YOUR DARLING BUBU IS BACK! |
WHO IS THE MAN IN GREY CAP? |
He should av remained dia.
ReplyDeleteBUBU keeps fighting with the thieves(rich) but dragging the middle class and poor along.
DeleteWelcome back,but pls check oshomole,he is d greater thief you've been looking for.
Nigerian Air force one is all I see.
DeleteOK bye
He should av remained dia.
ReplyDeleteEnd time tourist
ReplyDeleteBubu wen u were away...oga Oshomoile said he is entitled to 300 million Retirement benefit as Governor of Edo state....hmmmm....Oga Presido can ur corruption fight get to him, let's see if he is innocent as he claims...
ReplyDeleteI wish he never made it back home
ReplyDeleteWho currs?
ReplyDeleteNo difference when he's here and when he's not msheww
Who currs?
ReplyDeleteNo difference when he's here and when he's not msheww
Mr Ajala the traveller, ekabo o. I swear travelling is this man's hobby
ReplyDeleteFine aeloplane.
ReplyDeleteBABA welcome.
ReplyDeleteMallam Daura... DSS
ReplyDeleteGrey cap With the white beards? Thats jigawa gov
ReplyDeleteEnd time tourist
ReplyDeleteOjemba 1 iluala. Nno
ReplyDeleteAs if him been around will make any difference with the economic downturn in the country. Ukpana
ReplyDeleteWhen people are suffering. Unemployment everywhere. Prices of things in the market a
ReplyDeleteKeep increasing. To even think that it will be worst by January is killing. Buy your foodstuff and keep people. Next year might not be easy.God help us.
WELCOME MR CLUELESS .