Hey Stella,
My name is Smith Anele, I'm one of your huge fans.
I do comment on your blog and appreciate your good work.
Today is my birthday and I would like the good people of the house to celebrate and thank the good Lord with me. Adding one to my age is a big deal and I'm grateful to almighty God for His grace, mercy and favour.
Happy Birthday Smith!
See this runaway BOO of mine.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Darling
This one is an overgrown baby. One look at him, I know he is a small boy growing beards to make him look matured. HBD anyway
DeleteHBD Smith, may God bless your new age
DeleteHBD.
DeleteHappy birthday fine boy of the beard gang, soar higher.
DeleteEvery guy here na ya boo! Better go rest with d maga uv caught on sdks blog! Smh
DeleteHappy Birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Smith, God bless you real good. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday smith,I wish you God's grace and age gracefully
DeleteHbd.
DeleteHappy birthday Smith...all the best.
DeleteHBD fine boy
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Happy Birthday!!! Bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Don mayor, you look good
DeleteHappy birthday smith..
DeleteAge gracefully..
@ Queen Amy,He is not Don Mayor
Looks like kelvin that who boy lol.
ReplyDeleteHbd smith
My thought exactly. They look like twins. Happy birthday Smith. Llnp.
DeleteOh rily? Issorai.... But it's Edo Boi and not Who Boi 😒
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Lmao. Hahahahahahaha... happy birthday Smith.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Smith. Wishing you many more blissful years ahead. Cheers
ReplyDeleteDark version of Pela,the bleaching expert
ReplyDeleteYou are so right.... same thing I said when I saw the pics.
DeleteGbam! There's a striking resemblance. HBD dude.
DeleteHBD fineboi
ReplyDeleteYo Fat!
ReplyDeleteAnother word please
DeleteAnon,jealousy is a disease. Be healed in Jesus name.
DeleteHBD bro.
Anonymous 12:41 Sorry my dear, show ur ugly face. Quit hating and glorify God.
DeleteSmitten! Happy birthday dude
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday master Smith, wishg u a drama free day and many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂 smith
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper!
Where's the party 💃 at?
We're smitten by your beards.
LMAO 😁
Wey uncle richy Na?
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Smith..
ReplyDeleteMany more years..
Stella, pls hook me with this cute guy,, I swear, I saw him in my dream last nite, and God told me he is my husband.... smith pls comment under my id, let us start frm dia... stella mbok post. Ann
ReplyDeleteAbeg go and take malaria drug biko.
Delete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Happy bday,osama bin Laden
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
DeleteLucile,why evils?
Hian Osama bin Laden ke?
DeleteLucile, ibiakwa! Which one be Osama again😂😂 Hbd cool dude, enjoy ya day
DeleteHappy birthday huge fan of SDK.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday smith. Is kevin the bwest pwesser your bros?
ReplyDeleteboth of you looked the same.... you get what i mean
Happy Birthday Smith.
ReplyDeleteMay psalm 91 be your portion. Amen
Hbd sir smith age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday smith
ReplyDeleteHbd smith! U go sabi roll waist so? Lol
ReplyDeleteHBD Mr handsome.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Smith.
ReplyDeleteGod's blessings today and always.
Have a fun filled day.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my birthday mate, LLnP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @ Rekiat.
DeleteMay God bless your new age.
HBD Smith!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Smith
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Smith. You is a fine chubby boy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday handsome,
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns.
Ideato hope this is not your angel. this one looks like a fake angel.
ReplyDeleteHow are you ideato. Hope you are good. saw your hands on some visitors. May God bless this your angel ooo
Amen ooooooo. God bless my Angel Big Time
DeleteHappy birthday smith🎂
ReplyDeleteHbd smith
ReplyDeleteYes ooo you can say that again Smith! Hbd to you hun..enjoy ya day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beard gang
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you MR.handsome!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!!! You be wan resemble desmond Elliot for that ur black and white pics... Wishing you long life abd prosperity #cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy birth dude, wishing u all d best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gentleman. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteIf you are a married man and you want a discreet relationship in Lagos pin D1E46565
ReplyDeleteSee them roaming the face of the earth, seeking people's husband to destroy!
DeleteHappy bday Smith. U look good. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteYou're either from South Africa or Zimbabwe, abi? ,orrrrrr one of your parents from 1 of the 2 countries...
ReplyDeleteYour name *Anele
Mbaise ppl bear the name as well
DeleteDude is foine!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
Live long and prosper!
Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Smith. Have a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Smith. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Smith
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Smith, continue to prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Gentleman Smith!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u now and always. Hope u are having fun. Cheers🍾
Happy Birthday. You are blessed
ReplyDeleteThis man fine pass kelvin jare. Let me go and give him a hug
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my daughter's birthday mate..😊😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteHBD YOU LOOK REALLY NICE
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteYou don't say? Don Mayor?
ReplyDeleteHBD
This young man your seeing here is a father of two. He has a very young face so dint be deceived. Happy birthday love . UCH P
ReplyDeleteHalla baby boy. This is ur big sis. Happy birthday, and God grant ur deepest heart's desires. Love u to bits. Addy.
ReplyDeleteI know this guy. He's the most gentle dude ever existed on planet earth. A cool headed and respectful guy.He's so cute on ground. Wish he was mine, unfortunately he's taken.
ReplyDeleteGuy welcome
DeleteWill u vamooze from here n stop hyping urself under anony.
DeleteHappy birthday fine boy!
ReplyDeleteSmith are you from imo state? happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday llnp.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Smith, God Bless you
ReplyDeleteLwkmd please ooh Smith is happily married with kids, please leave him alone.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome.God bless you real good.