A commercial driver, Taiwo Oladepo a 35 year old father of four on Wednesday prayed an Agege Customary Court in Lagos to dissolve his 11-year-old marriage over alleged lack of care and submission by the woman.
He claimed that his 36-year-old wife, Biola, was troublesome, disobedient, not submissive and not caring.
“My wife is too troublesome; she is stubborn, arrogant and not submissive. She is also lazy and wayward.
“There has been no peace in this marriage; we live like cat and rat,’’ he told the court.
The petitioner submitted that his wife went out and returned any time she liked, adding that each time he asked her where she had been, she told him: “Go and ask Google’’.
“I am no longer interested in the union,’’ he submitted.
Responding, Biola, a petty trader, denied the allegations.
She said that the petitioner lacked respect for her and beat her regularly.
“There was a time his friends tried to caution him about his attitude toward me.
“The beating is unbearable but l kept bearing it because of my children,’’ she said.
She added that Taiwo had illicit affairs with different women.
Biola consented to the dissolution of the marriage, but appealed to the court to give her the custody of the children, urging that Taiwo should be responsible for the children’s education and healthcare.
The Court President, Mr Philip Williams, adjourned the case till Jan. 31, 2017 for judgment.
NAN Via Dailypost
LMAO!!!
hahahaha badooo woman. If you ask her what is google, she wont know.
ReplyDeleteShe just hear people say google, google. Igando mama
Lol
DeleteMe sef dey talk that thing
Person go ask me question wen I fit answer....i go just say "use Google"....Each time I say that,people go shaa vex.
Wetin concern agege with igando? Make una dey try to read and digest much more than to read to respond and goof.
DeleteAsk Google lmao hejeheheeh
DeleteWho should we believe now?
ReplyDeleteAsk Google.
DeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo
Who are we going to believe now
Missylynn
Believe google
DeleteI believe the woman
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteI believe Google loooooool!
DeleteFunny woman!
ReplyDeleteEnd time wife
DeleteEnd time wife
DeleteFunny woman!
ReplyDeleteAs usual we don't know whom to believe
ReplyDeleteLmao.before ko ask Google na,shebi na u wan know where she dey always
ReplyDeletehahahahahaah.... Google has suffered
ReplyDeletehahahahaahah... Google has suffered
ReplyDeleteThat's very wrong of her.Her hubby deserves some respect from her. I guess daddyfreeze was right after all about Yoruba women and marriage.
ReplyDeleteGbe enu sohun if don't have anything to say and leave any tribe out of this.
DeleteAny man who hits a woman deserves no respect from her. When you choose to exchange the garment of a protector and defender with that of a lout, don't be surprised when you're treated like one. Have you ever seen any respected lout? The answer is No.
DeleteBy the way, respect is reciprocal.
Awwwn PLTG, I luv u for this
DeleteHahahahaha. Evil wife
ReplyDeleteAsk Google indeed. Lol
Hahahahaha. I didn't read the gist,the headline is just too funny.
ReplyDeleteCoded woman that knows how to play her game, let the husband ask google about his wife and stop disturbing people.
ReplyDeleteAsk Google..😎😎
ReplyDeleteHian!!!!!
So funny
ReplyDeleteHahhahahhah @ ask Google this really cracked me up.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...Madame Google...Google is her bodyguard o
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo @ ask goggle. Choi! What poverty can cause
ReplyDeleteFunny woman
ReplyDeleteGoogle don suffer
ReplyDeleteLol ask Google kwa funny woman..no respect for her husband
ReplyDeleteO boy! I just learnt a new come back, go and ask Google!
ReplyDeleteThis is a case of the fucker and the fuckee being tired of the fuckery.
ReplyDeletehahahaha Google af hear ween
ReplyDelete35, commercial driver and father of Four. In this economy. I don't know why poor people give birth anyhow. That is how our office driver married a 2nd wife and was busy soliciting for money for wedding. Like I sent him work.
ReplyDeleteDomestic violence is so common amongst poor people. I guess it's fraustration.
Let them part ways now, wetin concern us. He will still marry another woman and have 4 more children. And next thing the wife too will move in with a mechanic.
On another note, I like the ladies response. Ask google?
Does he tell his wife when he is going out to meet his girlfriends ?
Frustration dear.
DeleteDomestic violence doesn't know class or whatever So quit saying that gibberish.
DeleteExactly. Couldn't agree more
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteGoogle
Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki Google don suffer.
ReplyDeleteThIs is funny😂😂😂😂 though I didn't read to end just the headline!
ReplyDeleteHilarious shii....people be divorcing themselves of recent...not a good thing mehn...
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteI love black Friday
ReplyDeletehahaha. so Google will tell your husband who u've been with abi?. yeye dey smell
ReplyDelete😁 😁 lol @asked goggle
ReplyDeleteAsk Google,na who we go believe now.
ReplyDeleteOya gan 'axe'goggle na.
ReplyDeleteAsk Google