WOW!!! |
Hi Stella
Good day to you and my fellow beevees...
Today 25th November is my birthday and 29th of November is my call to Nigerian bar as barrister and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Nigeria.
I pray for God's continued mercy, guidance and protection and I thank you Stella for using this platform to enrich the lives of people.
Shoki coming soon!
Happy Birthday Ugochi..Love your shoes!
Have a blast and we look forward to seeing photos of you being
called to the Bar
...............................................................................................................................................................
Hello Sisi Stella,
I want to wish this sweet friend of mine a happy birthday. She did for me on my birthday on your blog and it's just nice I reciprocate.
Stella,she's your namesake.We met on your blog during one of your SnM and she even helped me in getting my first job,plus she's the brain behind the orphanage visit on Vals day in Abuja last year. She has a kind heart and I appreciate her alot and here's to wishing her .....long life filled with happiness,joy,plenty money,better husband and good health.Thanks Stella darling for your platform. Kisses #injenifasvoice
I remember her..Happy Birthday Chidera.....Please have a blast!
May God your beautiful friendship run even without fuel.
I remember her..Happy Birthday Chidera.....Please have a blast!
May God your beautiful friendship run even without fuel.
Happy birthday Ugochi And Chidera,you both look beautiful. I wish you heaven's best and all ur heart desires ijn
ReplyDeleteSee Otele on fleek ooooo! Chia!😥😘
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Thanks for posting Stella.Forgot to add that she's also a Barrister.....Barr.Chidera Dilibe
DeleteIf you need to register a company and you need a lawyer, pls.....inform Stella and I'll forward her details.Thankd
HBD ugochi n chidera
DeleteMay God bless you both.
Happy birthday ladies!! May joy and happiness continue to be your potions in life!!🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂
DeleteMhennn. I go like to fuck d hell out of u Ugo..
DeleteDat ur ass needs some good brushing from behind.
Happy birthday to the two barristers
DeleteHappy birthday sexy lawyer
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ugochi!!!you're so pretty!sexy lawyer.Happy birthday chidera.God bless you both
DeleteStella which picture you wan see again na? Na the call. To bar pics wey she go upload that day be this na.
DeleteHappy birthday ladies
Happy birthday gorgeous Barrister and Chidera.
DeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies!! God bless you
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteCongratulations too Ugochi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ugochi and Chidera.
ReplyDeleteWish u guys many more year ahead
Happy birthday guys, all d best!
DeleteHappy birthday fine ladies!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday beauties... God keep you in all you do..
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday girls
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful ladies. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u ladies. Age with Grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies....enjoy
ReplyDeleteHbd umu oma!
ReplyDeleteHappy hearty birthday to you both
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ugochi and chidera, may God bless ur new age, yeah u are both pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people.
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful pple.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday su beautiful ladies!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday darlings
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ugochi and Chibuzor
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age.
Happy birthday to u all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the beautiful celebrants.
ReplyDeleteBirthday girls...Happy Birthday! Have fun...ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies. Have a lovely birthdays filled with joy, love and happiness.
ReplyDeleteThe shokis is it in the comment sections or what. Today na today
Happy birthday beautiful lady. Ugochi, you are just right in the right places.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dera. You have a nice smile. Have fun today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauitful ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ugochi see as you thick.. i love thick girls mehn .. come closer let me whisper something to your ears *whispers* did you get that your big bakassi from squats? i wish you long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chidera i love your skin color age in Gods grace i wish you long life and prosperity
Happy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteHarpy bird-day fine pipul. May the Lord God bless you reel good.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute ladies. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ugochi and Chidera,llnp
ReplyDeleteHbd Chidisco
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Umu Asa. God bless una
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lovelies, God bless you
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Happy birthday Ugochi n chidera!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ugochi and Chidera
ReplyDeleteMore blessings on your new age
Cheers.
Happy birthday belles, age with grace
ReplyDeleteBia Ugochi,what are you doing wearing a wig and gown when you've not been called to Bar?This is an insult to the legal profession.Are you sure you are fit and proper? Lmao... happy birthday dear,beta go remove that weavon wey dey your head before 29th,or has the rule changed? Congrats in advance,welcome to the noble profession.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chidera.
These are pre-call to bar pictures.
DeleteMy brother's birthday mates...
ReplyDeleteThis day I pray the most high expands you all.
Kisses umuoma..
Congrats Ladies. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteChoi Ugochi why are you so pretty na?
ReplyDelete*grabs cucumber*
Happy Birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully!!...
Happy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteWhat is even without fuel ? Can't you say without fuel ? Itibolibo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies,may it be all that u want it to be.Barrister ur damm hawtttttt but Don't go and be confusing oga judge in court ooo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chidera and Ugochi.
ReplyDeleteI cant keep to anonymous.its my sisters birthday.God bless you ugom
ReplyDeleteAmazing, happy birthday dears!
ReplyDeleteYour pre-call to bar pix are fine if there's anything like that.Happy birthday to you and Ugochi.
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via...?
Happy Birthday ladies..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHbd ladies
ReplyDeleteU guys are wonderfully nd beautifully made, happy birthday chidera nd ugoc
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you both.
ReplyDeletePeople are so vain. The second girl is prettier but everyone showing about the first girl's beauty. Do you then wonder why girls are pressured to bleach? The second girl organized a visit to orphanage , no one mentioned that. A girl with the heart of gold. My type of girl👌.
ReplyDeleteDon't cause confusion here madam friendship,they are both pretty. If attention is given to the lawyer it's because of her very fine stature so relax. If she gives to orphanage it's no new thing and God will surely reward her.
DeleteFuture charge and bail lawyer, why you dey shine teeth?