Asaba Shoprite is located strategically at the popular Interbau Round about where Summit and Okpanam Roads intersect just by the flyover.
The project commenced earlier on June 1, 2015 with the groundbreaking ceremony. The equity owners are Resilient Africa (Pty) Limited, Delta State Government and Bayol Development Company Limited.
The development covers a gross floor area of approximately 9,500 square metres of which about 7,500 square meters is the lettable space. There are 39 shops of various sizes with the anchor shop taken by Shoprite spread out over 3,000 square metres.
from Financialwatch
Good one Delta State Governmnent. More investment please.
ReplyDelete...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
Good to know
DeleteBeautiful, I just wish this sort of place is opened in my State.
DeleteSo the governor is so jobless to attend commissioning of ShopRite! Nigeria
DeleteLet the shopping begin
ReplyDeleteGovernor Okowa Sir,as a loyal delta state indigene I think I deserve a job... Please sir, I'm a graduate of accounting with Msc in business management.. Help
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteyimu!
ReplyDeleteWaoh that's good
ReplyDeleteThank God. Asaba now has a mall. Things are so expensive there
ReplyDeleteEven d mall things r expensive too. The difference are just #5.i was there yesterday
DeleteIts a welcomed development...
ReplyDeleteThat's good.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Finally ,the Asaba pole can now smile
ReplyDeletePple*
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteshoprite expanding,kudos
ReplyDeleteOborlo governor.😀😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteKidjo u look like person wey doctor slap out of shock wen u comot for ya mama totoh
DeleteRegards to ya mumsy
Any Asaba bv? Villager how is you? Thank you for not asking after me! *drops mic*
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Who dey find us?
DeleteWe full ground.
DeleteYes oo! Was there live today... It's a welcome development.
Delete*Peaks up droped mic*
DeleteI'yaff b so busy today... Two many farm wok. I comed bark north two long... Vex north..
I hope you is fine.
*drops mic bark in plase*
Ya it's but i still prefer Gabs.
DeleteGood at least it will provide job for some
ReplyDelete#Isn't it ironic? We ignore the ones who adore us, adore the ones who ignore us, love the ones who hurt us & hurt the ones who love us*
ReplyDeleteShopping mall everywhere,where's the money to stop kwanu
ReplyDeleteThere's money o.
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteAsaba people here you go
ReplyDeleteNaso
DeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteImpressive governor
ReplyDeletePls how do I get an ID
ReplyDeleteDis governor b luking like an imbecile.... God forgive me!
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHe is so lean. Is he ok?
ReplyDeleteUneasy lies d head dat wears d crown!
DeleteNice
ReplyDeletegood to know
ReplyDeleteGood idea
ReplyDeleteDem well done!!!
ReplyDelete2 malls in Delta state and edo pple will still be making noise. Hian
ReplyDeletehahahaha the governor is handsome small.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to ndi delta