Crooner Davido is celebrating his birthday today....
Happy Birthday to you Davido.
Monday, November 21, 2016
52 comments:
Happy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
DeleteHi everyone, I am trying to reach Ehi human hair and handmade wigs London. She comments regularly here. Tried using her Google + ID to reach her...no joy. Help a sister pls. #Alopeciaalert#sadface#
DeleteHBD O.B.O, I loff you (in Villager's voice), small man doing big man things!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Happy birthday dear
DeleteAwww, another November baby; we're the best. Happy birthday to him
DeleteHBD Davido.
DeleteHappy Birthday Davido
DeleteHe should use this opportunity to buy his baby mama d car he promised her while on bed with her.
ReplyDeleteWhy crying more than the bereaved? Did she tell you she can't afford one for herself?
DeleteHmm Jamisi. Happy Birthday David,I wish you nothing but Joy
DeleteHahahahaha....
DeleteHe couldn't afford to buy a car for the mother of his child.
Ordinary car? Yet he claims to be rich. SMH
Happy birthday Davido! I love you
Deleteokbye
Hbd David adeleke.
ReplyDeleteHappy 24th birthday baby. More success
DeleteHapi bday davido.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteHBD Nna nwa. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday papa Imade
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday O.B.O,beta pikin...Musician dada ni...
Deletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd Davido, hubby's bday mate.
ReplyDeleteWetin concern us if na ur broke hubby bday mate? Anuofia
DeleteHBD Davido
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday rich kid
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David
ReplyDeleteHbd David
ReplyDeleteHbd OBO
ReplyDeleteHBD OBO!
ReplyDeleteHBD Davido.
ReplyDeleteHBD, hope your brain will also advance as you age.
ReplyDeleteSpoilt brat...
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday David
ReplyDeletehappy birthday OBO.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you!
ReplyDeleteOmobabaolowo Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Davido
ReplyDeleteGod bless u more david
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday davido
ReplyDeleteFine boy with dimples
Happy Birthday Davido!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Davido
ReplyDeleteI'm a year older today too
Happy birthday to me
Happy birthday Ammie...llnp
DeleteHappy birthday Davido...blessings upon blessings.
Happy Birthday Ammie!
DeleteMay God bless u today and always!
Happy birthday to you and Davido.
DeleteAmmie,happy birthday to you!
DeleteHappy birthday tortoise nija๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dear!
ReplyDeleteWishing you a whole world of Happiness๐
Happy birthday Davido!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday OBO
ReplyDeleteDami duro on replay since morning.
now i no why.
Cheers.
Happy birthday. Hope you will learn to be more mature and wiser as well. In fact of all the kids, it was only Sharon who turned out correct. Pa Adeleke spoilt his kids too much. Wale is even worse than David and he's supposed to be the elder one.