''Stella my darling Good day.
It's my birthday today and I'd like you and my fellow bvs to celebrate with me,not only because it's my birthday but because I thank God for bringing me this far.
Stella I'm officially 26 and look at me,I'm single and still look ravishing plus I've got an investment which I will always boast of,I work and I'd be serving this November(after spending six years instead of four years)and all my family members are hale and hearty plus my grand parents from both sides...and yes I added the single part because people actually think it's easy because you've got to do everything yourself even push yourself in achieving goals...
Please celebrate with me.
Happy Birthday Beautiful,I like your self confidence.Keep it up and dont ever ever let anyone change your opinion of how you feel about yourself.
Have a fantastic day Bae-bee!
Happy birthday Ogechukwu,love ur skin color.Wish you heaven's best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine geh, better pikin
DeleteHappy birthday dear. You are beautiful.
DeleteHappy Birthday hun
DeleteSee as the lady fresh like Gino tin tomatoes.. Enjoy ur day omodo agba
DeleteMc pinky
HBD
DeleteYou are beautiful but control ur weight to avoid more stretch marks.
Point of correction kim kardashian stretch marks aint always a product of fat. My size 8 sister got d fatest stretch mark on her bum n no she aint bleaching.
DeleteWish her happy birthday and shut up. Is it your stress mark ? Were, with coweb all over your oen yansh.
DeleteHappy Birthday preety.....
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday preety.. My dear I love ur self assertion
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed birthday
Happy Birthday dearie. You're beautiful
DeleteYou're beautiful but that look at me part come off rather strongly. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteWell, u spent 6 yrs instead of 4 because u were doing God knows what, when ur mates were reading their books meanwhile which meaning of ravishing do u wish to pass across?
DeletePL the PL lol@ strongly
DeleteHBD foine gal
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday darl, God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday sis.
ReplyDeleteSingle ladies Rock. May God bless you
She is now your sis ko
Delete@cakes by Bella's,,wetin concern u..aproko
DeleteMc pinky
Yes gal..ur looking ravishing ..happy bday.may God continue to lift u up higher n higher ..I love ur spirit :-)
ReplyDeleteYes gal..ur looking ravishing ..happy bday.may God continue to lift u up higher n higher ..I love ur spirit :-)
ReplyDeleteThis your bwest is Plus 1. See how the thing push out very well. Kelvin the bwest pwesser come and see bwest.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine girl. No blog id, no name. Just tell us you are self made.
Enjoy jare nothing do you.
She dey use style call Kelvin.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful
Love me till I faint, show me ur own na, u go sweet bcos u sound like a freak Ikwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
I no fit lag joorr...na like so sex chat dey start..later u WL be complaining of guyz..why not let the sleeping do be
DeleteMc pinky
HBD LOOKING GOOD AND YOU ARE JUST 26YRS
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Very Igbotic chic with complex issues. Was that epistle necessary?
ReplyDeleteAbi ooh, I wonder! She sounded like that stupid LRD's girl that said she gave birth in the US!they wanted to look sophisticated and tush but they came looking like mumu!
Delete@blunt and anon,,u r both a compound fool..why are u enemies of progress..I tink u need a table sugar to make u happy..idiots.
DeleteMc pinky
Good to know
ReplyDeleteHappy π birthday π
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper
You're beautiful
Why are young single Nigerian girls aging so fast like this?....
ReplyDeletePlease you people should stop using harsh chemicals on your skin!...
Honestly nne,you look 35!...I can even spot stretch marks all over your arm...
You never born and you are like this?...
Hmmm...
HBD abeg!...
Lol.
DeleteSo true.
DeleteLol, I noticed spotted d stretch marks too. Poster kedu ihe Na ako biko? Hbd
DeleteYou are just too honest
Delete@queen n boss,u are just an anathema to this agora..wats ur business,her skin is different from urs,so why r u so stupid to question her nature?..if u are not happy abt that,why not jump into the lagoon
DeletePeople just love to act like an hoodoo
Mc pinky
Chai!!!
DeleteLinda!!!!
It's not only creams that cause stretch marks. There are other factors that cause stretch marks. Weight loss causes it. Especially massive weight loss.There are some traumas too that can cause stretch marks. And some stubborn stretch marks are as a result of puberty. Yea. They come and they never just leave!
From Oge's face and her skin colour,it's safe to say she didn't bleach. And yea looks are deceiving but she doesn't look like she bleached.
Ogee,pls ignore Linda. She is stuck in Traffic in Apapa. And if u live in Lagos u know what that traffic can do to somebody's child.
Biko pardon her. Ok?
How is your day going Omalicha?
Internet bully. Put up your picture make we see. Note your fault na the babe wey dey write unnecessary epistle
DeleteYou are justborn bastard
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHappy birthday Oge. you are beautiful with a lovely skin tone.
ReplyDeleteLol @ I am single and ravishing.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you. More grace and favor in Jesus name.
Ten Helpful tips while you wait for your dream job
Lavishing rather
DeleteMother confessor, get a dictionary
DeleteHappy birthday Ogechukwu...yes, just as your name implies, God's timing is perfect. All d best.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful One.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant you rest on all sides. Live long and prosper.
Enjoy.
Happy birthday Ogechukwu, may you live long and prosper. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ebony!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my igbo sister are you from imo state? U are beautiful
ReplyDeleteYou're so beautiful. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Oge, God bless.
ReplyDeleteRock your singlehood wella.
Happy birthday babe. I love your big... smile.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHbd Oge
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteI see lightnings of thunder (stretch marks) in that your mama put arm, btw u look 36.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday with love...
Happy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful girl! God bless your heart desire. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ogechukwu, Kelvin, my Edo bro, over to you, heheeheee
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Happy birthday to you dear. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,God Bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie. May God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oge.You are beautiful muah!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy did you think you needed to include all of this?You have absolutely nothing,nothing at all to prove.Even if you hadn't 'climbed mount Everest',You are beautiful.Have fun.Today and always
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Gods blessings
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oge. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. ..Have a great one..
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful... Hbd pretty chic!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday OGE!!!! May GOD bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling. God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy bday pweeti bae..have a fab day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHBD Oge. You will achieve more IJN.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you now and always.
Hope you are having fun.
Happy birthday beauty. May God bless your new age. IWULL'N'P.
ReplyDeleteKelvin abeg stay off the upper region
Oshey Oge the autobiographer...happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ogee
ReplyDeleteI love my Igbo people. We always hustle, we know how to make money. May God give you the grace to achieve more in life.
ReplyDeleteHBD Ogechukwu Umejiuba. IWULL'N'P
Make e no bring fight, we celebrate you darlyn. God bless your new age.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg in the cupboard*
HBD gal. Why the long CV about you. Lol.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day
Happy birthday beautiful. Rock your single hood jare. You have both grandparents? Lucky you. God bless your new age and make you service year a success.
ReplyDeleteOn a lighter note, are you talking about MMM investment? Lol
Hapi bday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oge
ReplyDeleteKai,just wish yourself a happy birthday and let it be.All that story wasn't necessary abeg.
ReplyDeleteI love u already
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteSee bwest ooooo! Excize maππΏdo u wear coste? Bcos ur oganigwe is tempting me π’ππ
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Happy birthday ogo
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Oge, u'r pretty!
ReplyDeleteLol @Kevin dat edo boi, u wan bwess somebody wife thing
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine Lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Oge.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteπππππ chai Stella Demons full ur blog e.g Linda eze
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty, we celebrate with you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHbd omalicha, age with grace dear
ReplyDeleteHBD dear, I so luv ur makeup, pls whts d name of ur powder? We have same colour.
ReplyDeleteIt's called filter in NW60...lmao
DeleteHappy born day, age with grace dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Omalicha
ReplyDeleteMost demeaning comments here are from fellow women•
ReplyDeleteWhat did Chelsea Handler post again?
What a life!
Babe,HBD•
Live long and prosper •