Nollywood actress Joy Nice who is popular for her role as Pelumi in Funke Akindele's Jenifa's Diary is celebrating her birthday today. To mark this landmark, she releases pictures as a preset to ushering in her big day and put out this words on her Instagram account
''Hmmmmmm where do I start from, All glory to Jesus for keeping me alive to witness today, started this year at the hospital on the 1st of January, was almost going to be operated but God who always hear me when I call answered me at the 11th hour and showed up, I am grateful to you Jesus for how far I have come. To everyone who has been supportive of the brand #JoyNice may God continue to bless you.
I am full of Joy this morning yes just like my name. Thanks to my ever supportive sister, my prayer warrior, thanks for this beautiful dress you designed I love you''
Joy is Nollywood actress who has starred in various Nollywood cinematic movies, home videos and also in many soap operas. She played Pelumi in the wave making Jenifa's Diary.
Joy is also a TV host, a radio OAP, event compare and an entrepreneur who has her eyes for the bigger picture in the future."
Nice dress hbd
ReplyDeleteAll covered up and pretty,keep it up girl. Nice👌
DeleteWhat is the meaning of TGIF?
DeleteHBD, my birthday mate
DeleteWe smart like that
May you age with grace
We don't need to take off our clothes......
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
Happy birthday shugar.
Happy birthday pretty
DeleteHbd joy
ReplyDeleteHbd namesake
DeleteHappy Birthday to Pelumi
ReplyDeletePelumi the beefer in Jennifer's diary, looks different here, she is a good actress. Happy Birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her.
Happy birthday pelumi. Jenifa's number 1 enemy. Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Joy Nice #Pelumi
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
All these OAP with their sex videos.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birtday pelumi
ReplyDeleteStella,it was toke makinwa's new boo that surprised her on her birthday not Maje. The Seyi guy has bald head too. Nice pic,Pelumi the jealous girl. Heard Funke is preggy.Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty. Tomorrow is mine..... We November roccccks
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance.
DeleteHappy birthday in advance.
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday joy.many more years dear.Though don't know her, not a nollywood fan.
ReplyDeleteshe nailed her role in jenifa. happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday "yeye shild" in Jennifer's voice
ReplyDeletePelumi with her sharp mouth lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Joy
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
Happy birthday to you dearest. God bless
ReplyDeletejoy EKPO, which one is joy "Nice" again? is "EKPO" not nollywood friendly? how is ur sister peace EKPO? if I did not read that u are pelumi, I would not have recognise u in d picture. happy birthday girl.
ReplyDeleteSo she's calabar after all? NICE to know that, pun intended
Deletebad belle, everybody have professional name. Enemy within.
DeleteWell.... You obviously know the Ekpo family for a time now. What you don't know is that they all changed their surname a while back. To answer their fathers name. And not because of nollywood
DeleteLol. @pun intended.
DeleteStella maris baby we see you.lol. no need to go anonymous.
For your information the family changed their name long time ago. If indeed you are close to the family you should know. Oversabi madam
DeleteFor your information the family changed their name long time ago. If indeed you are close to the family you should know. Oversabi madam
DeleteAnon 19:10, so is their father's name NICE now? pun intended
DeleteHappy birthday kpelumi
ReplyDeleteokay o. hbd
ReplyDeletePelumi! Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteNice! Happy added 365days dear
ReplyDeleteHbd pelumi
DeleteWow! Pelumi looks very different here, wouldn't have recognized her if you didn't mention Jenifer's diary. Happy Birthday, dear. May God increase your greatness making positive exploits and comfort you on all sides.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nice
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteI forgot my laptop in a taxi yesterday @ Gwagwalada, Please help me pray that the taxi man or whoever finds it should use the phone number on the school book, IXORA ACADEMY lugbe Abuja or 08134539096 to locate me. Please may God bless your heart to help me. Thanks.
Korikori overripe pawpaw....happy birthday to u...beefer aye...
ReplyDeletePelumi baby Abeg do n blow oh! Funke Selected her actors well.HBD darling
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine lady.
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully.
Happy birthday Pelumi, lovely dress
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. Lovely dress.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute
ReplyDeleteStella i tagged in a post on twitter, cos à french man just made à neckless for Kim ! So check your twitter and post thé post ! Dalu from Paris. Got thé pic from french 📺 now. #France3tv. Merci.
ReplyDeleteSorry sweerie, we dont do Kim K here, there is a blog where she is worshipped and adored, go there.
DeleteShut 🆙 ! Stella is thé one to say such not you ! Cos am giving her news for 🆓 ? #Tmz paid to get such news ! Shut 🆙 ! I knw she has been searching thé internet to comfrime my news before she can post it ! Just fermer ta bouche ! Anuohia ! Even u ré more interested in Kim k news than Nigeria news ! Just that u ré pretending ! Onu ugba ! Onye kporo gi ? I wu Stella ! Un con ! Fermer la, ta boucle à poubelle comme bouche !
DeleteHappy birthday Joy.
ReplyDeleteChic is descent jor.
All these funny funny comments up there. Unu dikwa one kind. Shuooo
*tired much*
God
Happy bday
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeletePelumiiiii, I have never seen a character more negative,angry and totally grumpy.. it adds to the fun in that saloon though...
Babe had a permanent pout.
She interpreted that role well.
Happy birthday.
Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHBD and God bless u