These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
Thursday, November 10, 2016
29 comments:
hahahaha very lovely. Love women that dont allow misfortune to keep them from reaching their goals.
ReplyDeleteThat musician is very fine.
Stella are you sure that Sarah Breedlove is not your ancestor? You look like her.
DeleteStella are you sure that Sarah Breedlove is not your ancestor? You look like her.
DeleteEspecially her nose. Just like stella's nose.
DeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteWow love the last fact
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeletewow sarah! you inspire me, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteAwwww @ both Sarah and Bob.
ReplyDeleteSarah is beautiful!
Noted!
ReplyDeleteWeird indeed...
ReplyDeleteMy Favourite Section On Sdk Blog. The Last Fact Really Motivated Me. Komimisolomon.
ReplyDeleteThe last pix looks like monalisa the "yimmu"princess
ReplyDeleteSarah Breedlove WCW 👸💪💜
ReplyDeleteThat last pic, I think she has Igbo blood in her.
ReplyDeleteVery interesting
ReplyDeleteI Love selfmade women... Nigerians should learn
ReplyDeleteCheck out!
Broke nigga
Deletewe should adopt more round abouts in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteVery inspiring, especially the second and the last pics.
ReplyDelete@ZOD..she is like a double of my mum's younger sister.When i saw it i doubled checked.......shocking though.
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀
DeleteSo it's safe to say your aunt is her doppelganger.
*Side eyes at Doppelganger*
Yes Stella, you do look alike! My fav post on SDk!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
You don't say. Wow!
DeleteThe last fact I love die
ReplyDeleteSee stella mama oh...chai what a resemblance!
ReplyDeleteNice one, the last one waoo
ReplyDeleteI love weird facts. Wonder how they constructed that stadium. The last fact is inspirational