She says she is an expatriate in painting face...LOL
Short but funny
Would you sit down for your hair to be made if the Owner of a Salon gbagaun's like this?
Friday, November 25, 2016
49 comments:
Y not na dictionary she wan install for my head? As far she's a professional no bigi. Who grammar help?
ReplyDeleteI dont know if anyone have noticed that chating with FAT GIRLS consumes more MB.
Delete#DontQuoteMe#
Abi o.
DeleteYeah
DeleteFunke akindele in Jenifa's diary as a case study.
I tire o
DeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteMake -upping!
Lol her gbagaun doesn't matter joor so long she knows what she's doing. Nice makeup btw lol.
ReplyDeleteCos she speaks bad English dsnt mean she can't make my hair well.she would use her hands on my hair not her mouth so I can try her
ReplyDeleteWho anglais epp.... In other words TGIF!
DeleteHahaha abi oh
DeleteLolz see make up na u go fear fear.I keep hearing mmm in the background.
ReplyDeleteWe use to do hiel, makeuping, face painting. MUA with that face, odiegwu!
ReplyDeleteGbaguan no get anything to do withb talent, that's if she's talented.
ReplyDeleteNaaaaaaaaaaah! Definately not
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteSo far she's good at what she does
ReplyDeleteMsheeeewww
ReplyDeleteHa Sisi, people like this can retouch very well and you will be loving your hair.
DeleteHahahhahahahahahaha
DeleteChill Na!
Wetin dey vex u?
Na that Segun case? LMAO
Hahaha. Why did this comment crack me up?
DeleteSisi kilode?
The video didnt play,network wahala. Will save it somewhere.
Lmaooo. I no even know why I dey vex Eheheh. Cos I see it was all staged na,trying to be funny by force.
DeleteWhurlwind you are right dear. From time immemorial the local ladies do hair better..it's lately that more stylish ladies verged into the art of making hair. So I agree with u
GW, Mami lol. You mean Mr egbegebegbe the ole? Ahaha. E reach to vex.
My shan-tellyyyyyy. I watched it girl, you didn't miss anything though. Lol
Choi.!
ReplyDeleteThis one na die..can't deal abeg..
ReplyDeleteMayb IDEATO can patronise u shaa
Mc pinky
Who else but Ideato, na only her fit go this kain makuping hair drellser.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThis one is Jenifer's hair dressing salon,.... Make upping
ReplyDeleteBack to sender
ReplyDeleteWhy not!
ReplyDeleteAbi na correct english wan make the hair fine?
Only good hands are required not grammer.
Make uping? I don die
ReplyDeleteReal "makeuping", this one na real life Jenifa!!
ReplyDelete"We make hell, briding WTF? From the sounds I picked up, this video was shot in Benin City. LOL. Stella, can make us laugh. Love you Stella. Your blog is the best unlike some bloggers dashing recharge card and begging for followers. "So called top blogger" turn beggar for followers.
ReplyDeleteE Don do. How did u know she beg for ff if u not her regular visitor?
DeleteHow did you know, SURE YOU VISITED THE BLOG. WHY DON'T YOU JUST DRINK SNIPER SINCE YOU FEEL SO MISERABLE COS OF HER SUCCESS.
DeleteIf u wanna comment kindly do so without insulting other bloggers, come on leave here, we kno ur type,back biters
DeleteAnam apu ala? I dare not.
ReplyDeleteIt's not by been able to speak Queen's English,I ve seen a deaf person who makes hair more than any other professional stylist you could think of.Just show him the picture of the hair you wanna make,before you close your eyes and open em again,dude is done...mtcheew.nobi by English jor.who ingles help..
ReplyDeletePlease I beg you can you give me the address?
DeleteAll these people talk too much and will just be dropping saliva on my head.
I would have said phone number but er..
Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteWe do harl and makuping 🙌🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteMakuping with that rubbish on her face? I borrow legs and run for my dear life.
ReplyDeleteThis shop looks lyk chizoba aka money maker's wife 's newly opened salon.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteCrayon tins
ReplyDelete8:31 I haven't left the park,will get to my destination by 12 today.God be with me
ReplyDeleteBriding!is this for real?na comedy show fa😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteSee mummy Jesse,lmao.....pure comedy, she's a graduate and a writer.
ReplyDeleteShe might know how to make hair, who English epp