DeleteI'm saving one trillion o
DeleteSwaggy I am saving you all the way.
DeleteI save la Katie
ReplyDeleteOne trillion has been preparing for end time since so he is ready to meet the Lord
Hahahahaha
DeleteLa freshest boo,you know I gatchu!!
DeleteOmg ππππ hahhaa
DeleteId save LaFresh
Will hug la Katie, then save La Freshy freshy.
Delete@OneTrillion...end time goodluck o
La katie
DeletePipi and Trinity ππππ
DeleteNow i want to cry πππππ i love y'all
DeleteSaving Lakatie for sure
DeleteCommon behave yasef.
DeleteSo u wan cry for here. Ehhh? No handkerchief ooo na paper u go use clin ur cartah.
Buahahhaaaa
#hugs
Lafresh all d way.
DeleteSwag lafresh for me
DeleteI will Save lafresh π
DeleteSwag la fresh it is love her comments
DeleteI will save la Katie
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha the comments tho. La Fresh ifa beat you ehn, lol
DeleteYeah Lakatie
DeleteEnd time one trillionπ..always making my day
DeleteLet them all drown now biko
DeleteLa Fresh.
DeleteLa fresh it is.
Deletehmmmmm.... lemme save la Katie for now... on a second thought how much can u offer? lol..
ReplyDeleteSwag Lafresh all the way.
DeleteTake her back to the boat. I will give you shoki and money everyday till you get tired.
DeleteIdeato πππ
My dear swag Lafresh first and
DeleteLa Katie
And our Endtime.
I will save end time storm and thunder...One Trillion,lolz
ReplyDeleteI will save one trillion jare. That was how on the day of my Son's dedication my pastor was praying for my son and he said "YOU WILL BE AN END TIME PROPHET" if you see the way I burst laugh ehnnn... I immediately remembered one trillion. I wanted to reject it then I realised I was inside the church, my husband was already giving me side eyes lol... and the pastor stopped praying opened his eyes and gave me the longest side eyes of our time lolπ π π
DeleteBuahahahhahahaaa I just imagined d scene. Lollllll
Delete*side eyes*
Lol @ Lily B. I will save One Trillion a trillon time.
DeleteLemme save swag la fresh biko
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteI will definitely save one trillion
ReplyDeleteaving La Katie onye nkem. Thou shall not drown. La Fresh o, even if I no save you, Pst Adeboye's prayer alone will make the sea to be standstill and all the fish go on strike.
DeleteCan they jst drown already!?...um out
ReplyDeleteSwag lafresh
DeleteSaving Swag lafresh
DeleteWill save swagy and pray that someone save la Katie
DeleteI'm saving swag lafresh... π
ReplyDeleteSaving swag lafresh
DeleteI will allow the storm to carry the 3 of them go. One trillion not useful rara. Lafresh I dont understand her ways, Katie that one, she dey here, she dey there.
ReplyDeleteAnyway me i like money, i will save the canoe to carry more passengers
Lafresh is always on a rough path, crooked ways
DeleteBetter come back and save me ooo
DeleteLols
DeleteEnd time one trillion~drownπ
DeleteSwag lafresh~drown
La katie~hmmmm save
@loveme jeje La Katie is the real koko. She's always here. Let's save her and allow la fresh and one trillion to drown
DeleteOne billion I gat ur back
ReplyDeleteMe threeππ
DeleteLa fresh.
DeleteLa katie follow suit
One trillion is Bae.
ReplyDeleteSaving his sorry ass Asap ππ
One trillion all the way
DeleteEnd time one trillion one thousand times jooor
DeleteIt will be a tru end time sign if i dont safe Swak lafresh. I'll safe her.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteOne billion I gat ur back... The rest can trek out of the sea
ReplyDeleteI'm saving swag lafresh
ReplyDelete����
DeleteYes Stella Fridays and Sundays DAT will be fine. OK now who am I saving I love u three,but first is LAFREASH.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteI'll save LA fresh biko. Am tired of seeing 'end time', so one trillion... bye✋✋✋
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteI'm gona save Lafresh, but coming in a bit to save La katie too
ReplyDeleteFans mi π
DeleteSwag lafresh all the way
ReplyDeleteLa fresh just climb on my back
DeleteI will carry u to the promise landπ
Abi we should use others as stepping stone? π
Lafresh for the saveπ
Fans mi π
DeleteSaving endtime one trillon
ReplyDeleteOne trillion
ReplyDeleteWho will I save when the only name I am familiar with is Swag La Fresh. Swag La Fresh it is then.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteNa only oluyomi u go peck? Me nko that saved you from that terrible storm. Issorait
DeleteAs a 'jeloser' that I is mau. I have seen your kisses down. *e hugs+
DeleteI can never save la swag fresh, i will rather save one trillion.I love real people
ReplyDeleteSaving None!
ReplyDeletePlease Stella when you put Chikito the proffesional ANAL SEX runs girl Abeg make sure the sea and storm is so POSH and TUSH so that she can be comfortable while waiting for people to come and save her.
Swag la fresh is fake and an ass kisser, she clings to any blog member that is getting popularity just like the delusional ideato. so i will go with one trillion
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
DeleteLet me join to to laugh
DeleteBuahahahhahahaaaaaaa
Unamikot
DeleteHahahahhahahahahahah. I yaff suffered
Deletei'll save no one. i dnt know them....lol
ReplyDeleteI am saving La Katie!!...
ReplyDeleteThunder and whatever should finish the other two!...
The Queen u're so on point. Late Katie all d way
DeleteLate katie ke? Katie you are oyo.
DeleteLa katie all d way
DeleteSaving None!
ReplyDeleteI will jejely go some meters dat is safely close to the Bermuda Triangle and observe then see if I can solve the age long Bermuda Triangle debacle.
Some meters away abi, get readyto be dragged in too.
DeleteI go save La Swag, she n Edo Airways meeting wey she dey do her
ReplyDeleteOne Trillion is too boring
If everyone
Always calling Gej Clueless
He doesn't even have brain to comment anything here
Mr Customized ****End time blablabla
I will fly edo airways thjs night to torment people that didn't save me
DeleteIf u know u don't want automatic flight **Edo airways ** you better save La Fresh
DeleteEnd Time guy I go push u make fish eat u well well
Lafresh all the way.. πππππ
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteLet's see who will be saved
ReplyDeleteI will save one trillion. swag la fresh tries too hard
ReplyDeleteLiar..... This isn't me!!!
DeleteI will simply throw a Life Buoy to them and anyone that catches it....can safe him/herself.
ReplyDeleteI wish I joined MMM like 6 months ago. I really wish!!! Well no regrets anyways
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI no sabi swim so i dey wait for una to save me. π
DeleteI'll save end time one trillion.
ReplyDeleteI only saw lafresh
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteI'm a regular bv but I'm not familiar with these bvs
ReplyDeleteBut you are Family in begging here
DeleteAre u not d one that Collected 10k here
I am saving la Katie!
ReplyDeleteEnd time one trillion, am so saving u cos u are d only drama free Bvn.
ReplyDeleteI'l save swag la fresh.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteI will save swag la fresh. Let me copy oluyomi
ReplyDeleteππ
Deleteππ
DeleteThanks dearie.
DeleteSwag lafresh
ReplyDeleteππ
Delete����
DeleteI'll save SwagLaFresh
ReplyDeleteYou babe from SALOCO!
����
DeleteWhere be SALOCO?
Will save swagLafresh π
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteSwaggy....i will save u❤❤❤
ReplyDelete����
Deleteπππ
DeleteEnd time one trillion but will use style save La fresh.lolzz
ReplyDelete������
DeleteSwag lafresh, I'm saving you
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteSwag la fresh
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteWill save end time one trillion
ReplyDeleteAbeg make them perish. Who una EPP ?
ReplyDeleteI epp you. Better save me so that i go connect you to more magas
DeleteLol. Wicked sombori ππ
DeleteEnd time One trillion. You are OYO.
ReplyDeleteLemme save Swaggie..
ππ
DeleteSaving Swag La Fresh
ReplyDelete����
DeleteSwag LA fresh
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteSwag lafresh.. I love you, so you are saved
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteAm saving end time one trillion. Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteThis will be one boring boat ride.
ReplyDeleteHmmm... if i'm pressed to save one, then La Katie it is.
End time one trillion for sure.
ReplyDeleteEnd time saviour.
ReplyDeleteWill save Swag lafresh
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteThey all deserved to be saved, but I can only save one, so I will save SWAG LAFRESH.
ReplyDeleteThe other will definitely be saved by other BVs.
����
DeleteSaving Lafresh...
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteSaving Swag.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteEnd time One Trillion.
ReplyDeleteI am saving Swag La fresh & La katie
ReplyDeleteAfter taking them to safety , i will personally attract sharks and dolphins and whales and throw 1 trillion in their midst. i will then get fuel and set the boat of fire ..
Hehhhehehhehehhehehehhehehheheheheee.. goodluck 1 trillion . *evilgrin*
ππ
DeleteWicked sombori π π π lol
DeleteWait, lemme go back to my chronicle, memo and 4burner gas palava to see which of them supported me, will be back to save the person. If I don't come back soon enough here's life jacket for you three π½
ReplyDeleteI like Swag La Fresh
ReplyDeleteI'll definately choose Endtime One trillion .
ReplyDeleteMy God no!!!
ReplyDeleteGod forbid that canoe capsize with useless occupants.
I shall hasten the process and fling them to the Triangle sef and carry this precious boat to safety. The wood can still be used for firewood.
*Bows to all the cheers and thank yous.
Saving Swag La Fresh
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteLa Katie others can drown?
ReplyDeleteI'm saving End Time one Trillion
ReplyDeleteSwag la fresh
ReplyDelete������
DeleteI'm only familiar with the name lafresh.so i'll save lafresh
ReplyDeleteSwaggie la freshest
ReplyDeleteKatie anyday anytime jare
ReplyDeleteSaving La katie any day any time
ReplyDeleteLol. One trillion for the save
ReplyDeleteabeg ama save swag la fresh o jare...please who is la katie?
ReplyDelete#A secret to happiness is letting every situation be what it is instead of what you think it should be, and then making the best of it*
ReplyDeleteSwag la fresh most definitely!!!
ReplyDeleteSaving swagy straight. No time for end time one trillion.
ReplyDeleteLa Fresh babe. She's a really cool babe.
ReplyDeleteThen i will get help for Katie and one trillion. No one will die on my watch.
End time One Trillion
ReplyDeleteHajahahahahaha.... I go save la fresh sha
DeleteLol
DeleteNa you I go save!
Sorry Lafresh...
ππππππ yeye
DeleteLol
DeleteThis dude is weird!!! Cracks me up!!!
DeleteI will save la fresh
ReplyDeleteEnd time one trillion, one trillion times all the way!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Swag La Fresh
ReplyDeleteLa fresh all the way