EFCC Boss Ibrahim Magu and Adegboyega Aremo, Acting Chairman and Secretary of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, have taken delivery of new sets of operational vehicles to assist in the fight against corruption.
Na wah...so much money to pursue looters?well don sha but we dont need more Vehicles in Nigeria,we need more jobs and food!!!
How will this help abeg?
ReplyDeleteWhat about the ones they have been using.
And the food and jobs will come from where?
DeleteEfcc suppose arrest and arraign their selves for corruption
DeleteEFCC be chopping our money since 1900
ReplyDeleteYea,I picture dis scenario of them doing a high speed chase,running after fleeing looters in there sport cars,smh,someone's pocket has just gotten fatter through did purchase, highly unnecessary, the money should ave byn used for beta things
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
DeleteExcuse me !!! EFCC need more cars to fight corruption ? Am just wandering if they run after criminals on the road or if it is to convey the criminals after they are caught ?
ReplyDeleteSo mama peace ✌️.. uncle dasuki and others will enter those buses ... Naija .
Excuse me !!! EFCC need more cars to fight corruption ? Am just wandering if they run after criminals on the road or if it is to convey the criminals after they are caught ?
ReplyDeleteSo mama peace ✌️.. uncle dasuki and others will enter those buses ... Naija .
I foresee A new transport company springing forth... Efcc travels n tour or efcc transport company.
ReplyDeleteYimu*
ReplyDelete😕
EFCC toothless bull dog! Go there and probe the likes of Tinubu,Atiku,Danjuma. Ty,and other VIPs that have looted this country dry.STELLA COME TO DADDY!
ReplyDeleteStella God bless u! Tell dem o. Will dey kip kwiyet
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteRubbish. This was the best investment they could come up with, with the looters money. Meanwhile bubu wants to borrow money for Nigeria. Smh
ReplyDeleteIs it part of the billions they saw that they are using to buy cars?EFCC which way nah.
ReplyDeletepolitical slaves called Efcc
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen.
ReplyDeleteI think the EFCC has been extremely busy lately. So heck, they need the mobilization so to continue to lay a siege in the environs of their suspects. Lol
Hehehehehehe
Deletecan you imagine... is that the way forward? God will need transformation in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteYou dey mind the namas. This one is to carry namas from Lagos to Abuja.
ReplyDeleteThe army should be buying new vehicles and equipment.
ReplyDeleteGod save this country o, vehicles ke? How will that help na?
ReplyDeletewe have made in Nigeria cars ooo
ReplyDeleteYou will soon be in the vehicle when they are probing you for embezzlement
ReplyDeleteOK o noted!
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it our government tellin us buy made in Nigeria to help naira grow. What happen to made in NG cars.
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priorities
ReplyDeleteWhy not use those seized cars from illegal importers instead of leaving them to rot away.
See Al those cars before Central mosque at Abuja, they said they are seized cars from drug dealers and fraudulent ppl