Two of Nigeria's richest men watching Arsenal match in London yesterday .....Are you a Gunner?
#ProudGunner #Arsenal4Life.
Thursday, November 24, 2016
46 comments:
Not a football fan ๐ ๐
ReplyDelete#ProudGunner... But our performance last night was average...
Delete#COYG
DeleteWetin i wan find for gunners? Up Chelsea joor
DeleteSo what should I do with this info?
DeleteI cannot be bothered
DeleteOk. Na who dey center?
DeleteArsenal fans indeed. They are true to their team. Really patient people, little wonder how they stay rich
DeleteMoney is good
DeleteArsenal tokan tokan.
DeleteDangote looks so serious. With his suit & tie
Deletehmmmmmmmm that is good
ReplyDeletePowerful men of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteLol. Stella really?
ReplyDeleteUp blues!
KTBFFH! Blue is the colour
DeleteYea. gunners for life.. we are so sweet.. our guys are romantic.... they are too loaded... woow..talk about the girls.. so sexy... sweet.... caring.... happy people.... arsenal is bae.. arsenal fans are consistent.. they understand what patience means... arsenal fans make good couple.. so proud of arsenal.. yes...
ReplyDeleteEven as anoy am proud of you too because you are true gunners. Up we.
DeleteStells why u cum plaster your name across like that.
ReplyDeleteone wld think they we'r caught doing stuff under dos Arsenal covers. kikikikikiki
DeleteRich men gang.
ReplyDeleteI rep Manchester United. #GGMU
Arsenal fans re the most loyal people in the world tho.
Man United ni jhor
DeleteWhy wear a suit???
ReplyDeleteDon't coaches wear suits, why can't a fan?
DeleteM a fan of my hubby's team.Man utd. Meaning m no fan๐ฉ๐ฉ abi I'm 'fanless'๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYou dey like me Jare! Much ado about nuffin.
DeleteGunners for life ojare. Though I was a bit disappointed we drew yesterday's match when we could have won it
ReplyDeleteAbegi...otedola is dangote's house boy naa...they are never mates.
ReplyDeleteAfter most of otedola's properties were repossessed by amcon...and he paid media houses to not run the story...he's now worth a paltry $300m or $400m...him and jay z are now mates...meanwhile Dangote is still a billionaire...
Yikes! You beefees sha never disappoint.
DeleteWhy is Dangote wearing a suit. Small small na
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteMshewwww not interested
ReplyDeleteAnon17:23 did you say he is now worth a paltry $400M ???? Abi how much your father worth? Or still how is your entire lineage worth ? Is your whole village worth up to $10M
ReplyDeleteAs in eh! I was appalled at the word paltry!
Delete300m in dollars is now paltry?
Proudly gunner!
ReplyDeleteNow I am begining to believe dangote bought dat G wagon 4 DJ cuppy.d way otedola has been chewing gumming dangote is obvious his business is going down drastically and he needs dangote 2 rescue him.DJ cuppy is d collateral
ReplyDeleteGreat
ReplyDeletePoverty na bastard. Nobody wants to be related to it. Dear good God, make money find me abeg. I'm a Jesus fan all d way
ReplyDeleteBlue bluer bluest.....
ReplyDeleteProud Arsenal fan. Always a Gunner.
ReplyDeleteProud Arsenal fan #arsenalforlife
ReplyDeleteBoo where are you? *side eye
That's how billionaires ball. God name me bigger
ReplyDeleteBack for life. I use to be arsenal fan though.
ReplyDeleteUp Gunners
ReplyDeleteYeah watch Manchester United and Feyenoord( European league) yesterday with my adorables. And the kids were all excited seeing Rooney and Juan Mata need not disappoint them and their coming was not a waste๐. PHEW!..but was really cold❄❄❄. And the shouting was epic๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteUp Enyimba jor.