Saturday, November 26, 2016
95 comments:
Why you dey always make AUGUST man/woman fine well well?
ReplyDeleteBecause August born are hero's
DeleteHahahahahahahaha @ Bobrisky. Pls I can't.
DeleteDey there 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 we are cool like that 🙌 💃 proud Leo
DeleteBabes if you are finer that the lady representing the birthday month of your man..Just know you are in a wrong ship...Get a life bouy and get of that ship
DeleteHello June
DeleteWhat a stupid combination
DeleteThe one u aw before genny was Nov,I can't take that tin up thr.👆
DeleteThe one i saw before genny represented Nov,I can't take that tin up thr.👆
DeleteBecause only beautiful people are born in August #shinesteeth#
DeleteNo mind Stella. And may own are always ugly. Stella take ur time o. Lol.
DeleteNawa fr November o. Ok I pick JanuAry
ReplyDeleteChoii bobrisky is now a wife... Lawd have mercy!
DeleteHo my gawd!!!!
DeleteWho is responsible for this rubbish??
You must be an enemy of May, I don't like this o, make it stop biko.
January is bae....Proud January shild dat I is....can u see our life outside?....see how we is shining duh!!!.....lol
DeleteLmao @pipelee
DeleteFab mum, just imagine!
DeleteStella wetin happen nw...why march worwor like dis choi ....
ReplyDeleteI rep MARCH 29th...
DeleteForget about that March lady. That is not her real face ooo
Where are all the BVs claiming March born with me before
Deletey Bobrisky for the month of September.
DeleteChai,March my birth month o.
DeleteI Rep March.
DeleteI THINK THERE'S A MISTAKE SOMEWHERE,THIS LADY CAN'T BE THE FACE OF MARCH. Chai anowa'm ike.
DeleteI REP MARCH 31ST.
I'm march ooo.the person that did this meme dey mad
DeleteNot again! 🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteAs a Sept babe...I rebuke bobo that became risky!!! Lol
DeleteIm a Sept nigga...but fuck this shii...God punish any gay wey wan near me..
DeleteIs the October a goat?
ReplyDeleteThank God I'm a lady and I'm straight
ReplyDeleteJune babies are always bae
DeleteDecember is always bae,I rip December.
ReplyDeleteWe are sure Bae.reppin December
Delete*rep*
Delete👌✌🙌
DeleteI pick December. I too love my Jenifa
ReplyDeleteStella September is a Man oooooo I'm January by the way.
ReplyDeleteMy birth month sake...wadup
DeleteWe plenty here ooh.My January Babies,how body?.
DeleteFine dear January born are d best
DeleteI will always be a good Ambassador of AUGUST.
ReplyDeleteBut Stella, you wicked no be small, wetin March May, Octobor and November do you? People will still deny their month now
I just tire o. Wetin 'May' do una?
DeleteHaba stella do you mean people born in may are u**y.Baki kyauta ba.
ReplyDeleteBV 'yar kano
Lol... I was born in Sept, definately not gay.
ReplyDeleteSept ,my pretty wife
DeleteStella warn yourself ooh for always portraying my November as ugly.
ReplyDeleteImagine the likeness!!
And August must be beautiful huh?
Anyway, why am I even vexing sef when I'm yet to see an ugly November baby in real life?
Scorpios rock and not even Stella and her ojoro can steal our beauty.
Thank you dear
DeleteIs that Funke i see in Dec?
ReplyDeleteOh pls, she's not that hot.... Replace her with Ini Edo.
Replace her na.. she ur teeth like october..
DeleteDecember born.... I will manage the babe there. She is manageable compared to the others. January too make sense
ReplyDeletebiko, who compiled this list? They all look good though.
ReplyDeleteSee October. OMG
ReplyDeleteJanuary is bae. Since I'm a lady, cant pick any. Who is bobrisky's husband oo??
ReplyDeleteOh no stella not again!wetin my September do u nah?
ReplyDeleteMy month wifey is cute
ReplyDeleteWell July ain't bad as my bday mnth, BT I for lyk naked August oooo
ReplyDeleteOctober born females are the cutest on earth and everyone agrees to the😮
ReplyDeleteSeconded������������
DeleteThat April is funny mehn
ReplyDeleteJune
ReplyDeleteErm Stella , Spiritually I was born in January.
ReplyDeleteStella na November you make look wowo like this deir is God ooo
ReplyDeleteMen should pick gini?
ReplyDelete@september,Isnt that bobrisky or whatever he is called i'm seeing?
May and sept also look like men.
October*
ReplyDeletehahahahahahhahahaahah
ReplyDeleteJune rocks
ReplyDeleteAugust pikins are always bae!
ReplyDeleteI rep August
Fierce September!
ReplyDeleteWhy is February like that. Please February babes are fine o, and then can love for Africa
ReplyDeleteWhy will February be looking like dat??????? Lol no waayyyy
ReplyDeleteProudly June
ReplyDeleteJust take a look @ march and october, ROTFL 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMade in January...
ReplyDeleteAh Don Mayor see your October wife looking sweet like you...
ReplyDeleteJune again. LOL.
ReplyDeleteMarch is so ugly.
ReplyDeleteJune born; not a fan of the person there though
ReplyDeleteJune
ReplyDeleteMay
ReplyDeleteProudly jenuary born..
ReplyDeleteHalooo
DeleteLoL wife and I april
ReplyDeleteWaoh...mine is Alek Wekk..July born no wonder we always having this modelling looks.I talk am..😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteYou re right my dear..pls are you the one on your profile pic...I like your lips..can I kiss em pleaseeeeee
DeleteLol 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteStill repping May!!!
ReplyDeleteBiko Stella laff wan kill me
ReplyDeleteI'd rather remain single...
ReplyDeleteIn fact,I wasn't born in d month of MAY
June boy, proud Gemini... is that Genevieve?
ReplyDeleteI rep march
ReplyDeleteJune rocks! Proud Gemini
ReplyDeleteMy goodness! SDK is beefing with someone born in November! I thought November couldn't get worse after yesterday.
ReplyDeleteOn this one I will relocate to August from March, I have always known that August fits me.