Sunday, November 13, 2016
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 407
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
23 comments:
Bob, what a nice way to be buried. But you didn't go with some cash, what if there is a need to bribe the devil lols.....
ReplyDeleteThe poster below looks like the fourth monkey lols, if you don't believe, check the mirror.
*runs away*
Expensive joke...
DeleteNawaoooo...when IDEATO gets to old age and goes to great beyond..she will surely be buried with a staff bus..
DeleteMc pinky
MC pinky,what's your ish abeg???ain't you a guy??? Quit the staff bus talk naaau,why is it such a big deal??it's just a staff bus,not an airplane.....Don't worry, your turn will come okay?? Rme#
DeleteFifth monkey is smell no evil,weird fact indeed.
ReplyDeleteGood to know.
ReplyDelete@ 1: Bob might actually be in heaven
@ 2: Great news for offenders
@ 3: Monkey do no evil has it's hands covering its sex organ, is it me or that symbolises "somefin" ok oh
Jesus is my worth!
Hmm. Very important @4th monkey.
ReplyDeleteBob Marley may you continue to rest in peace!
ReplyDeleteAm i the only one that thinks Lucky Dube is the King of Reggae? I just love the guy and his voice soothes my soul! RIP great man
Lucky Dube's voice is truly soothing but Robert N Marley is the King yo! Lol
DeleteThe monkeys got me cracking........!
ReplyDeleteWeird facts
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm @ pix 1
ReplyDeleteGuitar that they would av sold for a fortune. Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteLast fact, do no evil. Hmmmmm. That region has to be covered bcos it can make one misbehave.
ReplyDeleteNice facts
ReplyDeleteMarley
ReplyDeleteFact one though, wild indeed
ReplyDeleteBut erm, the 4th monkey is covering his crotch... Is that the 'do' part? *confused smiley
ReplyDeleteLast monkey, do no evil. Covering the privates, that's sumfin.
ReplyDeleteHad no idea there was a fourth monkey. Learnt something today
ReplyDeleteInteresting weirdo!
ReplyDeleteThe second fact tho.... is breaking out of prison not in itself breaking a law... hmmm.. smart!