Good day stella. Today is my momma's 50th birthday and I want the bvs to help me wish her. She's an ardent reader of your blog, am sure she would be happy to see this.
Hbd to you mummy (Mrs Beatrice Badmos)
Happy 50th from SDK Blog in conjunction with your Daughter Yetunde....Shine on and have a blast today!
.............................................................................................................
Hi Stella,
My name is Zainab.
Its my birthday today the 3rd of November and I just want to thank God for life, health and hope for tomorrow.
Alpha et Omega! Let debut et la fin .Mon seul ami,Mon amant! J'adore et vous adore pere! Merci beacoup pour ma vie.
Bv xaai
Happy Birthday Zain!....kisses!
...........................................................................................................................................................
Hi everyone.. thank you so much for the comments yesterday.
MTN shoki
8772-0020-2080-5526
7357-7993-6115-8913
2112-5305-7461-4628
8473-9903-8339-2705
7985-4048-3086-5401
bv. Pamela
She actually sent this as appreciation for IHN but i figured that since today is her Birthday i might as well include her in the Birthday post..
Kisses to you Pammy.
.............................................................................................................
Happy Birthday Chinyere,Esther Mgbolu wants you to know that you are her Sister from another Mama and the Best friend anyone could ever ask for....
She says no matter the storm your relationship goes through,she will always love you Sister and that the thousands of Miles apart cannot quench the friendship.
Happy birthday from the SDK Communitiy!
Love SDK
Bleaching queen
ReplyDeleteSays who?lol jealousy wan kii you iriat.nd for your info she is not bleachin that her colour
DeleteIt doesn't look like it
DeleteHbd to you all. Many more years
DeleteMama @50..you are so beautiful. Hbd ma. May you live to enjoy the fruit of your labour..
DeleteHbd to pamela,chinyere and zainab. Llnp
Pammy am feeling ur hair Hbd . That momma up there is the truth. Have fun dearies
ReplyDeleteLovely ladies 😘 HBD .
DeleteHappy birthday mama ,50 is the new 25 , God bless your new age 😘
HBD to these beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteFrom the old to the young you all are beautiful. Happy birthday .
ReplyDeleteThanks for the cards.
December comes my birthday😎😎😎😙
Zainab happy birthday sister mi. From Auchi babe to xaai?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pamela and Esther.
Happy 50th birthday to your mum Yetunde. She will live long to eat the fruit of her labour
Hey babe,make I perch here.
DeleteHappy birthday to y'all.Have a blessed day.
Thanks sis.
DeleteYes oo.the only constant thing in life is change
Thank you... Abeg filters na for decoration? Let me wipe my face clean biko.lol
DeleteOya wish me hbd joor
Happy birthday Chinyere. Didn't see the comma. Thought its Esther that is celebrating. Have a nice one Chi
DeleteSorry sis. The 2 and response is for chi exotic.
Delete2nd*
DeleteOmo I loaded all ooo
ReplyDeletenobody should insult me else the thunde!!!
Happy birthday fellow scorpios. we rock!
ikwakwakwakwa
tongue out @ideato
You mean everything up there? Wow!
DeleteThis is my first time of winning shoki ooo
ReplyDeleteLMAO
Happy birthday beautiful people!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am Beatrice
ReplyDeleteYou look rich and sophisticated
Happy birthday beautiful Pamela
Happy birthday beautiful Chinyere
Zainab the filter is toomuch haba.
Lol wish me happy birthday and forget filter ..biko
DeleteSorry I forgot
DeleteHappy birthday
Lol, thank you
DeleteYetunde Badmos
Happy 50th Birthday Mrs Badmos.... WULLNP. At 50 and you are still very young . Keep it up ma'am
ReplyDeletewalahi wanan nyarinya Pamela ta yi kyau.
ReplyDeletePamela za ki auren yan uwa na?
tana da kudi sosai kuma buran shi ya yi dogo
lmao
Tana da kudi or yana da kudi?
DeleteAboki that can't write in Hausa
I dey shame for u
Shegiya marakunya... Buran shi ya yi guntu kaman hanchin ki
DeleteHahahahahahaha haba jama'a bamu son fada anan gidan. Mai wuran Ku da buranta ko buranshi? Hahahahahahaha my Hausa us good tho. @anon park well jooor.
Delete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Wai!Ga mutani na a nan!!! Yan uwa,na gaishe ku.xxx
DeleteSteffy akwai ruwan mu mana. Ita ta kawo magana, so dole mu tambaya. ;)
DeleteHbd beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday all.
ReplyDeleteHbd to you all, age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Beatrice Badmos, I wish you heaven's best and God's grace upon ur life mama,happy birthday Zainab Momoh you look too beautiful just like me lol..happy birthday Dode Pamela age with grace dear And happy birthday pretty one Chinyere Nnaji many more years ahead. You all are beautiful
ReplyDeleteThank you White berry.
DeleteAmen. Thank you
DeleteYetunde Badmos
Hbd beautiful people!
ReplyDeleteHBD November peeps. You all are shinning.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Badmos Shine on ma.
ReplyDeleteHappy to the lovely ladies in the house.
Happy birthday mummy Badmos. E ma jeun omo ma. You are looking good mami! My name sake, toju mummy o.
ReplyDeleteLol. Amin o. Thank you very much
DeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies, y'all should age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday xaii.. I see you ☺
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs badmos.
Happy birthday Pamela
Happy birthday chinyere. I typed chinyere auto correct change am to Chinese 😂😂
Happy birthday to you all. Have a blast
Zainab This ur french ehn.. did u use transafrique text book to learn it? Well its not ur first language so u try.
ReplyDeleteJoyeux anniversaire à vous tous.. ayez une joyeuse fête
Lol.I studied French for a year. 4 semesters.I font need a textbook dear... Any error above is typo.
DeleteMerci beaucoup la femme jolie
Don't*
DeleteHBD y'all. Wishing you the very best.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday all these beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHBD to you all.... Wish you all the best in life
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs. Beatrice, Zainab, Chinyere and Pamela. God will bless and keep you all to see more years in good health.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all. November people plenty ooo.
ReplyDeleteSo Zainab, all that French abi na Latin you wrote up there is to show us that you can speak multiple language Abi? Continue... As a professor in lingua franca that you IS nau
ReplyDeleteJust tell me the meaning of that your 2nd paragraph before I will wish you HBD. abi you no see other naija language? Take kwa time gi oooo
I am proud to be a polyglot. I speak 8 languages and write 3.
DeleteAlpha and omega,the beginning and the end, my only friend ,my lover! I worship and adore you father. Thank you for my life.- translation
Now you are talking my language.
DeleteLol,
HBD Queen Zainab, IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully.
Lol.thanks
DeleteLol.thanks
DeleteHBD ladies, God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteLast babe is hot! I love your legs mami
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you all
God's blessings I wish you, enjoy your day
Thank you dearie
DeletePamela dear, my name sake. happy birthday to you. age with grace hun
ReplyDeleteAll pamelas are pretty *grins*
Happy birthday to y'all
Pretty pretty angels...happy birthday to y'all
ReplyDeleteHBD to everyone, mama Yetty, we see you. Shine on Madam. LLNP
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteAll of them fine gaan. Happy Birthday to gbogbo won.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to
ReplyDeleteMrs Beatrice Badmos,
Pammy IHN Queen, ( I love your look)
Chinyere Esther Mgbolu.
I wish you all LL'N'P.
MAY YOU ALL AGE GRACEFULLY
Lol chinyere is not esther mgbolu oo,we have been friends from childhood
DeleteLol, OK.
DeleteHelp me give Chinyere the HBD
Happy birthday to the celebrants..
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you all.
Age gracefully beautiful faces..
I am a divine project.
happy birthday to all dem beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeletethis mama looks so good at 50, so mama has enjoyed 50 Christmas ooh my? keep shining mama kisses we 'rove' you.
pam pam i no get elder brother he would have wived you for me lols.
y'all should enjoy una day.
*hangs leg on the cupboard*
SteffySoFynSoFly, where have you been? I don miss you scatter.
DeleteLet me sit down here and observe your leg that you are hanging on cupboard.
Lol, yes o. She has enjoyed 50 Christmas😂. Thank you
DeleteHbd mrs badmus,
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteHbd to mama and other pweetis! Una fine..wishing you all llnp and the best life has to offer hun. Make una enjoy una day
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteHappy birthday people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies n mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrant. You are all beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSince after Chidinma cucumber, I now use side eyes to look all the ladies that call their female friends BFF because it now sounds to me as BF (blue film) . I said this because of the last.....
ReplyDeleteNB: I now see ladies buying cucumber as someone buying dildo.
Don't blame me, it is because of the shock
Hahahahahahahahahhaa very funny chike.s
DeleteBeautiful faces are all I see
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful momma!!! God's blessing today and always.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thank you
DeleteSo many beautiful people celebrating today. Chinyere miss hot legs, Pam Pam, xaai baby, happy birthday mama yetunde. Happy birthday ladies, party hard today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Celebrants
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to all the beautiful celebrants, God's grace upon you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to y'all. God's blessings are yours always.
ReplyDeleteHbd fine mama + fine baibays
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants. Wishing them more fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBon Anniverssaire.
Happy birthday to u all, age wit grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful people, God bless your new age. Shine on
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants..
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you all.
Age gracefully beautiful faces..
I am a divine project.
Happy Birthday everybody
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all and i pray God grant you all your heart desires.chi my twin sis from another mother loveya#we gonna party#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mummy Yetunde, happy birthday Zainab and happy birthday Chinyere, you all should age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies, keep aging with grace...mummy cute @50... pamela is a fine geh
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday you all. God bless your new age Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mummy Badmus.
ReplyDeleteIdi Ok.
Happy birthday Pamela
Your long neck and oval face is good for the billboards.
Go get the money.
Happy birthday Esther.
Omalicha!
Thanks but that pic is not esther ooo.thats chinyere my twin sis from another mother(bFF)
DeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants and wishing them many more fruitful years.
ReplyDeleteHighest gwen save your shame for yourself. I am not a Hausa gal. Just trying to learn. Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteHBD to you all. I wish tou guys heavens best. 🎂🎂🎂🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all, wishing you God's abundance blessings and more beautiful years ahead
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww.. thank you so much Stella and my fellow bvs.. this means the world to me.. God bless us 🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteThank you very much Stella for this platform, and to all the bvs who wished my mum may you all live long to fulfill your destiny. And happy Birthday to others having birthdays today, I wish u all long life and prosperity. Hope u had fun and sorry it coming late. My mum really loved ur comments. Thank you very much. *kissez*
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mates!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Awesome Ladies 🎂🎂🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday aunty Bea! God bless you. Hope you had a great day! Ceeminaj... i see you.
ReplyDeleteThanks everyone. May celebrations never leave your lives in Jesus name