Good day madam Stella,
thanks for this opportunity,My name is Ajibodu Zion but I started commenting officially as "Zee" recently been anonymous for the past 3years,today makes it. 3years though.
So today 4th of November is my birthday, and am so grateful to God almighty who has never forsaken me nor forgotten me even when I am not faithful ,even though I am not where I wish to be now but I thank God I am where he wants me to be. Didn't drop shoki last year but, Please BVN bear with me I will be dropping some little Shoki in the comments section as per a fresh graduate that I is now......
Happy Birthday preety! TGIF o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy Birthday to Zion.
ReplyDeleteHbd
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful zion. I love your dress.
ReplyDeleteSo this Mgbeke is one of the anonymous attacking people here...
ReplyDeleteI'm happy I have stoped exchanging words with you people....
No oo madam, this one is far better than you abeg. U forgot that we once sae your pic in this blog?
DeleteHow are you sure she attacks you?
DeleteYou too like wahala!
Kai,ur mouth na dustbin
DeleteWorld people, simple happy birthday you didn't tell her oh. What if she doesn't curse people.
DeleteDon't be suprise ur blog paddies even look worse. Chai! Blog life.
DeleteWell, well, well, look who's calling another person mbeke! Linda pls sofry some of your day 1 "friends" be looking at you like kermit...you know, that green frog that drinks lipton in memes. Carry on
DeleteAnonymous 14:07 You know her very well. Na frog she be.
DeleteNo usefulness.
Queen and boss,I don't curse people oooo, not good with that so I don't even try, but all the same thank you,
DeleteNone of you admit you curse people..so who are the anon doing the cusses?...
DeleteGhost ba?...
Oriegwu!...
Queen queen,keep enjoying the blog jawe as the boss that you is now
DeleteShe's pretty shaa. Happy birthday black pussy
DeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeletePipi Lee my lover kedu
DeleteHey bae, I just dey o...
DeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteYou're beautiful
Live and prosper
Where's the party 💃 at?
In my house ooo
DeleteHbd babe I like your name Zion.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ajibodu Zion,I wish you heaven's best.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday. ..
ReplyDeletemany fruitful years ahead..
you would definitely be where you want to be.... Enjoy your day.
End time coat of many colours
ReplyDeleteSee who's talking
DeleteHappy birthday age in grace
ReplyDeleteHappy biday fellow scorpio, we rock!!!
ReplyDeletemy airtime balance be giving me joy LMAO
Side eyes@ ideato. hahahahhaha
Ina wuni yar uwa! Yaya ne? Ya jin nice?
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nneoma
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Zee! God's blessings today and always.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your graduation.
Thanks a lot mama
DeleteHBD sis.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper...
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nwa zion
ReplyDeleteFine girl
Happy birthday, wish you LLnP. God bless your new age and grant you your heart desire.
ReplyDeletedo small shakara its your day
Cheers.
Happy Birthday Zee, God's blessings upon you always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zee. Enjoy God's blessings Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zion, wish you God's abundant blessings...Amen
ReplyDeleteNa only u waka come, hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zion. God's blessings now and always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Zion. May God bless your new age. IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zion, live long and prosper. Have a blessed day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zion
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday desr
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dearie
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Happy birthday desr
ReplyDeleteCheers baby!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday zee
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHapi bday dear.
ReplyDeleteMore blessings. Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHBD Zion baby. All the best dear.
ReplyDeleteAda baby Happy Belated Birthday to u.
DeleteSo soo sorry it's coming late Nne.
May our Good God bless u Always dear and may U remain Favoured,loved and happy now and always.
And May Happiness and Laughter ring in ur court,Amen!
Happy Birthday Zion!
May God bless u now and always. Hope u are having fun?
Belated Happy Birthday Adadioramma.
DeleteMay God bless your new age. IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully
Belated Happy Birthday Adadioramma.
DeleteMay God bless your new age. IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully
Happy bday Zion. I love your name. Have fun today.
ReplyDeleteThanks, sure I will.
DeleteHBD zion.llnp
ReplyDeleteHbd Zee! Llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dearie. Wishing you all the best.
ReplyDeleteHBD to you. May you age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daughter of Zion.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday zee
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday zion
ReplyDeleteMy small shoki as promised earlier, please ep me manage it
ReplyDeleteMTN 2772440826424427
Glo 351814354039640. Thank you all
Happy Birthday Zee 🎂