Wednesday, November 02, 2016
73 comments:
Hahahahaha as in no time to waist.
ReplyDeleteThe matter is tiring. Small indomie is now 60naira.
DeleteIt's really disturbing cos price of goods produced locally have been on the increase. We need a way forward ASAP
DeleteWaist ko hips ni... 😂
DeleteWaste*
Afi waist na.lmao
DeleteWhite Berry is waste,
DeleteHmmmmm
😂 😂
DeleteHahahaha. I read about one who said the reason why he was blocked was because people were asked to make suggestions of names they could give twin babies and the guy suggested "LO and BEHOLD"... LOL
DeleteIvory,your is funny
DeleteWhite Berry no mind them. Buhari weather de confuse people but my dear no waste your waist o.
Delete...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
Tayan Taylor IT'S WASTE.You're welcome.
DeleteI wanted to buy peak refill on Saturday 400g and they said 900naira. What? I just went to the woman I buy cake condiments from and measured 1kg of powdered milk for 800naira. Extra 600g added and 100naira saved. Am I mad? Why would I buy peak 900 when powder is powder?
DeleteOne thing is sure APC has lost my vote both presidential and lagos state
DeleteI need small loan to finish my poultry farm. If any1 can help pls contact me. I will pay back according to our agreement. Banks refused to finance it but I believe help will come. I will pay with interest. Tnx.
DeleteClown.
ReplyDeleteLol, everything has increased jor. And people don't hesitate to price and price cakes... it is well
DeleteLmao
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwa my stomach oooo
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Egg is really getting too high!
ReplyDeleteWahala dey ooo,a crate is now 1000naira..2019 please come already!
ReplyDeleteNot so funny
ReplyDeleteNo need to list the recipe for people like you, you already know it. This time around make it a double
Deletekikikikiki
ReplyDeletecoming....
😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
This is long process na
ReplyDeleteBy then the egg no go hungry you again.
Lol, that is change for you
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha. The Barry white idea though. I wonder how much Chicken would cost this Christmas though. My neighbor just built a Small poultry she said she's waiting for Christmas so she'd make millions.
ReplyDeleteIt's really disturbing the rate at which things are increasing in price everyday.
ReplyDeleteWe bought 4 #200 in our area on sunday
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hahahaha nooo play Lionel Richie. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteCarton of indomie nko?
ReplyDeleteRed oil?
Is really getting out of hand.
It's
DeleteThe high price of Indomie is very painful
DeleteMay God help us.
Manufacturer of indomie(dufil) are very wicked!!!!
DeleteThey hike their prices every week...
Small Indomie chicken(2k)
Small Indomie onion(2100)
Super pack chic(2k)
Onion(3100)
Hungry man is same as super pack...
Belleful(3k)
As if it's only dem d dollar rate affects!
@Boocahler, you need to know what indigenous producers are doing to stay afloat. They are not wicked, they are trying to survive. How is your/our government helping? Key ingredients in noodles is flour and vegetable oil, all these have increased by over 150% since last year.
DeleteLols. You need to see me managing my half crate. Which way naija
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol....u don't even need d male sef. Only female well fed will make eggs for ya
ReplyDeleteWhat?
ReplyDeleteLol in my area egg is #50.
ReplyDeleteI really tried to laugh sha
ReplyDeleteMy sense of humour, where art thou??
Recession has affected it.
DeleteI really tried to laugh sha
ReplyDeleteMy sense of humour, where art thou??
Lol
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Lol,dats even cheap,its 50naira here
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine a pack of super pack indomie is 100 nd hungry man #150!!
ReplyDeleteI didn't even realize when i shouted'Wetin happen'!
It is well oohh...
Na today na since January for here oo wetin man go do indomie super pack 1 90 naira hungry man pack 150
ReplyDelete#40 ke! My area is #50 oh
ReplyDeleteVery expensive
ReplyDeleteStinginess in the highest order,lolz
ReplyDelete🎶Deeper and deeper...🎶 Lol! Fowl business'just gone south.
ReplyDeleteYou would have locked yourself inside with a man for your own eggs to hatch
ReplyDeleteNaija I hail thee Oo. wetin concern fowl nyash and doller abeg?
ReplyDeleteHonestly Viv this thing is really getting outta hand o, imagine a bottle of palm oil now sells for 5h far.
ReplyDeleteYou forgot to add that it's the small Eva bottle that goes for 500. I went for my monthly shopping and all I can say is, it is well. My heart goes out to parents with children that are on a static or low income.
DeleteThings are so expensive
ReplyDeleteIt's 50 naira in Yenagoa😥😥😥
ReplyDeleteThings has always been expensive in Yenegoa,tueh i no fit base there with there dirty abi na to born for house
DeleteMaybe na the dirty part u fit afford to stay, because I have a home there n the environment is conducive and as for birthing at home its for people that can't afford hospital bills because there are good hospitals there
DeleteToor, aye change ree oo
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIs so painful
ReplyDeleteThis apc came to destroy this country
Even locally produced items is expensive
Even things we can get in our farms
God safe us fromvevil apc
I provided help yesterday through diamond bank but the person claimed not to have received the payment.... Pls what will I do
ReplyDeleteI had same experience yesterday. Diamond bank had a poor network yesterday, people were not receiving alerts yesterday. I was confirming the payments through
Deletediamond App. Tell the person to check with either ATM or diamond app.
It is well
ReplyDelete🙅😱😏,na make person set up small poultry farm be that o,,, but capital nko? Tchai
ReplyDeleteI just want to keep believing that it will still get better.
ReplyDeleteAll is well even Andrew can't check out, no money for ticket
ReplyDeleteA million likes
DeleteNa 50 bucks for here ooo.
ReplyDeleteHere na 45 bucks...una own till beta......
ReplyDeletelol. true though!