Remove the Kidney return am na...
(1).Dear girls,
If u can put flowers on ur head with
instagram and snapchat but can't hawk ugu for ya
mother...close ur eyes lets pray for u.. 🏾
(2)People shud see your natural looks first bfore your make-over n b like "whaooooooo, she's so beautiful... than seeing your make-over bfore your natural looks, they be like, "ewwwwwwwww... choi, ogini di ihia????
#justsaying
(3).I decided to go and chill out in Mr Biggs when I saw one guy with his
girlfriend enjoying themselves. Not too long, in front of them was the
waiter with the bill which was about 20k.
To my surprise the girl quickly opened her purse brought out 21k,
paid and told the waiter to keep the balance.
After the waiter had left, the guy started asking her, baby why didn't
u allow me to take care of the bills.
It was then the girl said something that impressed me, she actually
told the guy that she's not after his money that the only thing she
needs from him is his love, care and attention.
Almost immediately, I heard a voice''cut! cut!! cut!!! cut!!!!! It was the
director and right behind me was the camera man, it was then I said
to myself "Okaaaayyy" I for fear oooo. Na movie dem dey shoot, no
wonder !!!!!!! because de last time dis kind thing happen for real life na 1900 during the time of Lord Lugard.
Laugh OUT LOUD!
Na so Benin Babe mistakenly step on her iphone7 as e dey charge am for ground...she hear Craaaacccck...she quickly pray for her mind make e be say na her leg break...*****************************************************
A woman called the police station one evening and said, "My husband has gone out with a girlfriend and right now am going after them. I have a gun and when I find them, I will kill both them right away". The police asked, "Where exactly have they gone?".
Woman :They went to watch a certain Comedian show.
The police rushed quickly and went to the place and make sure they arrived earlier than the woman. When they reached the place, they took the mic from the Comedian and start announcing, "If there is a married man here and has come with a girlfriend,you must leave immediately. Your wife is coming right now with a gun to shoot both of you dead".
The police were surprised that the door became small as everyone was running out and the show ended because even the Comedian himself ran out!!!.😂😂😂
Hahahaha... I can't stop laughing
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂 omg...!!!
DeleteThat married man and girlfriend gist is da bomb, kwaaaaakwaakwaaa, my chest oh
DeleteLMAO
DeleteLmao the last joke
DeleteHahaahaaaahaaaa, can't stop laughing, this made my hangover day, #tongueincheek. Thanks Stella
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Hahahahaha. In my house we don't dare echo someone's name when mumsy is calling. She will just say oya u come
DeleteMehn! This blog is lit! 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄!
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteThe last joke crowned it all
Chai, lol @ the married men.
DeleteVery funny memes
The last joke is the mother of them all! Hahahahaa.😂 Couldn't stop laughing
DeleteHahahahhahahhaha.
ReplyDeleteI stopped echoing my siblings name when my parents made that a perpetual habit
Hahaha I don't blame you.
DeleteThe last o
ReplyDeleteI can imagine the helter skelter run
Lol!!!!!!
Girls most likely to get pregnant in 2017 😱
DeleteAda and Oluchi 😀😀😀
That last one got me
DeleteImagine my two names there. Victoria and Funmi.
DeleteLooool. The kidney one tho. You must return in love o
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteMy name is not in the list of ladies that will get pregnant 2017. What a great sigh lol
I want it and by His grace I'll yet it in 2017.
DeleteBoth are my names 😳😳 ko happen ra ra lai lai
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLOL Hilarious
ReplyDeleteAwon cheaters association.
ReplyDeleteLo and behold made me laugh so much.
Etemieeeeee, nsuto mkpo? Even the Comedian? Hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaah too funny
ReplyDeleteLo & behold! Lmao! Na d kain silly tin I fit tok b dat!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha. Choi, ndi naija
ReplyDeleteROTFL... the last joke got me rolling on the floor....
ReplyDeleteLaugh out loud..
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahahah meaning all of dem re married men. Funny jokes
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. The last one got me. 😀😀😀. All these men with their kurukere ways...
ReplyDeleteFunny much.
Hahhahah Hahhahah. Them Funny die.
ReplyDeleteThe list of girls that will take in 2017 am glad am on that list,bcos am gonna take in immediately after my wedding next year(so help me God) amen. No time to waste,mbok. I can't wait to experience the joy of motherhood.
Amen oh. So shall it be.
DeleteHilarious
ReplyDeleteLmao the last joke got me, all men no faithful.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLo and Behold. Wicked boi.
ReplyDeleteThis is a Goodmorning laugh for me, I needed it.
ReplyDeleteThat when you helped your mum echo your siblings name, they should replaced the mum part with my dad.
Back then, if it's not your name he called, just keep quiet.
Lol. I can imagine.
Deleteodiegwu. nice
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo @ Lo and Behold...why evils!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha I can't stop laughing and smiling at the same time..
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Hahaha.nice one stella
ReplyDeleteOoh my world, lol the maths teacher post really made me laugh
ReplyDeleteStella oh 😂😂 your blog is amazing! Encouraging, educating, informative and helps in healing. God bless you for this creative blog.
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz
ReplyDeleteHahahahahshsss I can't stop laughing abeg.😀😀😀😀
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Hahahahahha omg ooo
ReplyDeleteLmao @Lo and Behold choi
Mr C is definitely from Edo na
Ewooo cheating men everywhere, so even the comedian carry girlfriend come show ehn lolz
Hahahahahha omg ooo
ReplyDeleteLmao @Lo and Behold choi
Mr C is definitely from Edo na
Ewooo cheating men everywhere, so even the comedian carry girlfriend come show ehn lolz
Omg😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁!!!
ReplyDeleteBest laughs ever!!!
Say whaaaaaaat??? Hawk ugu? I faint again###
Haha very funny, I needed it abeg
ReplyDeleteLol. some of them are very funny
ReplyDeleteVery funny laughs
ReplyDeleteLol@ mixing medicine. Short and mostly funny. U did North West mai thyme.
ReplyDeleteLWKMD hilarious post
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteLol dats soo my mum.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaah
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahaha.... Lmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteList of girls that will get pregnant on 2017 lol after my wedding anyways
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha... The last joke got me!
ReplyDeleteLol, Really cracked me back to back
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol really cracked me up back to back.
ReplyDeleteSo funny especially the cigarette and beer in the church.
ReplyDeleteReally cracked me up back to back, madam Stella mbok calm down, be4 person ribs crack
ReplyDeleteAll funny.
ReplyDeleteOh you're there...ngwa go and fry 3 fishes for me I'm making stew at 6pm. Ewwwww
Una faithful die...b4 nko? Make d other guys' begin call her?
Lo and Behold...hahahhaaa. Read that on one old post by bv Ivory.
I've heard Adimofu and Ozobialu(I am alone and another one also came).
Happy weekend y'all
Very funny memes. Can totally relate with helping your mum to echo your sibling's name.
ReplyDeleteI have to comment oh.. The last gist is something else...
ReplyDeleteLolssss
ReplyDeleteHilarious
Looool,so so funny.
ReplyDeleteVery Funny!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaahahahahha. The last one got.
ReplyDeleteThese guys are not loyal at all 😁
Very funny laughs, I actually laughed out loud.Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteSo funny especially d oversized shoe,naked girls n spirit husband,lord luggard.am currently feeling good..thnks sdk
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLol my name is in the list ooo nd my sis name too
ReplyDelete😁 😁 😁 hahahahaha the last one got me rolling on the ground
ReplyDeleteHahaha.. .. the last one one Funny die
ReplyDeletelovely jokes.
ReplyDeleteThe last one is epic Lmao
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... Very funny
ReplyDeleteLo and behold. Hahahahahahaha I'm still tearing up from the joke
ReplyDeleteLol@ so many of the memes. Stella you're the best.
ReplyDelete(1).Dear girls,
If u can put flowers on ur head with
instagram and snapchat but can't hawk ugu for ya
mother...close ur eyes lets pray for u.
Loooooooooool
Funny.
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz
Yea i had a nice laugh. Thanks 👍
ReplyDeleteHilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteOld jokes.....