President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday disclosed that he almost absconded the office of the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria when he met almost an empty treasure on resumption.
He made the remark when NIPSS submitted a report to him at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.
Noting that daily oil production of 2.1 million barrels was recorded between 1999 and 2015, he said that there was virtually no savings on ground despite the huge income during the period.
Infrastructures, he said, were also in dilapidated states.
To make matter worse, he said that oil prices in the international market, which sold for over $100 per barrel fell below $30 per barrel under his tenure.
The Nation
Akuko!
ReplyDeleteLies from the pit of hell
DeleteTell another lie old man.
Odiegwu......if say you run, e for better sef 😕
DeleteThat would have been the best decision he's ever made. Oga abscond and save us the trouble mbok.
DeleteTaaaaah! Get back to work jor.
Delete...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
Old man fave your work. U almost absconded indeed, I wish u did,so that someone who knows and have solution to the economic issues and not only fighting kwaruption can take over. So angry,he keeps making stupid jokes, when price of everything has sky rocketed.
DeleteAh ah ah see baba's teeth.
DeleteNa all of them dey always meet empty treasury. Yet billions dey fly
ReplyDeleteU dey tour still..
Naija I hail
PG18
DeleteIt's clear that this people think it's a joke, empty but money for bail out come out, money to fly fly like 2 black birds sitting on the wall, oil is been sold everyday mr. Even has it been sworn in money they enter Nigeria account. IGR they enter every second.
ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN
so where did they bailout funds coke from? the food intervention programe which was a success under Akinwunmi Adesina then minister of Agric under GEJ nko
Deletehe should get his acts together and get us out of this recession biko
Hahahaha @ ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN
DeleteNa so dem go dey lie... mtcheww Stupid
ReplyDeleteOh lordy! Why didn't he? * crying *
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteLol
DeleteWhy the fuck you lying, stop fucking lying...aboki
ReplyDeleteTo think I was d only one that voted for this man in my family, everybody now throw yab at me as if I am the causer of naija problem. Mr man it would have been more better to run Dan this yeye recession u put the country in. TRAVEL out of the country ur head will turn to automatic calculator comon to buy water u need to convert how much it is in naira nonsense.
ReplyDeleteMy husband doesn't allow me rest o, anything that happens, he's quick to say, you see who you voted for? That I'm part of the problem of this country
DeleteMe sef fought many frnds on top hin mata. Lol. I carry dis man for head. Lol.
DeleteI dont even talk now.
I dey laugh you die for this your comment o. There was this friend of mine who use to argue for him before elections. That was how jejeli we were chatting last week when she hit me with the bomb. "Na only mouth you get, just like Buhari" I haven't recovered from that laugh till now. Everybody don deny this guy, I never see anyone as denied as Buhari.
DeleteNo be you vote for am, ask anybody and listen to the response, "God forbid".
! So it's okay to steal your future and generation to zero while you die in poverty?
DeleteDon't feel bad jare. It'll get better. We are in the process of transformation. Oh yea yea yea
DeleteOK bye
Still on this matter...#BlameGame
ReplyDeleteStory if truly the treasury was almost empty how come he was able to fund all his trips abroad
ReplyDeleteHe would av absconded na,Nigeria would av been beta without him. Smh
ReplyDeleteWe have heard. Now get back to work
ReplyDeleteIf I hear...is not too late oga presido
ReplyDeleteEnough with the empty treasury song,he should get to work already and make sure the treasury is overflowing before he leaves office. Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteHe almost????? Yeah right!
ReplyDeleteThis picture though..
Hia!
ReplyDeleteWon de! Fabu oloye!
ReplyDeleteLmao @fabu oloye
DeleteEmpty treasure yet you where travelling every month, it would have been better if you had abscond
ReplyDeleteErrmm look at it this way. When someone tells u that they are broke, it doesn't mean that they cannot put fuel in the car to go out na.
DeleteTypical of when hardship jam bad luck, this man is just bad luck.
ReplyDeleteThe 'woman' that called him brain dead was right after all.
Buhari, a responsible person admits his mistakes and look for a way forward. I don't want to know, you should've thought about all these before promising us change.
See now Nigeria is drier than you, next time I wouldn't mind an obese president cos it seems whom we appoint signifies how we'll look like.
🙏 let his tenure end already, buhari pls I want my former self, I no want change again ooo 😒😒😒😒😒. This is why asking questions is very important. We should've asked you is it change for better or change for worse, Baba go slow, u don triple the snow motion hey!!! 😱
Savage!! Hahaha
DeleteAnon please don't murder the man, mercy for am biko
Hahaha....anon u is wuked *evil laugh* kikikikikikiko
DeleteHahahaha oh my goodness
DeleteThis man and him lies
ReplyDeleteHe met an empty treasury yet he travelled almost everyday during his first year as a president.
ReplyDelete*yimu*
ReplyDeleteUseless man.
ReplyDeleteAm even begging him to resign. Onye apari!
Buhari biko we are tired of you,your lies and deceit. RESIGN
God is your Strength
ReplyDeleteMake buhari forget story....the masses are suffering jare. do wateva u want to do to help or u resign
ReplyDeleteOnye nkwughari stop given excuses for your failure.
ReplyDeleteLol Daddy anyi abiakwala ozo oh! Onye nta akuko! Continue!
ReplyDeleteKikikiki...
ReplyDeleteWe all know that Vuharia does not have the interest of Nigeria at heart rather,he came to eat his own share of the national cake...
He can still leave now...
It's not late yet!...
I wish you absconded.
ReplyDeleteNo savings yet you started gallivanting all over the universe immediately you were sworn into office!...
ReplyDeleteWhich money did you use in all those your trips?...
Meanwhile,I have not seen the outcome of all those your tours!...
Lie lie old man!...
A failure will always hv excuses
ReplyDeleteA failure will always hv excuses
ReplyDeleteSure
DeleteTrue talk
Buhari is a failure
A disappointment to the vulnerable and gullible people that voted him.
It fell under your tenure because you're a bad luck to Nigeria. Your motives to be the president wasn't to fix Nigeria rather to occupy the Mosque you people calls Aso Villa.
ReplyDeleteDo we sincerely expect any thing better from a man that hv no Secondary School Certificate?
ReplyDeleteAboki we are tired of this song of empty treasury please we need a need song of change you promise.
ReplyDeleteWith due respect,it Is not too late for U to abscond now Sir.
ReplyDeletebloody liar,empty brain, keep fighting
Odiegwu. How I wish u absconded. Maybe that would've saved us from all these sufferings
ReplyDeleteIts not too late
ReplyDeleteBubu please abscond oooo,I'm begging you to please do it without looking back
ReplyDeleteAlmost how many years in office still giving excuses. Pls don't run for re-election and let those who despite empty or full treasury can do the job enter. We are tired of the plenty excuses.
ReplyDeleteEeya.
ReplyDeleteEnd time yimu
ReplyDeletewhy didn't do that? hunger, unemployment, in fact,
ReplyDeleteGuy, If U Really Wan Run U Go Do Am, Abeg Keep Quiet Joor, Desperate Religous Biggot.
ReplyDeleteAlways talking nonsense. You almost absconded when you met an almost empty treasury but you used the remaining to gallivant the whole world because you wanted to feel how to enter Federal Govt PJ. Now that loots are supposedly returned, can you please DISAPPEAR. The suffering is quite unheard of. Useless government.
ReplyDeleteHe can still abscond, of what use is he to us there? Nduk, ikor mbakara abscond.
ReplyDeleteBubu funny enough that would have been d best thing to do, although is not too late ohh u can do it
ReplyDeleteHihihihihi... I told some of my friends that they will surely bite the thumb they used to vote for this old man who was only after rocking Aso Rock and placing all his born to rule brothers in key positions.. All I know is that even if a tablespoon of sugar is sold at #100 God will make provision for His own... Imagine a man with a harden heart, who didn't care if lives were destroyed for his quest for power.... Poisoned the hearts of the north youth to take swords, draggers, cutlases and so on if he wasn't declared winner. Thank God GEJ accepted defeat and now breeze done blow see foul nyash with craw craw.
ReplyDeleteIt would have been better if he had lost lair!
ReplyDeleteDaura Dullard, abeg park well jare....spewing thrash n lies frm d pit of hell.
ReplyDeletePMB it isn't late to run for your dear life, pls abscond now, we can plan it together, mbok!
ReplyDeleteIf I hear.