These are pictures from the premiere of the dramatic trailer which stars, AMVCA’s 2015 Best Actress in a Drama – Kehinde Bankole, Enyinna Nwigwe, Keira Hewatch, Deyemi Okanlawon, Okey Uzoeshi, award winning Richard Mofe-Damijo, Iretiola Doyle and more.
Dinner is now showing in Cinemas nationwide.
Photos from the red carpet were taken by Movie Moments (MOMO)
RMD do you ever go out with your wife?
ReplyDeleteLoooL
DeleteKehinde bankole and I went to government college together nd Daniel k Daniel nd I also went to olabisi onabanjo university too, thank God they are doing well
DeleteNo, is dere a problem with that
DeleteKehinde😘😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteGood point. But in his defense she's always been very private. Still amazes some of us how she coped in AIT. Lovely girl, many hearts broke when she chose bros.
DeleteLovely girl? if I hear she is a lovely girl. Very full of herself and nasty. Sure you mean female hearts were broken when he chose her.
DeleteJenny Zee biko, Daniel K. Daniel studied at Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteKehinde looks nice. And so does 'lovette' of lekki wives. I jump toni tones pass. 👀
DeleteEvery lady wants to look fair. That's the trend!Good for you all.
ReplyDeleteyou need to see a lady I saw just now. I was embarrassed on her behalf. her face was so bright but the hands was like back of cooking pot in the village.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteRmd is all I see
ReplyDeleteKehinde is all i see. She's looking really good
ReplyDeleteShe does. Fit girls stay winning cos kehinde isn't very young but she never really changes.
DeleteKehinde Bankole dressed to impress.
ReplyDeleteShe's the only one stunning there
I don't see why a
full grown woman would say she's crushing on RMD to the extent of turning down suitors
I don't even find him sexy
The girl even said she doesn't mind being a second wife to him
Girl why are thou foolish?
The lady need help......she is losing it.
DeleteOne girls icecream is another girls poison...
DeleteBeautiful people.How I wish my tommy is flat again.
ReplyDeletestella, u haven't be posting my comments since last week, why???
ReplyDeleteKehinde, is a fine girl but that her dress and that flab or ruffle whatever its called in front looks like flabby breasts about to take flight.
ReplyDeletechai Dopps😆😆😆😆
DeleteSpeaking of flabby boobs...I hope all these beautiful women have kids! Because how else does one explain so much flabbiness!? Not just in pictures but in society too. Is it stress? Recession? Abuse? Fake or bad boob management i.e bra? What!! That's why I love small perky boobs! They'll endure till a lady is in her 60s even with hubby n kids have had a good go at it! #teamsmallboobs #smallboobsrock
DeleteHi DG! Been awhile!
Exactly my thought
DeleteAnon lol unfortunately men don't like small perky boobs, big boobs anyday so run along with your pimples called boobs.
DeleteHmmmm..Nigerian be forming what I don't know on red carpet*yimu
ReplyDeleteColorful
ReplyDeleteI just need a really good wig mehn... Like this last picture.
ReplyDeleteNext year, no more making hair Jor, it's just all back I'll be making and it's wigs all the time.
Lemme start investing in wigs biko
Dat last picture though. For her mind she wear dress. Nonsense . I love kahinde bankole dress
ReplyDeleteMs Bankole's gown fine
ReplyDeleteThe only thing lagos actors know how to do, attend premieres , red carpets, lol, Kehinde I love your dress, who designed it? Please drop your contact please.
ReplyDeleteSome of them looks good
ReplyDeleteNew faces of nollywood
ReplyDeleteChoi See beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteThis Daniel exudes so much sex appeal.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people and handsome RMD
ReplyDeleteThat actor that always look like soaked bread should stop wearing tight suits!
ReplyDeleteHe knows himself.
www.ckjacob.com
Beautiful people. Kehinde Bankole is a beautiful lady. Kiki Omeili is adding weight but looks good still.
ReplyDeleteRMD all shades of sexiness
ReplyDeleteKehinde's makeup on point, simple and chic..lovely out fit
ReplyDeleteI saw d movie today guys...same ol' same ol'...no new! Nollywood ndewo nu...
ReplyDeleteEnd time premiere
ReplyDeleteIt was a beautiful movie. Infact my best Nollywood movie for the year. Richy boy i see you.
ReplyDeleteJenny zee pls y claim dkd? He went to nnamdi azikiwe university awka.
ReplyDeleteIs he a property that I will claim? I always see him on campus then, what is he adding to my life? I stay nd live in a better place
DeleteDon't undastand Kehinde's dress...d front??? I don gerrit#
ReplyDeletei watched it over the weekend. i must say dope. D Richie guy was bad mennnnnnnnnnn. very interesting. pls make una go watch am