These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
29 comments:
Bye Nigeria, am relocating to Iceland..
ReplyDeleteAwwwww the Willie boy..
That baby and mum is cute
Iceland is expensive to live in! Find out!
DeleteWaoh
ReplyDeleteGrey ! Grey !! Grey !!!
Delete😍😍
lol @ the Netherlands........
ReplyDeleteCool facts
ReplyDelete2nd Pic. After years of raids nd sagas am not surprised, that area of the world is just peaceful
ReplyDeleteWow at Iceland,thank God for willie
ReplyDeleteThat mum and her baby looks so beautiful
ReplyDeletethe power of genes
ReplyDeletethe last picture ?
ReplyDeletefor real ?
Aww @ third fact. So touching. The last fact tho.
ReplyDeleteNetherlands fact-weird af!
ReplyDeleteI love that baby, she is so cute. It will be great to visit Iceland.
ReplyDeleteNo.1 sdk, na you make that one up? Lol
ReplyDeleteNo.2 I know about Iceland not having army...what a cold country though.
No.3 what a miracle, that's the kind of child you get when you raise them well, not the ones in naija that would have destroyed the abductor's ear with 'timaya, dorobucci etc', and am sure the man for vex.
#Ilovesomehezekiahwalker
#word
Deletebaby and mum is cute oo! if its Nigeria now, everybody will be running from them!! Netherlands u need epp i swear!
ReplyDeleteNetherlands be like"u wanna ruin ur life?We gon help you do it"
ReplyDeleteLmao!
DeleteNetherlands be like"u wanna ruin ur life?We gon help you do it"
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
ReplyDeleteI like all facts.
ReplyDeleteRelocating to Netherland tomorrow. Who is coming with me?
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Me
DeleteFact three
ReplyDelete#team Gospel song all the way
God still works wonders through Praise
Iceland here I come.
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts , but last picture is indeed weird.
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow facts
ReplyDeleteMy favorite post.