It's my Birthday today November 09.
Am grateful to God for the gift of life. It's not been a jolly good ride this 2016, but God kept me and saw me through all challenges.
It's a new phase in my life, and am optimistic this will be better than the former. Special shout out to my fellow Nov 9 celebrants on this blog @Ejimadu Chisom and @Emmanuel. May God bless us and fulfil all our heart's desires.
Kisses Stellz.
little shoki
56301 28876 57058 GLO
1211 5171 9327 202 ETISALAT
5747 1986 0688 6410 AIRTEL
5992 5942 1172 6417 MTN
Happy Birthday Faith..My Blogbrity......You are so Special.Kisses to you and make sure you have a blast today and always.
Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darl. You look so beautiful now😍 kisses to you😘😘😘😘have a good one
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHBD
DeleteHappy birthday faith. Wish you longlife and prosperity. Where that hips? I need to use my glasses to check well
DeleteHappy birthday dear faith martins AKA blogbrity
DeleteHappy birthday faith martins
ReplyDeleteWow you are November babe like me, happy Birthday dear.
DeleteHbd pretty
ReplyDeleteIs like this one doesn't know that trump has won.
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful babe.. may God continue to move you forward.
ReplyDeleteAmen. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteYou no dey tire? Hian.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe
DeleteHbd Blogbrity
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Blogbrity. This pics are way finer than that one you put up for IHN.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your beautiful self. Couldn't load any tho.
God bless your new age.
Happy birthday dear!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteGods' blessings!
The Body on Blogbrity is making me wet. Are you married?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith. God bless you plenty.
ReplyDeleteChai etisalat used. When i was thinking if i get this one, i will send N10k worth. All these witches and wizards on this blog... na wa for una oo.
Let me keep my 10k worth of recharge cards.
So you must get shoki here before you can send recharge cards? Common gerrout and feed yourself with the 10k, ewu!!!
DeleteHapoy birthday to you dear. Enjoy your day to the max. 🎂🍻🍺🍹🍸
ReplyDeleteI'm waiting for my cake
Happy birthday Faith
ReplyDeleteLlnp omo to gbayi
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Happy Birthday to you dear.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Lekwa nu ukwu nnu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine gal
Happy Birthday faith..many more fruitful years
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Happy birthday Faith
ReplyDeleteThese your pictures look better than the one you sent for face of Ihn
Have a lovely day
Awwwwwwww Faith is plus one today. Last year November is just like yesterday. Happy birthday sweet. Heavenly blessings on you now and always. Kissssssssssssssssssses
DeleteThanks so much my Boo forever. Stellz. I love you way more than you can imagine.
ReplyDeleteThanks DON MAYOR. The customized cake will be delivered weekend. And you'll get your share.
Happy birthday beautiful
DeleteHappy birthday my blog sister.
DeleteFaithy oloye! Happy birthday girl. God bless you too much. You will live and not leave.
DeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteLekwa nu ukwu nnu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine gal
age with grace dear faith.....llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith. May your wish be granted. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday our own Blogbrity, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday faith, God Bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Faith.
ReplyDeleteThinking of sending my pics too but dont know how to attach pics to emails *sobs*
Happy birthday, Blogbrity!
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless you!
Have a great day!
Happy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith. Cheers to a life of prosperity and good health.
ReplyDeleteHbd have a wonderful day
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith 😘 Imo star , have a fab one 💋
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear,have a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, God bless you....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith. Cheers to a life of prosperity and good health.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteFine gurl.... But why cover the phone? iphone7
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Darling!
ReplyDeleteHave loads of fun and do remain blessed.
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Faith! Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday faith, God's grace.
ReplyDeleteWow, huge diff with your last birthday pics, you really worked on your self. nice one.
Hapi bday dear.
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for trump's victory so no bashing from me to you... You are so beautiful, Chai fine girl.
ReplyDeleteTrump is the man Mehn. Happy me
Happy bday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.Happy birthday to my brother,my Mama's first child.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday faith
ReplyDeleteU don lose weight oo
ReplyDeleteWhere did those massive hips go to?? Happy bday hun!!
Tout it was my eyes, Faith far, #bringbackourhips.
DeleteHBD baby, live long and prosper.
Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteYou really did good with your weight loss program. Live and prosper.
And oh, resolve to eliminate the us of 'am' for 'I'm /I am,' this new year. Have a blast.
Okay. Thanks
DeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteHBD dear.....
ReplyDeleteYou don dey fine small small.....ur lips is to die for.. 😁😄
Hbd faith....is that your hips??? U gather oooo...may all your heart desires be fulfilled ijn Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday faith..
ReplyDeleteYou are beautiful.. Don't mind them jor.
You looking good, and I can see you kept the weight off.
Go girl!
Happy birthday Swt...have fun
ReplyDeletehappy bday Faitheee. next time snap without the emoji
ReplyDeleteI represent November 15th,Scorpios rock. Happy birthday darling blogbrity.Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteYou seem to like attention sha. Nawa! Happy birthday anyway.
ReplyDeleteIts attention you also want judging from your comment.
DeleteHappy birthday Faith
Idiotic Beewhatever,how am I seeking attention under anon. Fool.
DeleteIdiotic Beewhatever,how am I seeking attention under anon. Fool.
DeleteHappy birthday faith...I could not load any card oooo...God bless u dear....looking good...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday faith. May all your dreams come thru with your new age. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHBD Faith fine babe
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age with wisdom.
Happy birthday pretty, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith.
ReplyDeleteAnybody that says she is not beautiful is outwrightly jealous. Hbd sisi
ReplyDeleteHbd blogbrity
ReplyDeleteHBD Blogbrity! enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday faith Martins.Age with grace!May God perfect all that concerrns you!Happy birthday.STELLA COME TO DADDY!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteI'm puzzled by something I saw in d last pic, so I have just one question. Why did u cover ur phone?
Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday blogbrity
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteYou look soooo different...
Easy on the weightloss o!
Happy birthday Blogbrity
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear...
ReplyDeleteI love you. Age with grace.
Happy Birthday Blogbrity but why are you hiding your kpalasa phone, Kikikikikiki. Nawa o, is the phone that bad? So that phone that you're not proud to show is what you use in typing abuses. Even the smiley you used is laughing at you. Uwa nka, nobody on this blog can make me feel bad ever again.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiikiikkikkikikkikikki
DeleteYou get this Kain fine pic, na im u send Dat one for face of ihn.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. Age with grace.
I no sabi select pictures. Every picture is beautiful in my eyes
DeleteEka..that's her real face!
DeleteBlogbrity my Blogbrity
ReplyDeleteCan we bury the hatchet, kiss and make up?
Happy birthday to you
Yes baibe. Kiss kiss.
DeleteHappy Birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteits faith birthday again
ReplyDeletehappy birthday sweety you are really working on yourself.
Thanks darling
DeleteHappy birthday, BLOGBRITY.
DeleteIdeato
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blogrity
ReplyDeleteI love your new shape, your determination in losing weight paid off but some men like an uncle of mine likes chubby women. Lol.
Patronise me for your customized bags for all occasions.
Thanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday, have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteHbd blogbrity age with grace sweet, is there an vacancy at ur place of work *winks
ReplyDeleteBlogbrity what did you do to your ikebe???
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith Martins.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Where is the party taking place? You look burifu
ReplyDeleteU don loose weight finish. HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie.
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully..
🎂🎂😘😘💃💃
Where is the venue of item 7💃
May God bless your new age..
Happy birthday Omalicha.
ReplyDeleteShe lost loads! Very good
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Faith
Happy birthday faith.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper
Thanks everyone. Am awed at the love. Love you all.
ReplyDeleteHian wey I been dey wey our blogbrity celebrate bday I no dey? Hbd hun God bless ya new age. Have fun,hang leg and enjoy ya beautiful life.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
HBD my baby. I like your new look, you really improved. All the best dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe!
ReplyDeleteHBD to you my birthday mate.God bless u!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteage and prosper
Happy birthday Faith with a big behind.Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteU worry dat year o until you were humbled.
My network is working like magic so ama comment like it is going out of fashion today! Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeletepls how did you go about your weight loss? i am interested.Age with grace dear
ReplyDeleteHBD pweety
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blogbrity..
ReplyDeleteGod bless you tremendously...Amen.❤️
Better late than never abi??Happy birthday Fathie,may God's grace and favour continue to shower on you,may you be a reference point for others....
ReplyDeleteGood to see that there were no hate comments, you've really tried.... I remember when you used to worry sha,thank God for the spirit of humility, I like you joooor,let's be friends!!👭👭 I'm female so nohomo
Happy birthday blogbrity
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday faithy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear! Remember to play safe tonight.