I saw this on Instagram this Morning and munched it.....I thought you might like to see it and probably explain what this is...Are these piercings or what?OMG!
Friday, November 04, 2016
131 comments:
Just lol
ReplyDeleteMany are mad, few are roaming
DeleteThis is crazy
DeleteMadness of the highest order.Mscheeeew *spits out*
DeleteJesus! I don't even have one piercing like this
DeleteEww people sef!
DeleteShe must b a congolese,very handsome and sick like my ex husband's congolese wife...eewwwwww in my second son's voice.
DeleteEwwww looks like maggots at first glance.
DeleteOK bye bye
Lol beautiful.
ReplyDeleteIt's a tradition amongst a particular African country. Can't remember now. But see on you tube.
DeleteShe is not Nigerian. That's the only thing that will keep me quiet. Maybe it's her culture..blah..blah
DeleteI'm sure she is your role model
DeleteI would have been shocked if I didnt see your comment.
DeleteLol, she must be from Ghana
DeleteOkay oh
ReplyDeleteHwr life her choice
Exactly
DeleteLoud it!!
DeleteAin't she a witch? She is.
ReplyDeleteNaah...she looks good. Hehe
DeleteNa wah o!
ReplyDeleteWhy would someone destroy their face like this if the person ain't high on some thing.
Sad thing now is that in her mind she is looking fab!
Ogbanje spirit is at work here
DeleteIn her culture she's looking on point but our culture is different
DeleteVery disgusting and she's very happy,this things on her face gave me goosebumps
ReplyDelete*these*
DeleteUre so right....goosepimples all over my body bcos of dis sh*t
DeleteEwwww
ReplyDeletewaheediz? what sort of rada rada is this?. mtcheeew. see lips. spits.
ReplyDelete#folds leg.
She's sick.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI dunno too.....
This is a total rubbish.Stella come to Daddy!
ReplyDeleteWhen the witches in your village meet on top your matter.. This is the aftermath. Stupid things some girls do.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, fashion.
ReplyDeleteMadness. It doesn't surprise me anyway.
ReplyDeleteThis is weird. Does this look beautiful nooooooooo. Haba why suffer your skin like this? If they have mouth and sure they are crying seriously by now. Haba this is wickedness to the skin
ReplyDeleteOuch!!!
ReplyDeleteLooool...just passing..
ReplyDeleteSick People everywhere!
ReplyDeleteDisgusting OmG. Have seen it before
ReplyDeleteSick people everywhere i swear
ReplyDeleteThe face looks abused and swollen.
ReplyDeleteHer life her face.
Lol @ abused.
DeleteAnd u are right.
see person o. I scared to piercing another ear ring hole but someone have more than a dozen
ReplyDeleteEasy
DeleteYour hingrish is worse than all the rings on her face put together.
Delete"see person o. I'm scared of piercing another ear-ring hole but someone have more than a dozen" @shantelle satisfied? Guess you must be a jobless BV as you sleep and wake up on the blog. You won't know what it's like commenting from office
DeleteIt's has,not have... Lol
DeleteLol. Anon dont mind this miss gbagaun. Instead of accepting her title 'jejely',she's giving weak punch lines.
DeleteKwakwakwa @ jobless. This 'jobless' shan will feed you a billion times over without feeling i dropped a dime.
Find better thing take yab me,this one no follow.
Since you have first class in English why not go look for a Job with it (CNN & co) instead of correcting ones comment. Ms ITK.
DeleteIf you can feed a billion times why not feed Nations. Who don hear or know your name self? Tell jenifa to teach you how to speak gbaganu coz her fan base rises when she started speaking it. Who English help self. Abeg somebody come teach me Spanish or french maybe German jare
DeleteHer choice
ReplyDeletesome people are funny, how will you call that beautiful? that girl must be a gods of a village, but how did she get to instagram. Internet has really made things go far.
ReplyDeleteNa her life so my lips are sealed
ReplyDeleteCharly boy's imitation!
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful with the piercing babe add more
ReplyDeleteIs her tohtoh pierced too? Hmmmmn I will like to drag it Ikwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Madness
ReplyDeleteChimee!!! Is this @jobless housewife???
ReplyDeleteand you had to bring jobless housewife into this.
DeleteThis is scary...people dey sha
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness! Is this for real?!
ReplyDeleteIrritating as hell. I can't even look at it.
Not pretty to me.
ReplyDeleteI love piercings bt this? No way!
ReplyDeleteLet's not be quick to judge, it looks like acupuncture to me, poor girl.. Divine healings to you
ReplyDeleteAcupuncture kwa, excize ma 👆🏿she's smiling, shey u get my drift?
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
What will we not see?
ReplyDeleteLet's not be quick to judge, it looks like acupuncture to me, poor girl.. Divine healings to you
ReplyDeleteThis is never acupuncture please. This is body piercing.
DeleteAccupe gini pls this is pure madness raggy piercing now I have lost my appetite
DeleteI love body piercing but this is excessive,hian there is nothing beautiful about this
ReplyDeleteOnye
What a wonderful world.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteI just puked
ReplyDeleteIyanma... it's disgusting to me
ReplyDeleteHer face though
ReplyDeleteIf she feels good about it. Who am I to complain.
ReplyDeleteShe sure feels good. See the mega-watts smile.
DeleteHeight of waywardness.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
ReplyDeleteNa for her pocket
ReplyDeleteLack of proper upbringing
ReplyDeletewhen the devil has mapped out some for destruction in the mame of fashion and beauty.
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi
ReplyDeleteLol. It looks like worms are coming out of her face. I like piercings but this is too much.
ReplyDeletehahahaha it is her life. let her enjoy her piercing
ReplyDeleteWow am so happy for her ..
ReplyDeleteshe should keep us updated on more piercing
Na wa o. Only you??
ReplyDeleteDevil
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...good for her.
ReplyDeletelater when devil claim her on judgement day now, she will deny him and start crying.
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDeleteMadness overload
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
End time woman
ReplyDeleteMgbeke feeling funky.taah.
ReplyDeleteSee face like old woman breast
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Some people are just crazily obsessed!
ReplyDeleteThe strangest things keep giving 😂
ReplyDeleteSome hippies love this!
ReplyDeleteNNE kedi ife di IFA, hmmmmmmm..
ReplyDeleteFoolish geh
ReplyDeleteAunty continue with ur nonsense,attention seeker oshi
ReplyDeletePain is her dopamine..
ReplyDeleteCharlie girl
ReplyDeleteBut why? 😞
ReplyDeleteEnd time fashion!
ReplyDeleteOvercoming Masturbation, Sexual Struggles & Compulsive Habits
Were alaso
ReplyDeleteThis one is Already use to Pain, So you can't Break Her heart
ReplyDeleteWhats this? rubbish
ReplyDeleteHer body, her choice
ReplyDeleteFa biakwa ozo oo Chineke!
ReplyDeleteNay!
ReplyDeleteHi
ReplyDeleteNawa o, very irritating.
ReplyDeleteHi
ReplyDeleteEndtime madness
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lol
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo
ReplyDeleteEwwww!!!! Wt is all this
ReplyDeleteI really love piercing a lot prefers it to tattoo but then my body is anti piercing common ear ring opening wey my mama give me since she born me sometimes it gets swollen but nne me no like this your style
ReplyDeleteSEVEN THOUSAND SPIRITS AT WORK,LOL
ReplyDeleteseven thousand spirits at work,lol
ReplyDeleteIt's her culture I guess. I rest my case
ReplyDeleteLove piercings but ds is absurd
ReplyDeleteWEIRDO.
ReplyDeleteThis girl has known pain right from the day she started being conscious....its nt her fault. life and its tantrums