Yesterday Indigenous music star Jaywon welcomed a baby boy with his long-time partner in Europe and we did a post HERE to Congratulate him.
''So a friend of mine sent me the link here lol but men too many funny messages.Thanks Stella for the post and to all the prayers AMEN guys.
Oriburuku le ma se eyin olofo ibi biyi!!!..Y'all better go get a life before its too late!''
Haba, you all? Anyway I know I wished him well guess talking to the ones that insulted him.
ReplyDeleteMost of them comment under anonymous
DeleteEg:rukky sanda, Anna banner, halima "abubakka"
He even get ID
DeleteWhy must he be insulting bvs???now I believe now when they say most celebrities visit sdk blog
DeleteSo Wetin come happen Aunty?
DeleteCongratulobia to him.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Ifaye say a friend sent you the link! You're a bv jare 😀, a bonafide anonymous.
DeleteHahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteA friend of yours sent you the link indeed!...
Stella,everybody visit your blog nah..so don't be suprised!...
You this right.
DeleteStella you will be amazed if you see who and who read this blog. The most entertaining blog there's now in najia.
*you know this right..
DeleteThis keyboard sef 😬
Don't mind him,instead of him to say he is one the the Beevees.
DeleteLol abi na @ lucile
DeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteMm we come raise beyonce hand for u?abi mk we stand up for chair for u
lmao...congrats once again
People should mind their bitter comments you don't know who is reading
ReplyDeleteIssorait
DeleteBecause it is juwon now we should mind bitter comments? Rabesh!
DeleteCan someone interpret the yoruba part abeg!
ReplyDeleteBut I don't see the reason for such curse, what does he mean with that?
Delete*Larry was here*
He meant una mouth abi fingers too much. una no go mind una business instead to the curse pesin wey una no know. What's wrong in saying congrats even if na masquerade born the pikin, no way una must say something wey go pain person. But I love this blog and everybody here men.
DeleteLol.... so he said all this in that two line statement!
DeleteYoruba deep oh!
Thanks for explaining!
@ anon 13:35, AKA Jawon, thks for coming back to explain d Yoruba curse.
DeleteLol, was thinking same as well. He came back to interpret his Yoruba curse
DeleteCongrats again
ReplyDeleteSo he came to cuss too and not just to say thanks
ReplyDeleteOti mad gan Jaywon
No people like you he day talk to
DeleteY'all better go get a life? LMAO
ReplyDeleteLmao. He provoke o
ReplyDeleteThe Oloribu's his referring to on this blog wont still respect their selves o. Awon omo oro.
ReplyDeleteCongrats ojare juwon
Oluwajuwon lo,dont mind them.
DeleteInstead of congratulating him,they were saying all sorts trying to derail the post.
But why did he say ya all? Egbon not everyone insulted you.
DeleteOmo oro ton ko ponpo ba iya e. Dem plenty for this blog.
DeleteHaahahahaha, just a single dose of yabbing, you don dey kabayash. Oga enjoy your fatherhood. Congrats once again.
ReplyDeleteLolz *shaking my head*
ReplyDeleteBusy body
.i tire for them..
Missylynn
Lol as the Thug that he is na.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo don't mind him,he's a stupid thug.so what if we cuss him out for being a baby Dad instead of husband and Daddy.we sha still wished him congrats but he could do better by wifying the pikin mama....don't abuse us ooo,don't Make us come for you jaywon and we can't mind our business cos you are a public figure,we buy your songs,thereby investing in your business for our own enjoyment in return,so can you now see the reason we will not mind our business.you'all should stop learning bad thing from 2face Idibia.heyyyy jaywon come back and sing preview of your next single under my comment you hear......Oj
Deleteokay,seen...I don't even get why he ends his appreciation with insults...
ReplyDeleteNo you wouldn't get it cos you are not the one receiving insults instead of congrats.
DeleteLol very funny. Congratz again Jay.
ReplyDeleteWith his long time partner ????
ReplyDeleteOK .No problem. They should continue
Stella you be the real celebrity blogger, all the best to Jaywon and his new baby,people should be positive for once,haba.
ReplyDeleteReal celebrity blogger bawo? How many celebrities wished her happy birthday? Linda ikeji's birthday nko? Even Omotola and RMD wished her a hbd. Now that is the real celebrity blogger
DeleteLol..why won't Linda be celebrity blogger when she's afraid to step on toes by carrying authentic news..always shielding her 'friends' unless it is a news item she cannot help but carry...
DeleteEven one knows her hypocritical ways jare so this is no hating...
The curse strong o Uncle Juwon.
ReplyDeleteTake it easy Snail neck.
Congratulations.
Wit d way u insult pple 1'll tink u are perfect. Smh
DeleteI'm sorry anon.
DeleteI'm not perfect.
No vex
You dn't have to curse jaywon,remember you are now a father. Congrats all the same.
ReplyDeleteCongrats once again. D bad mouth pple in dis blog is too much.
ReplyDeleteOk naa
ReplyDeleteJaywon just say you thank you and walk away, even you dont want more bashing from us, u better comment and WALK AWAY
ReplyDeleteLol! Uncle Juwonlo, you no know say some of us dey live life for SDK blog? Park well and accept our heartfelt congratulations. I am sure yoose is a silent BV. So again park very well.
ReplyDeleteSomeone pls translate.
ReplyDeleteHe said he want to befirend you.
DeleteSome people's comment is really bitter and annoying.
ReplyDeleteBut u didn't have to add that curse nau. Na wa o. Thank God say I no even bother to comment sef.Iranu.
ReplyDeleteTru tru the guy is not a bv,if he was he would know that blog visitors congratulates and insult you at the same time. We do both conveniently but it doesn't mean we aint happy for him. Its just the way we are and tye way we do our own here.so deal with it Egbon mi. Anyone who takes us serious in this blog is on a long thing.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg in the cupboard*
he dissapointed me with the curse in yoruba, i mean thats not neccessary
ReplyDeleteOluwajuwonlo, i love your name amo, epe yen o gel rara egbon! Congrats once more.
ReplyDeleteWho will translate for me?
ReplyDeleteHe said your vigina is too wide for him to deal with.
DeleteHe went too far.
ReplyDeleteSo??? Make we do wetin?? If you know the number of yeyebrities that comment on this blog,you go even tire. All the ones I know personally do but they use aliases and anons. Boda jaywon,you're a bfee,no firnd sent you nothing!
ReplyDeleteLol some people be getting HBP on top bvs insults. Jaywon take am easy. The cursers on ds blog are the "opportunity comes but once lots"... they be living their fantasies on sdk blog. No mind them.
ReplyDeleteStory. Even those of us who don't start trouble are accused of living our fantasies. So fantasies have nothing to do with it! Some people are just troublesome in real life and they bring it here. Fantasy or not.
DeleteIs it not a 50 something year old grandma who lives in UK that has been coming under anonymous to gather insult me and gather voltrons? That one na fantasy too? Abeg some people just like trouble on this blog and that's what makes it a thick mix. Case closed!
All the Elenu of these blog,una don hear.una no go mind una biz,una must run una mouth as if dey swear for una.oluwajuwonlo don't mind dem,pple wey no get bearing of life
ReplyDelete👀
ReplyDeleteOluwa juwon lo! Omo shine on. Ma woju anybody. Ko ni da fun olote.
ReplyDeleteOga oo, thug life. ... jaywon
ReplyDeleteOlajuwon should just be happy through with the God's gift in his hands rather than abusing, anyway congrats to him!
ReplyDeleteuncle jaywon..ewo ni epe?...tk am easy o
ReplyDeleteEnd time BVN
ReplyDeleteStella he also cursed.
ReplyDeleteThe thing sef be complicated Yoruba I no hear well. Not good at reading, better in speaking it. But I know curses dey dere.
It's not his fault,na you give am post. I don't even know the guy.
I will advice u guys to reduce d way u insults people , u are complaining of no progress , whereas u receive curse at least from 5 people everyday due to reckless comments . Learn from oyinbo blogs and get a life . Just an advice thou .
ReplyDeleteStory! They've cursed me tire and my life keeps making progress. And I will continue to brag because of that. The Bible says a causeless curse is ineffective! Anyone who believes in the rubbish bants on here is a joker in real life.
DeleteJawon congrats, but that curse too much abeg
ReplyDeleteI'd like to thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this blog.
ReplyDeleteI'm hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later
on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated
me to get my very own site now ;)
Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you
ReplyDeleteif that would be ok. I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.