Top Representatives of the Countries involved in the tagged event “Miss Africa 2016” have arrived Calabar, Cross River State.
The Miss Africa 2016 Calabar Nigeria beauty pageant is one of the many dynamic inclusion by His Excellency, Prof. Sen. Ben Ayade the Executive Governor of Cross River State to the Christmas festival and carnival Calabar, (a 32 day festival that holds every year from 1st to 31st December with daily events that climax on the 28th of December with the Carnival Calabar) as he grows the brand which has held consistently for 14 years from strength to strength.
The Miss Africa 2016 event will be held in the beautiful City of Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria’s No.1 tourist destination at the prestigious Calabar International Convention Center CICC on the 26th of November, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
28 comments:
seen...
ReplyDeleteWhere is Chidinma?
ReplyDeleteShould we be expecting another video?
ReplyDeleteEnd time cucumbers
ReplyDeleteAre you now playing one trillion?
DeleteEnd time cucumbers
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteThese are 'the correct models/faces', not those face of this face of that we see everyday.
I agree. They do look like pageant contestants
DeleteNo but these girls are pleasing to the eyes 😍 Even the ones who aren't drop dead gorgeous seem to have model stats. No heavy make up and close up photo with that headache-inducing up-do *bleh* 😝 I'm very pleased with what I see
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteNew set of RUNZ girls for our politicians including an old Runz (Assumpta). They just came to bang in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOh mi gosh!!!
ReplyDeleteThese babes are hot for centuries?!! Pheww
Mofos hope y'al Going wit your cucumbers
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girls
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
This models fine sha no be small, face , shape , height o , different skin colour them get am join .Pretty models
ReplyDeleteLong(tall) girls, work go increase for some.Cally always hawt in december.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the yellow girl and the black girl with curly hair.yumm
ReplyDeleteSo many dark girls in the house
ReplyDeleteMe love
Pretty girls
ReplyDelete#The universe will keep teaching you the same lesson until you finally learn*
ReplyDeleteThe winner has already been mapped out. Will be there live on saturday. Red carpet things.
ReplyDeleteChia see babessssss.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies. We dont want another cucumber case biko.
ReplyDeleteThe yellow pawpaw in the first pix is already posing as the queen. Another miss cucumber in the making.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Miss Cucumbers
ReplyDeleteI love cucumber, loven't I?
... Jesus is my worth!
End time Miss Cucumbers
ReplyDeleteI love cucumber, loven't I?
... Jesus is my worth!
Beauties
ReplyDeleteStella, biko is the 1st prize really $25,000? 2nd $15,000 n 3rd $10,000? That's the rumor I hear. In this recession o plus the short one is still owing salaries since June. Abeg help me confirm the prize(s)