Emeka Okonkwo A.K.A E-Money and his wife are celebrating their 7th.....
When you treat your partner right,they will never stop singing your praises,especially if its a woman.
Forget a woman's birthday and she sends in a chronicle..lol
Monday, November 07, 2016
85 comments:
Poverty na bastard..HWA..
ReplyDeleteThunder fire any kinda of poverty in my life...
Y won't u treat her right wen she knows u r a BI? Dude swings both ways with Arab men take this gist to d bank
DeleteGod bless your union may u both continue to strive in ur love and may it be a lasting one.God bless ur children too.
DeleteAmen ooo
DeleteHahahahah
DeleteAnd KC stays denying his lovely, beautiful wife
DeleteSee marriage na,no be dat edo fool wey go quarel wit him wife then begin pack milk for house.ashawo oshi.useless man.cursed scum of the earth.
DeleteHe is definitely cheating on herπ
DeleteCongrats. keep it up
ReplyDeleteCongrats..seems like E money nah complete package
DeleteHappy anniversary may God bless your home continually.
ReplyDeleteE-money can decide to bless the 1st 20 people on SDK for this particular post.let me keep dreaming hahahahahaha
Chai,dream on
DeleteHwa and may God bless your beautiful union ijn. Am among the first 20 if you decide to bless us.
Deletewhen there is too much money, they shld enjoy biko, HwA to them.
ReplyDeleteAnd ooni of ife wife is busy writing you are the sugar in my tea
ReplyDeleteyou berra come and learn how to praise a man ..kikikikikikikikikkki
Hahahahahaha.. chai! Mama nnukwu you just finished me. @come and learn how to praise a man. Lmao@ sugar in my tea.. lol
DeleteHahahhahahha....even sec sch students no dey write that shit again. very old line used in d 80s
DeleteVery lucky woman.Emoney is everything a woman needs
ReplyDeleteWhy won't she praise him?With that kain money? Ofcourse he'll be the 'perfect' hubby.
Delete"Ever since i met you, my life has changed. Thanks for making it easier, better and happier.." is all i see up there.
ReplyDeleteWith Endless Money, everything is possible! Why won't your life change with the kinda money you squander daily? Why won't you be happier when money boku full accounts? Hehehe
Happy Wedding Anniversary The Money family. Many more years to you guys..much love.
Awwwww
DeleteHer wife is glowing....hwa to them
Her life has changed indeed! E-money please locate me, even if its 500 dollars. Happy anniversary to you
DeleteHer wife?
DeleteContinue
Lolzz
DeleteAwwwww...
ReplyDeleteWith money,marriage is sweet!...
You can endure any bullshit he dish at you!...
Heheheheheheh...
Congra to them!...
With money she can't see his BALD head
DeleteHe dish at you? This is too much ππ’π’ππ Chisos come and take ur saints away! Ikwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Kelvin the English professor. Lol
DeleteEnglish is Hard!
DeleteBwahahahahah!!
DeleteAkwa ifulu this kevin ππ½♂️ππ½♂️ππ½♂️ππ½♂️
π♂️Excise me,Kevin who are the saints?ππππ
You and Linda no dey use eye see yourselvesπ
Iphie me la Abi u kno other pple?
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Dis kelvin u useless πππππππππππ
DeleteHahahahhaahhahahaha you guys are just too funny,unah don kii me with laff,oh lord have mercy!
DeleteLinda You too don gbagan for Enlish ...is like this blog is meant for English people let me be using Pigin then
DeleteOdogwu nwoke!!
ReplyDeleteOmego 1 of Igbo land
Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours
You shall grow old in one pillow
Any side chick /hen that wants to scatter your marriage,may thunder come from M.F.M prayer city and finish them off
Amen!
DeleteAmen. I jst love this couple
DeleteYes oh. When the Guy has baptised her with money left and right, up and down. In and out, she be winch na if she doesn't sing his praises. There is nothing like money joor
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteEven the Bible talk am "money answerth all things "
DeleteHappy couple, may God continue to bless your home. I so love this couple humility. I see myself and Lee boo enjoying this kind of life in the future. (amen)
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you & yours, onyego 1
ReplyDelete7th Year ***
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary beautiful people.
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeleteCongrats jare, complete package
ReplyDeleteEasier, better and happier. Kikikiki it sure is baby! Congrats to them. Love and money mixed together is the "it".
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them jare
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy
Money is love
Money brings about praises.
ReplyDeleteFor real money is good/sweet but Jesus pass'am.
Congrats to them, pray they grow old together in storm/blessing.
Congrats, may your joy never cease
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!!!
ReplyDeleteYou needed to see the one E-money wrote to his wife.
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful with the right person and the right cash.
When a struggling man 'll be thinking about the next meal, pls tell me how he 'll be composing love text abi he 'll forget the anniversary sef
Hahahaha...
DeleteCongrats!! It ain't easy... More Blessings
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, God 'll continue to bless them .
ReplyDeleteHWA to them
ReplyDeleteSometimes,it is not about the money but about fulfilling all his responsibilities. Yes!! A wife is happy when her needs are met.not necessarily because he is rich but because he makes me the next after God in his life. Being rich,without loving and respecting me will mean nothing to me.and when you have both,money and love,it amounts to joy unlimited.Happy wedding anniversary dear.
ReplyDeleteWell said TZ!
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to them!
Awwwwww
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary My BooBoo Gaga!
I just read it was your Anniversary too. I hope u get to see this Darling.
May God keep blessing you and hubby and may u two keep loving each other. Amen!
Love,Happiness and Laughter shall ring in ur court now and always,Amen!
I hope u had a beautiful day! Hehhehehehe It's almost 9PM baby and we save the best for lastπ
Have fun Sweetheart! π
Love u very very muchπ
Just saw ur comment Triumphant
DeleteLovely!
Don't mind these desperate girls who feel money is everything
I give our generation 15yrs; music will change!
Many of them will preach love and not money to their kids!
Ndi aguu* girls!
Congrats to them....Money makes it all beautiful
ReplyDeleteBetter people.
ReplyDeleteMoney answereth all things abeg.
Kcee, keep denying your own wife o
Hmmmmmmm! That's all I can say
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAnd baldness is a terminal ailment or a disease. You are just a moron
ReplyDeleteE-money is this you? I love you bald biko!!! Just send me an alert that will shake my bank account
DeleteHappy marriage anniversary to the beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteStella u re right ohhh. When u treat a woman well, she sings ur praises all day.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Many blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteAni if i meet a man dah has half this dudes money i wee become a poet.LOVE LOVE LOVE all the way
ReplyDeleteAll of you are just talking about when there's money bla bla bla. How many of yall know that this chic was with Emoney when he was a poor wretch in Ajegunle? She was the one from a rich home. But she stuck with his poor ass. Now yall think she's singing his praises because of money. Nonsense. Happy anniversary oh jare fine couple.
ReplyDeleteAre you serious !!!!!!!
DeleteShe actually saw sth in him that made her stick around
My Celebrity couple crush, I love ur family scatter. Mrs e very down to earth woman. Am rejoicing with you guys ka ihe oma weru ruo mu aka. Yes i want to marry billionaire and if i say it pant mu agaghi efu. May God protect ur beautiful marriage from all evil. HWA
ReplyDeleteHWA oke mmadu na eme oke ife. May God continue to protect your family.
ReplyDelete#Sometimes people let the same problem make them miserable for years when they could just say, 'So what' *
ReplyDeleteBless you for this...I needed it.
DeleteSo what if I'm jobless? So what if I'm booless? So what if I still live with my parents? So freqaking what????
Happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem!
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to E-money and wife
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Happy anniversary π . Guess whose anniversary. Is coming up soon?πππ yes mineeeeeeeee. 29th baby cnt wait. Stella must hear from me π