Activities and already on and various dignitaries are in Edo state...
INCOMING GOV OF EDO STATE |
Chei,success has many friends oooooooh!!!!
Noted
ReplyDeleteStellakoko... ur nose better pass this one abeg.
DeleteToorrr.. Aliko don show for here again? Nawa
DeleteHe looks like the oba too,abi na de smiles
ReplyDeleteFrom Oshinmole to Obaseki. I don't know why Edo people no dey fine
ReplyDeleteExactly.God bless me and you!
DeleteSeriously worwoh😄😄😄😄😄😄
Shut up dia! Efulefu! U fine? Ur fada fine? Anofia!
DeleteAnon 14:21.why you wan collapse na?
DeleteLucile you didn't mention Igbinedon.
DeleteThey are fearfully made. Edo no dey produce Donald Duke kind of face.
I wish a peaceful reign though.
Sure success has many friends,when one is not successful,people are always not around such people.congratulations to Godwin obaseki,I pray he do more .
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again Stella, many friends it has
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCongrats sir. Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThe man is ugly, wiv a Big nose...
ReplyDeleteScanty stadium, u are not our elect uncle Obaseki, see pple no gree come, shame on u
ReplyDelete#That sad moment when a bestfriend becomes a stranger*
ReplyDeleteMtcheew, we (Edos) no want you!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
From worwor to worwor
ReplyDeleteA taya for benin pipu ma sister.dem worwor nor be dis planet.
DeleteLol @ anon 18:58
DeleteNo be small. Their faces too dey strong.
No be by force jor. 'We' want Ize-Iyamu
ReplyDeleteGodwin obaseki owner of afrinvest. Your own don better. Make I call your cousin ikp
ReplyDeleteYou are not beautiful cocoa head, why would you want to befriend someone you can't see his or her pictures? Some followers are so fucking dumb. Loveme jeje that looks like chipmunks