These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
Friday, November 18, 2016
37 comments:
Serial killers born in November hmmmm, those triplets are cute, God I want triplets.. Boys
ReplyDelete@ 1st, i can imagine their joy when they reunited.
Delete@ 2nd, most Serial killers are Born in November? 😯😯😯😯😯
@ last, he couldn't save himself. Sad!
@ 1st, i can imagine their joy when they reunited.
Delete@ 2nd, most Serial killers are Born in November? 😯😯😯😯😯
@ last, he couldn't save himself. Sad!
November born- scary
DeleteI missed the moon sighting.
Beautiful triplet.
Something must kill a man. Thank God for his discovery.
I agree with the November stuff, my dad was born in November and am certain if he was in d western world he would be a serial killer. D man di mean!
DeleteNovember killers happy birthday o.
DeleteLol!
DeleteHow come the triplets were separated? Lolz @ November born. Missed sighting the moon coming close to earth, or perhaps I won't have felt the effect here in naija *just thinking *. And he still died of heart failure, oh well...... na something go kill man as they say.
ReplyDeleteI remember that Moon. It was so close I felt I could reach out to it.
DeleteI want triplets ooo
DeleteNovember the month of serial killers
Hahaha...something must kill a man!
DeleteLovely triplets.
ReplyDeleteChai November people, odikwa risky ooo
We are, lol.
DeleteEspecially the Scorpios; you don't want to cross us. But we can be very nice as well.
November born una see unaselves?
ReplyDeleteAbasimbok
November born serial killers. Na wa o. God make my baby enter December even if na December not because of the said fact o. I just want a December baby.
ReplyDeleteThat moon, I think I saw it that night and was wondering why it looked "touchable".
ReplyDeleteNow I know why.
Lmao at most serial killers being Nov borns.
ReplyDeleteSuch a pity about Werner Forssman.
#Shoutout to everyone trying to get their life together. Working on yourself is the hardest part of life. Keep going, no matter where you are*
ReplyDelete@St. Frankool are you lonely?? Try and b commenting for once
DeleteSweet November what ever they say about u... I care not,,,I love my month anyway
Thanks... I needed this
DeleteSee the triplets up there so cute. Interesting facts waiting for that moon by his d pecial grace of God we'll all witness more of that (Amen).
ReplyDeleteDont like full moon it scares the hell of me
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteSide eyes @ November born.
ReplyDeleteYea,i noticed it.the moon was so close was wondering wat kind of full is this.November born serial killers,hmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteHehehe @last fact... Died after every every... Tanchiuu ooo
ReplyDeleteLolz November people so most of u guys are serial killers hehehe, I am going to copy it and send to my bff that was born November 11
ReplyDeleteUr Bff is my birthday mate.... wow.... I Rep 11/11
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
November huh! Ok o, eddie is no longer my frnd... Early death is not my thing....
November hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI love those guys , God please give me triplet.
ReplyDeleteI was born in November and not a killer, November children are the best. I saw the moon and got a bit scared. Pray to be alive and in good health to witness another one in Jesus name amen.
Wow... Those triplet are cute
ReplyDeleteWow... Those triplet are cute
ReplyDeleteSerial killers born in November? Lol. I believe
ReplyDeleteNovember fiful
ReplyDelete1)blood is thicker than water. Abi no be so we the talk am for naija?
ReplyDelete2)hmmm
3)irony of life
1. never joke wiv nature
ReplyDelete2. Sumtin weird abt my frnds born in November
3. I saw it, twas massive
4.Thinking outside the box