Wednesday, November 16, 2016
30 comments:
Lol
ReplyDeleteEnd time camera
ReplyDeleteLmao@ they don't want me to be greatππππ
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
Lmao, chai, people sha, Buh whr has he been?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteMayD I reechoed it for you #Awon oloshi gbogbo and adding my own awon Ika abani loruko je. O ti lo mo won lowo jo.
ReplyDeleteLol. Mad people
DeleteHahahahahaha, sorry man
ReplyDeleteBut the resemblance though is striking
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteBut they look alike nau...
ReplyDeleteU go soon no who b the real oloshi if dem catch u. Mumu!
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahahahahahaaa
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
#Awonoloshi
But the resemblance is too striking
ReplyDeleteBut Mr MayD, it haff "tey"
What have you been up to nau
Mtcheew, what's this one saying! A 7 year old baby (yes, baby!) was just roasted for stealing garri!!! Smh
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Nigerians! Obviously you did a hear-say on this one. It was a grown ass man. And Ionno what he stole. "Thou shall not bear false witness". Read your bible more often as you've said Jesus is your worth
DeleteLmao @ Nigerian Burger
DeleteLool, but them resemble true true oo.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha I remember my friend with that usage awonoloshi every time. Chai mayd don't mind your tvs not fan π
ReplyDeleteHaba. This is not fair. The guy up there doesn't even look like him. MayD may appear hungry looking but make dem show some respect naa.
ReplyDeleteLolz...people can like to look for trouble eh...
ReplyDeleteLol.. eleyi o ran anybody o! him jus dey swear go! e don forget celeb tinz.. Lol
ReplyDelete*Awon oloshi*got me laughing real hard...very funny!!! :D :D :D
ReplyDeleteLol,let me complete it for him.awon olori buruku,awon omo jatijati,awon omoaleh,ko oni dafun yii...lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha but then resemble small sha. E reach to vex o abeg make them free Mr.mayd o lol.
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteChimoo
ReplyDeleteOoochim
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha #AwonOloshi ππ